We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven

    Perranporth TR6 0AQ, England
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (826)
          Pool & Beach (213)
          Room & Suite (177)
          Longbeach Hotel
          56 reviews
          #26 of 38 hotels in Newquay
           
          The Headland Hotel & Spa - Newquay
          3,328 reviews
          #4 of 38 hotels in Newquay
           
          Newquay View Resort
          290 reviews
          #5 of 76 Speciality lodging in Newquay
           
          Leycroft Valley Holidays
          373 reviews
          #2 of 8 Speciality lodging in Perranporth
           
          Overview
          • Excellent45%
          • Very good30%
          • Average14%
          • Poor5%
          • Terrible6%
          Travellers talk about
          “surf bay” (216 reviews)
          “surf bar” (59 reviews)
          “papa johns” (70 reviews)
          Free Parking
          Beachfront
          Pool
          Restaurant
          Bar/Lounge
          Kitchenette
          Pets Allowed
          Wheelchair Access
          Laundry Service
          Self-Serve Laundry
          5.0 Star Hotel
          All hotel details
          Offers from Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
          Special Offer: Early summer from £463
          Hotel deals
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
          Longbeach Hotel
          56 reviews
          #26 of 38 hotels in Newquay
           
          The Headland Hotel & Spa - Newquay
          3,328 reviews
          #4 of 38 hotels in Newquay
           
          Newquay View Resort
          290 reviews
          #5 of 76 Speciality lodging in Newquay
           
          Leycroft Valley Holidays
          373 reviews
          #2 of 8 Speciality lodging in Perranporth
           
          Write a Review
          Reviews (1,617)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language
          There are newer reviews for Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven See the most recent reviews

          11 - 15 of 1,617 reviews

          Reviewed 1 week ago

          Stayed in standard new caravan.Caravan was nice and clean on arrival and we were allowed in 2 hours early. Can not fault the caravan everything you need was there. The site was great plenty to do for all ages. Entertainment at night was good for...More

          1  Thank anthonygleeson
          Response from PerranSands, Manager at Perran Sands Holiday Park - HavenResponded 1 week ago

          Hi anthonygleeson Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday with us here at Perran Sands and for leaving us a perfect rating. I am delighted to hear that you found your newer standard caravan to be clean on arrival and have everything...More

          Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

          We visit Cornwall every year (sometimes twice) and 99.9% of the time we stay with Haven. This is the first year we have been disappointed with our accommodation. We always go for Deluxe and this has always been sufficient for us, but this year wasn't...More

          1  Thank Jode2013
          Response from PerranSands, Manager at Perran Sands Holiday Park - HavenResponded 6 days ago

          Hi Jode2013 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Perran Sands. I am deeply saddened to hear that you was not happy with your Deluxe caravan. When made aware our maintenance team along with our accommodation team would...More

          Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

          I had no idea what to expect from the camp site. We have stayed at Perran Sands in the chalet and static caravans 3 times previously and enjoyed, so we though it was a fairly safe bet. The site was huge. Great for the kids...More

          1  Thank SkiBunny2008
          Response from PerranSands, Manager at Perran Sands Holiday Park - HavenResponded 6 days ago

          Hi SkiBunny2008 Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday with us. We always appreciate our guests feedback as this enables us to make every stay even better. I am delighted to hear that you children were able enjoy playing in the sand...More

          Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

          Spent a 5 day break at Perran Sands Holiday Park in May, we arrived early and was upgraded to a prestige caravan. The site was lovely and clean and the staff helpful, however was disappointed in the caravan, as a prestige van I thought it...More

          1  Thank chris k
          Response from PerranSands, Manager at Perran Sands Holiday Park - HavenResponded 6 days ago

          Hi chris K Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday with us here at Perran Sands. We always love to hear from our guests as this enables us to make every stay even better. I am delighted to hear that you found...More

          Reviewed 1 week ago

          Stayed here on the 27th may to the 10th June 2017. The caravan was perfect and clean,the staff and security staff.were frieindly.and should be applauded for their work and attitude.100/100 well done to you all for all your hard wMore

          1  Thank james m
          Response from PerranSands, Manager at Perran Sands Holiday Park - HavenResponded 1 week ago

          Hi James m Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday with us here at Perran Sands and for leaving us a perfect rating. I am delighted to hear that you found your caravan was perfect and clean upon arrival and all of...More

          Longbeach Hotel
          56 reviews
          #26 of 38 hotels in Newquay
           
          The Headland Hotel & Spa - Newquay
          3,328 reviews
          #4 of 38 hotels in Newquay
           
          Newquay View Resort
          290 reviews
          #5 of 76 Speciality lodging in Newquay
           
          Leycroft Valley Holidays
          373 reviews
          #2 of 8 Speciality lodging in Perranporth
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Pool
          • Free Parking
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Beachfront
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
          • Free Parking
          • Laundry Service
          • Self-Serve Laundry
          • Room amenities
          • Microwave
          • Things to do
          • Pool
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$52 - US$139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Hotel class
          • Room types
          • Kitchenette
          • Number of rooms
          • 500
          • Reservation Options
          • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
          • Location
          • United Kingdom >
          • England >
          • Cornwall >
          • Perranporth
          • Also Known As
          • Perran Sands Holiday Park Hotel Perranporth ,
          • Perran Sands Holiday Park Perranporth ,
          • Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven Perranporth, Cornwall
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (826)
          Pool & Beach (213)
          Room & Suite (177)
          Dining (77)
          Hotel & Grounds (520)
          Family and Play Areas (22)
          Bathroom (17)
          Nearby
          Sponsored by:
          Rose in Vale Country House Hotel
          486 reviews
          5.35 km away
           
          Hotel California
          635 reviews
          6.37 km away
           
          The Driftwood Spars B & B
          302 reviews
          6.16 km away
           
          The Pentire Hotel
          903 reviews
          6.30 km away
           
          Ravensbury Hotel
          105 reviews
          6.39 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Perran Dairy Ice Cream Parlour
          278 reviews
          1.57 km away
          The Watering Hole
          1,042 reviews
          1.37 km away
          Massala
          232 reviews
          1.60 km away
          The Filling Station
          43 reviews
          1.59 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Ticket to Ride Surf School
          425 reviews
          1.58 km away
          Perranporth Beach
          1,406 reviews
          1.42 km away
          Perranporth Surf School
          143 reviews
          1.52 km away
          Reen Manor Riding School
          103 reviews
          1.42 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          mr_traveller1986
          hi, I know the campsite do breakfasts bit is there anywhere local that also do breakfasts/unlimited breakfasts. Thank you
          23 June 2017|
          Answer Show all 2 answers
          Response from bournemouth-taveller | Reviewed this property |
          We didn't find a better breakfast than the onsite surf bar/restaurant . Hot tasty freshly cooked to order and you can select the help yourself unlimited teas coffees offer. Reasonable prices too and really good customer... More
          0
          Votes
          jlewis22017
          Has the sports bar got sky sports to watch the lions v all blacks this Saturday morning?
          19 June 2017|
          Answer Show all 2 answers
          Response from PerranSands | Property representative |
          Hi Coast does not open until 12 midday.I have spoken to our team and our complex manager is looking. There will be a list up in the bar or reception can advise you. The telephone number is 01872 573 55. Sorry I have no... More
          0
          Votes
          btlychrs
          can i park my car at the side of my tent
          18 June 2017|
          Answer Show all 2 answers
          Response from PerranSands | Property representative |
          Hi yes you can.
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "Spend the extra on a Delux/prestige caravan"
          Read review
          "always go for a caravan or the new wooden chalets"
          Read review
          "Ensure you have a premier caravan and avoid the chalets"
          Read review
          "Prestige caravans are amazing"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing