We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Trevella Holiday Park

    Near Crantock | Cornwall, Crantock TR8 5EW, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Lock in the lowest price from our partners
          US$18
          View Deal
          Traveller (152)
          Pool & Beach (18)
          Room & Suite (9)
          Porth Beach Holiday Park
          171 reviews
          #7 of 75 Speciality lodging in Newquay
           
          Newquay View Resort
          260 reviews
          #5 of 75 Speciality lodging in Newquay
           
          Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
          1,580 reviews
          #1 of 8 Speciality lodging in Perranporth
           
          The Headland Hotel & Spa - Newquay
          3,280 reviews
          #4 of 38 hotels in Newquay
           
          Overview
          • Excellent60%
          • Very good23%
          • Average9%
          • Poor4%
          • Terrible2%
          Travellers talk about
          “safari tent” (15 reviews)
          “crazy golf” (33 reviews)
          Free Wifi
          Free Parking
          Pool
          Restaurant
          Pets Allowed
          Wheelchair Access
          Self-Serve Laundry
          Breakfast included
          Air Conditioning
          5.0 Star Hotel
          All hotel details
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
          Porth Beach Holiday Park
          171 reviews
          #7 of 75 Speciality lodging in Newquay
           
          Newquay View Resort
          260 reviews
          #5 of 75 Speciality lodging in Newquay
           
          Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
          1,580 reviews
          #1 of 8 Speciality lodging in Perranporth
           
          The Headland Hotel & Spa - Newquay
          3,280 reviews
          #4 of 38 hotels in Newquay
           
          Write a Review
          Reviews (475)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 475 reviews

          Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

          There were seven of us and this was a wonderful base. The luxury caravan was absolutely pristine and we all had plenty of room. Staff were quick to respond to requests and provide us with our missing sheet! The park has lots to do for...More

          Thank Kelly A
          Response from GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday Park

          Dear Kelly A Thanks for taking the time to review our Park. We are delighted that you had a lovely holiday and enjoyed everything which Trevella has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards The Trevella Park Team

          Reviewed 3 weeks ago

          This site was generally good for our motorhome break. The ensuite facility was really good. We were dissapointed with the dog walks. Generally it was limited to on lead walking around the site. We found the advertised walk to the estuary and Crantock impossible due...More

          1  Thank Raymond D
          Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

          Another visit and again this lovely park hasn't disappointed. Lovely peaceful location with a few amenities fairly close to a beach and to Newquay; it's just a nice place to stay and relax. Definitely worth a stay

          1  Thank Kevin A
          Response from GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday Park

          Dear Kevin A Thanks for taking the time to review our Park. We're delighted you had a great time again and enjoy the peaceful relaxing atmosphere. We hope to welcome you back here again soon. Kind regards The Trevella Park Team

          Reviewed 3 weeks ago

          My family and I stayed at the park over the Easter holiday in our tourer. The friendly staff showed us to the pitch, which was large and clean, with ample room to manoeuvre. We had asked for a serviced pitch and on the pitch was...More

          1  Thank Papapilo
          Response from GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday Park

          Dear Papapilo Thanks for taking the time to review our Park. We are delighted to hear that you had a lovely Easter holiday and found all our facilities and the surrounding area to be to your liking. we look forward to welcoming you back here...More

          Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

          First time visiting and as a young couple, 28 and under we had a fantastic time. The reception was more than helpful on many occasions and the quality of the accommodation We couldn't fault! We stayed on the bank holiday weekend so there was a...More

          Thank RCReview88
          Response from GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday Park

          Dear RobandJackie2013 Thanks for taking the time to review our Park. We are delighted you had a great time and enjoyed everything that Trevella has to offer as well as the local area. It's great to know that you found our Team to be more...More

          Porth Beach Holiday Park
          171 reviews
          #7 of 75 Speciality lodging in Newquay
           
          Newquay View Resort
          260 reviews
          #5 of 75 Speciality lodging in Newquay
           
          Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
          1,580 reviews
          #1 of 8 Speciality lodging in Perranporth
           
          The Headland Hotel & Spa - Newquay
          3,280 reviews
          #4 of 38 hotels in Newquay
           
          About
          Awards & Recognition
          Certificate of Excellence
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Pool
          • Restaurant
          • Free Parking
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Self-Serve Laundry
          • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
          • Room amenities
          • Refrigerator in room
          • Microwave
          • Things to do
          • Pool
          • Restaurant
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$16 - US$36 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Hotel class
          • Number of rooms
          • 75
          • Reservation Options
          • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with PitchUp so you can book your Trevella Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
          • Location
          • United Kingdom >
          • England >
          • Cornwall >
          • Crantock
          • Also Known As
          • Trevella Holiday Park Hotel Crantock ,
          • Trevella Holiday Park Crantock, Cornwall
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (152)
          Pool & Beach (18)
          Room & Suite (9)
          Dining (7)
          Hotel & Grounds (128)
          Family and Play Areas (16)
          Bathroom (1)
          Nearby
          White House Newquay
          93 reviews
          1.89 km away
           
          Hotel California
          630 reviews
          1.58 km away
           
          The Esplanade Hotel
          1,316 reviews
          1.95 km away
           
          Priory Lodge Hotel
          289 reviews
          1.87 km away
           
          Ravensbury Hotel
          104 reviews
          1.91 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          The Cornishman
          158 reviews
          1.51 km away
          Old Albion Inn
          475 reviews
          1.51 km away
          The Hevlas
          26 reviews
          1.57 km away
          Pauline's Creamery
          306 reviews
          1.94 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Porth Beach
          589 reviews
          1.96 km away
          Pirate's Quest
          348 reviews
          1.88 km away
          Extreme Academy
          27 reviews
          1.77 km away
          Asylum Entertainment
          42 reviews
          2.06 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          Filipe V
          Hi, is there any entertainment for the kids (evening shows, kids club etc)? Thanks.
          6 August 2016|
          Answer Show all 3 answers
          Response from GuestServices33 | Property representative |
          Hi Filipe No this is not something we offer in the evenings although we do have some fantastic day time activities. Kind regards The Trevella Park Team
          0
          Votes
          blondie1973
          Hi does the site have wi-fi?
          3 July 2016|
          Answer Show all 5 answers
          Response from DDFarnham | Reviewed this property |
          Yes but poor and not to be counted on
          0
          Votes
          blondie1973
          Hi does the site have wi-fi?
          3 July 2016|
          Answer Show all 5 answers
          Response from Fred F | Reviewed this property |
          The wifi is only near the reception office but down by the lake no signal
          1
          Vote
          Room Tips
          "caravan park"
          Read review
          "My daughter stayed in a two bedroom superior plus unit which had front doors directly onto the decking and a..."
          Read review
          "Go mad and upgrade to decking! Its worth it for the bats, owls and meteorite watching."
          Read review
          "If camping, ask to avoid the new field, as its too far from the facilities."
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing