We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Premier Inn Hayle

Show Prices
#1 of 3 Hotels in Hayle
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Premier Inn Hayle
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

574 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Hayle
See the most recent reviews
Showing 570: English reviews
uk
Reviewed 23 May 2015 via mobile

How nice to arrive at your Hotel and to be greeted by a nice friendly member of staff. The room was clean and had everything we expect from a Premier Inn comfy bed lovely soft pillows and lovely white towels. We had breakfast next door which we booked in advance and wasnt dissapointed. My Young daughter loved her breakfast and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank butcherthedog
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

The team are so glad you & your family had such a great stay. We work very hard to make guests feel special & are always happy to hear we have met with expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Cromer, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 May 2015

Room was a very good standard. very clean, hotel is a brilliant location. My advice is watch the value of the £22.99 meal deal remember that's each and read all its conditions. (my only gripe not for me next time)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank adrianh28
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thank you for comments which I have passed on to the Manager of Brewers Fayre. On behalf of the team we look forward to welcoming you back soon

Reviewed 14 May 2015 via mobile

Stayed at "The Inn" for four nights and had a great time! Welcomed by the engaging Hayden made us smile. His offer to take care for some of our laundry was a very nice gesture. Thanks again!!! Like the room the bathroom was huge and so were the towels. As a 6foot4 it's nice to have a bigger piece of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Hanselaar
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Wow great review the team are chuffed with your comments & look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Worcestershire
Reviewed 12 May 2015

Friendly staff and good food what more could you ask for.easy parking. Beds are so comfortable, rooms have all the facilities you could wish for. We had the breakfast when we booked because we knew the food would be excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank L5746DJRobert_B
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

On behalf of the team thank you so much for your great review & we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Barnstaple, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 May 2015

Have stayed here twice now, both for short stays with my other half. Each time has been lovely! The rooms are clean, the staff are helpful and the restaurant next door serves delicious food for the evenings we were there. Only problem was on our first visit when the fire alarm was set off and the staff on duty didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samantha L
Joy L, front desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thankyou for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us & hope the fire alarm will not deter you from returning to us in the near future

East Grinstead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 May 2015

Friendly receptionist. No hassle check in. There were about 40 of us staying her for 2 nights. The room has plenty of space in it. The bathroom is very functional. The bath takes no time to fill with hot water and the shower is powerful. The matress and pillow, I found to be very comfortable. I can recommend this Premier...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ceciliamorrison
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Im glad you & your party had a great stay with us & look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Penarth, Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 April 2015

Used the hotel as a base for long weekend. Arrived late on a Friday night, and was greeted by probably the friendliest receptionist I've ever met. The rooms, while basic were well presented and very comfortable, the free wifi as well was very welcome. All around, very pleased with the hotel and won't hesitate to recommend it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard S
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Many thanks for your review The team are glad you enjoyed your warm welcome and stay We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 April 2015 via mobile

We arrived at 2:30pm, but were told that the room was not yet ready as they have had staff shortage, so we had to wait for half an hour. When we went back to the desk, the receptionist Hayden was busy munching away and sipping his coffee (not a very professional way to welcome guests at the hotel) He didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rockashi
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Im glad that you enjoyed your stay but must apologise for the member of staff who is new & has been spoken to. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Reviewed 17 April 2015 via mobile

Stayed in premier Inn west Cornwall and had breakfast at the Brewers Fayre on both days. The rooms were clean and comfortable and couldn't be faulted for a short stay. The staff were friendly on reception and the same can be said of the housekeeping staff. Breakfast at the Brewers Fayre is of a very good standard and the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cheryl W
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review we are glad you had a great stay & look forward to welcoming you on your return

Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 April 2015

No complaints about anything except no soap tablets only dispensers. Friendly helpful staff who were pleased to help for example I requested a very quiet room and they changed the one I was originally located.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 157paulinea
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thank you for your review I am glad you had a great stay and that we could change your room for you but for future reference I recommend that if you have any special requests ring us on 01736 800187 before the day we will try to accommodate them as much as possible. On behalf of the team we look...

53 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayle
6.2 km away
Premier Inn Camborne Hotel
2.5 km away
White Hart Hotel
White Hart Hotel
#3 of 3 in Hayle
93 reviews
0.3 km away
Travelodge Hayle
Travelodge Hayle
#2 of 3 in Hayle
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.5 km away
Premier Inn Helston Hotel
5.9 km away
Tregenna Castle Resort
6.9 km away
John Francis Basset Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Close to the stunning St Ives Bay and its miles of golden beaches, coastal dunes and azure seas ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Hayle

Address: Carwin Rise, Hayle TR27 5DG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Hayle
Price Range: $73 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Hayle 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Premier Inn and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Hayle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Hayle Hotel Hayle
Hayle Premier Inn
Premier Inn Hayle Cornwall, UK
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Hayle staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Hayle staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get room upstairs”
 of 5 bubbles Y4142BVbarrym, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“staff are happy to show a room that suits you!”
 of 5 bubbles jimmyD-S11, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had room 101 at the near end of the ground floor corridor. Probably one and a half times the size of the ordinary rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles R0gerRich, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I suspect odd numbered rooms are at the back of the building and would therefore be quieter”
 of 5 bubbles Tergyficks, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top Floor Rooms Quieter Room Young Feet”
 of 5 bubbles kevinc728, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay