We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Trevella Holiday Park

    Near Crantock | Cornwall, Crantock TR8 5EW, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$16
    View Deal
    Traveller (164)
    Pool & Beach (18)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Best Western Hotel Bristol
    481 reviews
    #15 of 37 hotels in Newquay
     
    Fistral Beach Hotel and Spa
    1,996 reviews
    #3 of 37 hotels in Newquay
     
    The Headland Hotel & Spa - Newquay
    3,543 reviews
    #5 of 37 hotels in Newquay
     
    Ravensbury Hotel
    112 reviews
    #23 of 37 hotels in Newquay
     
    Overview
    • Excellent60%
    • Very good23%
    • Average11%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “safari tent” (18 reviews)
    “swimming pool” (40 reviews)
    “on site” (60 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    5.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Best Western Hotel Bristol
    481 reviews
    #15 of 37 hotels in Newquay
     
    Fistral Beach Hotel and Spa
    1,996 reviews
    #3 of 37 hotels in Newquay
     
    The Headland Hotel & Spa - Newquay
    3,543 reviews
    #5 of 37 hotels in Newquay
     
    Ravensbury Hotel
    112 reviews
    #23 of 37 hotels in Newquay
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (523)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 522 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Booked a static caravan which was spotless & practically brand new. Best pillows on beds I've ever slept on. Site facilities were basic but it's only a base for us as we explore Cornwall. Staff on reception very pleasant. Only slight complaint the drainage was...More

    Thank Mzzr1100
    Response from GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday ParkResponded 3 days ago

    Dear Mzzr1100 Thanks for taking the time to review our park. We are delighted that you were so pleased with your accommodation and found our team to be pleasant. Apologies regarding the drainage, the wet weather this season has caused some challenges for us. We...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We have visited Trevella a number of times since the mid 80's and have always been very satisfied with the standard of the accommodation. However on this occasion there were some details which had been overlooked, these included a lack of dimmer switch in the...More

    Thank RRTT
    Response from GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday ParkResponded 3 days ago

    Dear RRTT Thanks for taking the time to review our park. We are delighted to hear that you continue to enjoy holidays at Trevella. We will follow up on the comments you have made and look forward to welcoming you back here again. Kind regards...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Booked a late Autumn deal in pet friendly luxury accommodation arrived to a spotless caravan with absolutely everything you could want in it beds made towels laid out dishcloth scourer even toilet roll also 2 free breakfasts at the cafe n a walkers pack with...More

    Thank Susan R
    Response from GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday ParkResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Susan R Thanks for taking the time to review our park. We are delighted to hear that you were so impressed with your accommodation and the extras you received. Thanks for the recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back again next year....More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Booked a touring pitch with shower and loo facilities, these are placed that back onto a busy road, very noisy and bus stop where busses sit and idle their engines at 7am, not worth paying premium price, poor drainage and our pitch looked out onto...More

    Thank bakergodfather
    Response from GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday ParkResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear bakergodfather Thanks for taking the time to review our park. We are sorry to hear that our park didn’t meet your expectations. Drainage on the pitches has been a challenge this year with the high amounts of rain we have experienced. Thank for your...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Nice clean but not a lot there could have more to do at the park would not vist again just because when weather is poor there's nowhere to go on park itself and wifi is terrible it's more for older generationMore

    Thank g2006l
    Response from GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday ParkResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear g2006l Thanks for taking the time to review our park. We’re glad you found our park to be clean but sorry it wasn’t completely to your liking. For your information, we have plans in place to completely upgrade the WiFi, we’re just awaiting the...More

    Best Western Hotel Bristol
    481 reviews
    #15 of 37 hotels in Newquay
     
    Fistral Beach Hotel and Spa
    1,996 reviews
    #3 of 37 hotels in Newquay
     
    The Headland Hotel & Spa - Newquay
    3,543 reviews
    #5 of 37 hotels in Newquay
     
    Ravensbury Hotel
    112 reviews
    #23 of 37 hotels in Newquay
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Heated pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$13 - US$28 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Number of rooms
    • 75
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with PitchUp so you can book your Trevella Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Cornwall >
    • Crantock
    • Also Known As
    • Trevella Holiday Park Hotel Crantock ,
    • Trevella Holiday Park Crantock, Cornwall
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (164)
    Pool & Beach (18)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Dining (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (140)
    Family and Play Areas (16)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    The Headland Hotel & Spa - Newquay
    3,543 reviews
    2.71 km away
     
    Best Western Hotel Bristol
    481 reviews
    2.75 km away
     
    Ravensbury Hotel
    112 reviews
    1.91 km away
     
    Fistral Beach Hotel and Spa
    1,996 reviews
    2.06 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Cornishman
    184 reviews
    1.51 km away
    Old Albion Inn
    535 reviews
    1.51 km away
    The Hevlas
    26 reviews
    1.57 km away
    Box & Barber Coffeehouse
    135 reviews
    1.93 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Porth Beach
    665 reviews
    1.96 km away
    Pirate's Quest
    402 reviews
    1.89 km away
    Trenance Gardens and Cottages
    69 reviews
    1.94 km away
    Asylum Entertainment
    42 reviews
    2.06 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    emmaellisonee
    21 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 8 answers
    Response from Michael I | Reviewed this property |
    Nearest beach & village is about 15 minutes walk, there is no pavement you walk on the road, lots do it other wise it's £6 to park your car
    1
    Vote
    Hodgson223
    15 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from GuestServices33 | Property representative |
    Hi Hodgson22 It depends when you filled it in we only get the survey forms monthly. We have the results for June, which we are currently working through. Kind regards The Trevella Park Team
    0
    Votes
    Blaqueen
    21 June 2017|
    Answer
    Response from GuestServices33 | Property representative |
    Hi Blaqueen We're sorry to hear this and would welcome the opportunity to show you that we have 100's of happy customers who thoroughly enjoy the Trevella experience. Kind regards The Trevella Park team
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "This was a safari glamping tent not a hotel."
    Read review
    "A3 on the Green is an ideal position. Not too far from the shop and reception."
    Read review
    "All of the caravans and lodges look great. You can actually buy a caravn here and that is what we are..."
    Read review
    "caravan park"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing