We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

MOXY London Heathrow Airport

Visit hotel website
Traveller (196)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (20)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast Available
Electric Vehicle Charging Station
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Europe is on sale
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
36Car recommended
Grade: 36 out of 100
17Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
Contact
804-834 Heathrow House Bath Road Heathrow Airport, Hounslow TW5 9AT England
Getting there
Heathrow Airport3 km
London City Airport32 km
See all nearby hotels
247Reviews
260Photos
19Q+A
25Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 55
  • 68
  • 40
  • 29
  • 55
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Loved the lobby, real lively music, great check in experience and welcome drink on arrival. Brilliant staff. The bathroom was very clean and the carpets were flawless in the room. Fresh sheets and everything crisply folded. Another cool feature was the lights under the bed would
Read more
Fabulous option if your flying from Heathrow terminals 1,2 or 3 as just a short taxi/uber drive away. Modern, funky hotel with an informal vibe and basic but adequate rooms. The only complaint ...... the hotel stunk of drains during our visit !!!!! Sort the plumbing out
Read more
Response from AgaM347, General Manager at MOXY London Heathrow Airport
Responded 6 days ago
Hello hokey55, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Moxy Heathrow, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was great having you and hope that we will see you again if your travels bring you back to London. The plumbing is all sorted now :) Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor. Br, Courtney Moxy London Heathrow
Read more
The thermostat was broken so before we went to bed we turned it off and left the window open. How did the room temperature increase from 24 to 25.5????? Honestly we’re here now and dying. The window opens by about 3 inches so no help at all. Looking forward to checking out and
Read more
Response from AgaM347, General Manager at MOXY London Heathrow Airport
Responded 6 days ago
Hello S S , Thank you choosing to stay with us at Moxy London Heathrow, I am so sorry to hear that you were to warm whilst staying with us. Please if you stay with us again let reception know if something in your room does not seem to be working correctly as we would be happy to move you rooms. Unfortunately as a high rise hotel we are unable to open the windows wider for safety reasons. We appreciate you taking your time to write us a review on Trip Advisor. Br, Courtney Moxy London Heathrow
Read more
Pros: Cheap Close to LHR (but other slightly more expense options are closer) Comfortable enough Good water pressure Staff friendly enough Good for one night or a few hours to sleep before your next connection. Cons: TV had no signal (had to switch rooms) AC does not work
Read more
Response from AgaM347, General Manager at MOXY London Heathrow Airport
Responded 1 week ago
Hello michaelbV6235XJ, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Moxy Heathrow and writing us a review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback. I am sorry that you had to move rooms due to lack of tv signal and that you did not have a pleasant nights sleep. We do not have phones in the rooms at Moxy as we have tried our best to not place items in the rooms that are not used regularly, We find most of our guests travel with smart phones and have a preference to use their own phones over ours however I do apologise for it inconveniencing our stay. We hope that you will stay with us again if your travels bring you to London. Br, Courtney Moxy London Heathrow
Read more
+3
The rooms are small, but clean. For the price we're paying I can't complain. The lobby has a bar and a large option of places to sit, hang out, work on the computer, etc. There is a gym as well. There is a complimentary food area where you can get tea, coffee, etc. Our room
Read more
Response from AgaM347, General Manager at MOXY London Heathrow Airport
Responded 1 week ago
Hello Scott G, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review on Trip Advisor. We are so happy that you enjoyed staying with us and hope to have you stay with us again if your travels bring you back to London. Br, Courtney Moxy London Heathrow
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementMOXY London Heathrow Airport
Guest room
Photo provided by managementMOXY London Heathrow Airport
Guest room
Photo provided by managementMOXY London Heathrow Airport
Guest room
Photo provided by managementMOXY London Heathrow Airport
Guest room
Photo provided by managementMOXY London Heathrow Airport
PreviousNext
1234568
Hello From terminal 2 please look for a Hoppa Bus shuttle to MOXY. Cost per person is 5GBP
0 votes
Hi James, unfortunately only registered guests can use our fitness center
0 votes
Hello! Yes, we can store your bags before check in. See you soon at the Moxy Heathrow
1 vote
Buses do stop outside, but they are not free. The Heathrow Free Travel Zone ends at Harlington Corner, which is well to the West of this Hotel.
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234
"The back of the hotel faces one of the runways at Heathrow - amazing views but a little noisy!"
"Very good price for the quality"
"My room was on the 3rd floor and it was great. I imagine all floors have good rooms!"
"Rooms on the third floor were very good. We were next to the lift and were not disturbed by any noise."
"No rooms are good they are all crap!!"
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
US$49 - US$175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandHounslow
NUMBER OF ROOMS
437
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing