We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ibis London Wembley

Agoda.comUS$64*
View Deal
GreenLeadersBronze level
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$129*
US$64*
Great Deal
US$65*
US$129*
US$64*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Ibis London Wembley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,162 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ibis London Wembley
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,656: English reviews
Wokingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven H
DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Frankfurt, Germany
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Said here after watching boxing. Staff were very friendly despite Hotel being very busy. Room was more than adequate and fairly quiet. So overall if you need to stay over after an event Wembley give it a go. I used to use the Premier Inn more but this has become my preferred Wembley hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank VeitchB
DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear VeitchB, Thank you for your kind review. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I gave a 2 out of 5 mainly because the lady on reception was exceptional and very helpful. So, the 2 is for her as I was going to give the hotel nothing. The downstairs bar area is modern and nicely decorated. The issue I have is the rooms. I was shown to my first time room. It was filthy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane F
DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Jane F, Thank you for your feedback. At the hotel you should always find your room to be clean and I was most surprised and disappointed to read that this was not your experience. I assure you that the shortfalls in cleanliness you have described are not at all typical and expected standards have been reiterated to all the...

Cannock, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went to meet some friends for a drink before watching the boxing at Wembley, bar was fine and easy to get served and prices reasonable, bar area also very good, but toilets were appalling and flooded with people going outside!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1jamie26
DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear 1jamie26, Thank you for your feedback. Please be assure that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel itself was average, it was the equivalent to staying in a Laquinta Inn in America, small, and very basic. There was no hairdryer, no lotion, no real shampoo, just a generic cleaner for soap/shampoo. The bed was not comfortable, but then again this is not an upscale hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lizj849
DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear lizj849, Thank you for your comments. I look forward to welcome you back in the hotel. Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

Biggar, Scotland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff here are absolutely fantastic. The fan in the bathroom was very noisy but it was attended to when it was reported. Unfortunately there are building works adjacent to the hotel who start very early in the morning but that is not the fault of the hotel. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and the breakfast was...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lyn S
DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Lyn S, Thank you very much for your compliments. I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards, Anna Wilczewska

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked the hotel as its close to the stadium for the football and it was perfect for what we were looking for. Nothing too fancy but comfortable and clean and organised staff despite being full. Room had all amenities you needed and we were on the 12th floor which had a lovely view overlooking Wembley. Reception was also kind...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kawaicalebc
DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear kawaicalebc, Thank you for the kind words. We hope to welcome you back in the hotel soon. Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've reviewed most of the Wembley hotels, rating the Ibis as cheap but functional. They've done a refurbishment of the ground floor & it's OK. The biggest plus is the staff seem more helpful& welcoming, which is a big plus as they used to be pretty grim. That seems to be all that has changed though & the rooms are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 691Tall_guy691
DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear 691Tall_guy691, Thank you for your review. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

Coimbra, Portugal
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana C
DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Convenient location close to London Designer Outlet. We have a great view to Wembley stadion. 10-15 min walk to the Tube Station. Great english breakfast. Spacious room. They also offer locker storage.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Junidani
DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Junidani, Many thanks for taking time to write a review. I am looking forward your next visit. Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

464 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (354)
Viewed
Room/Suite (87)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (62)
Viewed
Bathroom (39)
Viewed
View from Room (52)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (112)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (83)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)
Viewed
Triple Room (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (11)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.8 km away
Novotel London Wembley
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
0.3 km away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#4 of 11 in Wembley
2,547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Wembley International Hotel
0.1 km away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
0.9 km away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ibis London Wembley is located close to Wembley Stadium. Aside from magnificent views of London, the hotel offers easy access to the English capital, only 15 min from Baker Street and 25 min from Oxford Circus on the tube. Book one of our 210 rooms with air cooling system, complimentary tea & coffee, hair dryer, in room telephone, pay TV, internet & WI-FI facility, en-suite showers & toilets. Special need rooms are available on request with limited mobility and benefit from the use of our amenities including a restaurant, a bar serving snacks 24 hours 7 days. Discounted car parking facility within 5 min walk in the public car park. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibis London Wembley

Address: South Way | Opposite Wembley Stadium Station, Wembley HA9 6BA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Price Range: $94 - $343 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis London Wembley 3*
Number of rooms: 210
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Ibis London Wembley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis London Wembley Hotel Wembley
Accor London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley Greater London
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Wembley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis London Wembley staff and other travellers.
37 questions
Ask a question
nottingham uk
Isle of Man
Stoke on Trent
20 days ago

See all questions (37)

Questions? Get answers from Ibis London Wembley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“High floors get better views”
DavidUK2010, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Stadium facing rooms on upper floors offer a great vew.”
Rajendra62, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Decent room, bad bed, very small, very basic.”
lizj849, 29 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Let staff know of any requests when booking”
K756FM_, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors offer great veiws of wembley stadium”
nkc007, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
US$64* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$65
TripAdvisorUS$64
AMOMAUS$129
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates