We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport

TripAdvisorUS$110*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$110*
US$110*
US$110*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport
YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,575 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,526: English reviews
York, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a four hour layover at Heathrow and decided to take a rest at the Yotel in terminal four. The price was fair. The staff was very good. The rooms were clean and fresh. But ... the setting was off, tucked away in a hard-to-find place, with dirty carpet and odd looks from the cleaning crew. I'd have been...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David_PA1
Yiorgos_Peroutseas, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review

Hi David_PA1, Thank you for choosing YOTELAIR for your stay at Heathrow. Thank you for your most kind comments about our crew and the cabin cleanliness & freshness. I am sorry to see that you had some difficulty in finding us in the airport. We are trying to be very detailed with directions on our web site including public transport...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Having a long layover at night sucks but it can be great when you have the ability to sleep in an actual bed. YOTEL is simple with basic and small rooms but all you need to lay your head down at night on a layover. All rooms have a shower, beds, a TV and a table. You can also get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lauren M
Yiorgos_Peroutseas, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review

Hi Lauren M, We are really pleased to see that you appreciated our concept and enjoyed your YOTEL experience. We look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions! Kind regards Yiorgo Yiorgos Peroutseas General Manager - YOTEL London Heathrow YOTEL AIR

Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Check-in process was unfortunately 2-step due to them only accepting credit card (only had cash on me). The lady behind the desk was very chill and offered a solution to my problem (load cash onto prepaid card at foreign exchange place upstairs). I was very appreciative of the suggested solution after going through a stressful experience in Kiev prior. Interesting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CatchFour20s
Yiorgos_Peroutseas, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review

Hi CatchFour20s, We are really pleased to see that you appreciated our concept and enjoyed your YOTEL experience. Thank you for your most kind comments about our service! We look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions! Best wishes Yiorgo Yiorgos Peroutseas General Manager - YOTEL London Heathrow YOTEL AIR

Thurso, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in a premium room in Yotel. This hotel was perfect for the night we needed. You are able to book the room in hours as well which is handy if you have a short layover. Was a bit wary at first that the room would be quite loud as all the rooms are compact and in close proximity...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nicflo1989
Yiorgos_Peroutseas, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review

Hi nicflo1989, We are really pleased to see that you appreciated our concept and enjoyed your YOTEL experience. We look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions! Kind regards Yiorgo Yiorgos Peroutseas General Manager - YOTEL London Heathrow YOTEL AIR

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was traveling from Nairobi to Dallas with a stop in London for R&R. I was boarding the next day mid day and didn't want to go out of the airport. The Yotel is conveniently located inside Terminal 4. I booked a single cabin and honestly that's what it was - single. It's pretty adequate for one person - anymore...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Inaingo O
Yiorgos_Peroutseas, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review

Hi Inaingo O, We are pleased to see that you appreciated our concept and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards Yiorgo Yiorgos Peroutseas General Manager - YOTEL London Heathrow YOTEL AIR

Bielefeld, Germany
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I used this instead of a lounge when coming back to the UK from the States, waiting for an onward flight. I booked the room for 4 hours and it was just what I needed to recharge before my next flight. I was able to get a couple of hours sleep. The rooms are tiny, but have just what you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sue H
Yiorgos_Peroutseas, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review

Hi Sue H, We are really pleased to see that you appreciated our concept and enjoyed your YOTEL experience. Thank you for your most kind comments about our service! We look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions! Best regards Yiorgo Yiorgos Peroutseas General Manager - YOTEL London Heathrow YOTEL AIR

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was travelling out of T4 on an early flight and this was just perfect. No fuss. Welcoming and pleasant reception staff (who actually seemed to realise they're there to deliver a good quality customer service). Small but perfectly formed and immaculately clean pods. Great shower too. Ideal.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lisa G
Yiorgos_Peroutseas, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review

Hi Lisa G, We are really pleased to see that you appreciated our concept and enjoyed your YOTEL experience. We look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions! Kind regards Yiorgo Yiorgos Peroutseas General Manager - YOTEL London Heathrow YOTEL AIR

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a 06.30 flight so booked into Yotel the night before. Comfy bed, shower, tv, wifi and as much free complimentary coffee as you wanted. Not only coffee, tea was available. Thats the plus's. On the minus side the rooms are not big, no windows and ventilation needs to be improved. Air conditioning was directly above the bed which wasnt...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maggie C
Yiorgos_Peroutseas, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review

Hi Maggie C, We are really pleased to see that you overall appreciated our concept. Thank you for your most kind comments about our service! We look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards Yiorgo Yiorgos Peroutseas General Manager - YOTEL London Heathrow YOTEL AIR

Fairfax, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

to make sure they've worked out the construction issues with the airport itself. I booked the standard and it really, really was a bit of a chinese puzzle, as I had a computer bag, large purse, a carry on suitcase and a VERY large suitcase which I couldn't open conveniently as I had gotten an "upper berth" bed and couldn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank liz f
Yiorgos_Peroutseas, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review

Hi liz f, Please accept my apologies for the noise that disrupted your stay. As you are already aware and you mention on your review what you heard was due to airport works. One of the drawbacks of sharing a mixed use development is that we are sometimes affected by noise despite the developer reassuring us we would not be...

Hod Hasharon, Israel
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our long flight arrival was after 11 pm, subway station at the airport was already closed, so we and our little daughter, who travelled with us, only wanted to sleep as soon as possible. The hotel is not cheap, but conditions were good and we had all what we needed after our flight (you can choose by yourself how long...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cats_Travelers
Yiorgos_Peroutseas, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review

Hi Cats_Travelers, We are delighted to see that you appreciated the YOTEL concept and we look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions! Kind regards Yiorgo Yiorgos Peroutseas General Manager - YOTEL London Heathrow YOTEL AIR

500 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (359)
Viewed
Bathroom (57)
Viewed
Room/Suite (152)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (122)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (134)
Viewed
Premium Cabin (28)
Viewed
Premium Triple Cabin (32)
Viewed
Second Standard Cabin (23)
Viewed
Standard Cabin (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hounslow
0.4 km away
Hilton London Heathrow Airport
3.5 km away
Sofitel London Heathrow
2.2 km away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
2.7 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
2.4 km away
Ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
YOTELAIR London Heathrow is inside Terminal 4, located moments away from arrivals, departures, Heathrow Express and underground stations. There are two types of cabins - standard (large single) and premium (double) - both equipped with en-suite bathrooms, free WiFi and a flat screen TV (free-view channels). Also free hot beverages available at Mission Control. Services available include 24-hour food and drink delivered to your cabin in 15 minutes. The best thing - you can book just a few hours or overnight. ... more   less 

Additional Information about YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport

Address: Airside Terminal Four Arrivals Mezzanine | London Heathrow Airport, Hounslow TW6 3XA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Price Range: $138 - $226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yotel London Heathrow Airport Hotel Hounslow
Yotel London Heathrow Airport Hounslow
YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport Hounslow, England, UK
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#3 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
#3 Luxury Hotel in Hounslow
#5 Business Hotel in Hounslow
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport staff and other travellers.
24 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (24)

Questions? Get answers from YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Spend the few extra $ and get the bigger sleeping room for more comfort.”
973craign, 18 May 2017 | Read review
“Don't get a room on the end - it's very noisy. There are steps to enter the rooms. It's a unique and simple design.”
  • Simple is all I needed!
judybK720IN, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“best value for money at the airport area”
FlyingDutchman73, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“The walls are thin - plan to use earplugs or get a room far from the main entryway. But you will probably be too tired to care.”
indigo_tide, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“very small, if you're not sleeping ensure you have plans to spend the time..room's very tiny!”
983stevey, 10 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$110* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$110
PricelineUS$110
Agoda.comUS$110
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates