We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Wembley International Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Wembley International Hotel
Wembley International Hotel
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

310 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wembley International Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 280: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We spent maybe 30 minutes there: way too long! The shower has not been cleaned at all, we found hairs in the bed and the towels seemed, lets say "used" (actually they looked like they were lying on the streets in London). Oh, and the drinking glass in the bathroom to place the toothbrush in had lip marks on it......

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
QualityHotelWembley, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

This is just simply a bogus posting which recommends a nearby competitor hotel

Concord, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms are very outdated and look like they need a complete remodeling. Staff was good, fire alarm went off three times while I was there, once about 4AM. Restaurant and pub are good. Would probably look elsewhere if going to Wembley again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roscoe1967
QualityHotelWembley, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, I was sorry to learn that you were unhappy with aspects of your recent stay at our hotel. Re the fire alarm sounding off I can only apologise about that as it is sensitive to smoke and when guests choose to smoke in non smoking rooms it will of course set the alarm off. We do of course...

Comber, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here to watch Spurs in a eoropean match at Wembley Hotel very comfortable continental breakfast included in the price. English breakfast £4 extra. Stayed for two nights very near Wembley stadium only a ten to 25 minute walk. Did not eat in the hotel except for breakfast. Good hotel and would stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Noel S
QualityHotelWembley, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Noel, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Good luck to Spurs for the next European match. Yours sincerely, Steve Quality Hotel Wembley

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Your key card opens ur door and turns all the lights on you have to remember this when leaving your room haha breakfast wasn't included in our £60 a night room rate and we didn't wait around for it in the morning due to travel restrictions but overall a lovely greet at reception upon checking and hotel is generally quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karen l
QualityHotelWembley, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Karen, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. If you book directly through our official website we include free continental breakfast with an option to upgrade to full English breakfast for only £4. Please note that we will be leaving Quality Hotels at the...

Stirling, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Paired down budget hotel but ideal if attending game / concert etc at Wembley as ideally located. Room was adequate with comfy beds and clean sheets. After one shower got to wait a bit to get more hot water but it does come back. If booking direct get a free continental breakfast = however don't expect big choice, it's pretty...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank alan57muir
QualityHotelWembley, Guest Relations Manager at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Alan,, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the location of our hotel. If you book directly through our official website we include free continental breakfast with an option to upgrade to full English breakfast for only £4. Please note that we will be leaving Quality...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed for 1 night when going to Wembley stadium. Hotel dark and in need of some redecoration. Reception staff were OK, did there job. Room was dated and dark . Major problem with hot water which has been commented on by several previous reviewers. Ran the water for 10 mins as advised by reception but only managed tepid water. Not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Richard f
QualityHotelWembley, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Unfortunately we do not have any record of this guest staying at our hotel. We are the best located hotel in Wembley only 5 minutes walk from Wembley Park Tube Station, Wembley Stadium, Wembley Arena and London Designer Outlet Shopping Centre. We offer superb value for money for a 3 star centrally located hotel with free continental breakfast when booking...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Friendly staff..No hot water.. My 3rd stay here and every room the same.Got to run water for literally 10 minutes before it gets warm.By then the floor is soaked from spray.Seriously you need a new ring main hot water system

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrloy991
QualityHotelWembley, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

We do not have any record of this person staying at our hotel. We are a superb centrally located Wembley Hotel only 5 minutes walk from Wembley Park Underground Station, Wembley Stadium, Wembley Arena and LDO. Excellent value for money when booking through our official website with best available rates, free continental breakfast, free wifi and free parking for cars...

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed on the 6th floor and only one lift was working. Always a queue for it and slow. Took the stairs but it got a bit much keep going up and down, especially with bags!! The one time we got In the lift, it was full of rubbish. Rooms ok, spacious but hot. Breakfast was very basic. In need of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Clemmy C
QualityHotelWembley, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, I was sorry to learn that you were unhappy with aspects of your stay. We do have 3 lifts at our hotel and apologise if one of the lifts was being serviced at the time of your stay. Our continental breakfast includes fruit juice, yogurt, croissants, toast, fruit cocktail, cereals, ham, teas and coffees. Our English breakfast includes...

Exeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We are making a complaint about this hotel. We have complained to reception but they just said they will get the general manager to call us! We want our money back! It is absolutely disgusting, our room didn't even look like it had been hoovered. Let alone other areas. Toe nail clippings next to the bed, hairs in the bed,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Middleton80
QualityHotelWembley, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. I was sorry to learn that you were unhappy with your stay at our hotel. Our General Manager did actually call you on a couple of occasions. If you had any issues with your room and other areas of the hotel, in the first instance it...

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This was our first stay at this particular hotel. Stayed there for a couple of nights as visiting London and taking in a show on our second night. This hotel is in a great location for Wembley Stadium and is no more than a ten minute walk depending on what part of the stadium you are sitting in. It is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stuart T

362 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (67)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (35)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (234)
Viewed
Amenities (8)
Viewed
Double Room (34)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Suite (47)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)
Viewed
Triple Room (34)
Viewed
Twin Room (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (61)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.6 km away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 11 in Wembley
2,045 reviews
0.3 km away
Novotel London Wembley
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
0.4 km away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 11 in Wembley
2,268 reviews
0.7 km away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Superbly located hotel 15 minutes from central London by Underground. 5 minutes walk from Wembley Park Underground Station, Wembley Stadium, Wembley Arena, Brent Civic Centre and London Designer Outlet Shopping Centre. Park Royal and Wembley Business Parks are 5 minutes drive. 165 en-suite air conditioned rooms, bath and shower, iron/iron board, safe, work desk, tv with radio. Sky Sports and BT Sports Bar, Restaurant, Conference Halls and Meeting Rooms Free WIFI throughout the hotel. Free Parking for cars on a first come basis. Free continental breakfast when booking directly through our official website. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wembley International Hotel

Address: Empire Way, Wembley HA9 0NH, England (Formerly Quality Hotel London-Wembley)
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Price Range: $88 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wembley International Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Cancelon, Priceline, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Wembley International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn London
Quality Hotel London
Wembley International Hotel Greater London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wembley International Hotel staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Wembley International Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Building going on at back try to choose front facing room”
 of 5 bubbles DoubleD68, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The Hoteloffers free parking on a "first come" basis. Avoid room 508 and maybe check the room prior to accepting it.”
  • AC unit for Hotel from Room 508
  • Tin TV
  • Very Good standard
  • The Shaving Light Pull cord was located about 7 ft from the floor
  • Building site View
 of 5 bubbles Roger1948, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“It would be a good idea to get there early during busy times to secure a parking place.”
 of 5 bubbles cslane, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“8th floor was the best for us”
 of 5 bubbles karenlS4382YQ, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles Sheila_Dorset, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay