We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Berida Hotel

    6 David Street, Bowral, New South Wales 2576, Australia
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    SAVE US$5
    Traveller (98)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (8)
    • Excellent25%
    • Very good40%
    • Average22%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “guest lounge” (21 reviews)
    “old world charm” (29 reviews)
    “table tennis” (6 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Accessible rooms
    Business Centre
    Self-Serve Laundry
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Oct 29Oct 30
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    View all 26 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (384)
    There are newer reviews for Berida Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    111 - 115 of 384 reviews

    Reviewed 22 July 2016

    If I could of driven back to Sydney I would have, but I was too tired. So I slept woke up and had breakfast in what was supposed to be a new Bistro, nice looking place, BUT OMG, the dirtiest looking people serving you. Rude...More

    19  Thank reviewdelights
    Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

    A comfortable bed and spacious room, and a good shower made this a good overnight stop. However the bistro wasn't open so we had to go back to Bowral to eat. The WIFI kept dropping out so we have up. Overall satisfactory and the wallpaper...More

    3  Thank Helenka K
    Reviewed 16 July 2016

    I really liked this Manor. I adore old buildings. I went there with my daughter and granddaughter for a girls only night away. Before you book do your research. This is an old property. Which could do with some attention. But if you are OK...More

    2  Thank faithcharity
    Reviewed 13 July 2016

    We had to come to Bowral recently for a funeral and so needed an overnight stay and we weren't wanting an expensive stay. Found the Berida online, it did look a little better in the photos then in reality, but we read the reviews and...More

    1  Thank ninatvincent
    Reviewed 10 July 2016

    What a disappointment after a fabulous time in Canberra. This very very tired old hotel needs major work and money spent on it. Our bathroom had been renovated but the style did not match the hotel and the layout was wrong giving us an undersized...More

    3  Thank Kathy W
    Links House
    384 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Bowral
    Oxley Motel
    68 reviews
    #8 of 9 hotels in Bowral
    Briars Country Lodge & Inn
    307 reviews
    #4 of 9 hotels in Bowral
    The Imperial Motel
    102 reviews
    #9 of 9 hotels in Bowral
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Conference Facilities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Indoor pool
    • Heated pool
    • Price range
    • US$85 - US$182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 42
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Berida Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • New South Wales >
    • Southern Highlands >
    • Bowral
    • Also Known As
    • Berida Manor Bowral ,
    • Berida Manor Hotel Bowral
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (98)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (8)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (61)
    Bathroom (6)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Sponsored by:
    Briars Country Lodge & Inn
    307 reviews
    4.56 km away
    Oxley Motel
    68 reviews
    .51 km away
    Links House
    384 reviews
    .58 km away
    The Imperial Motel
    102 reviews
    1.31 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Onesta Cucina
    483 reviews
    .92 km away
    72 reviews
    .84 km away
    Eccetera Trattoria Pizzeria
    167 reviews
    .93 km away
    Bistro Officina
    118 reviews
    .01 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bradman International Cricket Hall of Fame
    338 reviews
    1.07 km away
    Dirty Janes Bowral
    180 reviews
    .74 km away
    The Corbett Gardens
    122 reviews
    1.19 km away
    The Milk Factory Gallery and Exhibition Space
    23 reviews
    .96 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    David & Juliann... S
    16 April 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from BeridaManor | Property representative |
    Foxtel is not connected to this property.
    17 October 2014|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from BeridaManor | Property representative |
    It appears that the distance question has been answered. Unfortunately we do not have any rooms available for the dates you have requested.
    17 October 2014|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from BeridaManor | Property representative |
    It does appear that the distance to craigieburn has been answered. In regards to room availabliity we do not have any rooms for the dates you have advised.
    Room Tips
    "We asked for a quiet room, which was on the first floor however if there are wedding guests booked in !"
    Read review
    "Room 35 at back with double aspect. Room 34 not so good, no wardrobe although they are coming soon."
    Read review
    "Don't book Room 22"
    Read review
    "Request a quiet room"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing