We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap

Visit hotel website
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (15)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Hot Tub
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
607Reviews
32Photos
3Q+A
31Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 266
  • 227
  • 71
  • 25
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The staff was warm and accommodating from the beginning of my visit to the end. I really appreciate how they handled my last minute need for vacancy. The stress of not having a reservation and interacting with such pleasant people made the trip worthwhile!
Read more
Response from Days_Inn_Jonestown, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
Responded Jan. 9, 2019
JuneCopeland; Thank you for letting us know about your stay, we all take pride in offering a fine hotel stay for a great price. We hope to see you again if your travels should bring you our way in the future. Respectfully; Your friends at the Days Inn of Fort Indiantown Gap-Jonestown-Lebanon
Read more
Very efficient and accommodating to your needs. The location is great if you are traveling i 81. Plenty of parking and the parking areas are very well maintained. The staff is always available to assist for4 any special requirements.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Days_Inn_Jonestown, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
Responded Nov. 28, 2018
John G.; Thank you for letting us know about your stay; We hope to see you again should your travels bring you our way in the future. Respectfully; Your friends at the Days Inn of Fort Indiantown Gap-Jonestown-Lebanon
Read more
I was so torn on how I felt with this stay. First, when I checked in there was no one there. It was just after 4 PM and the lobby was empty. I looked around for an employee, nothing. I eventually called the hotel, stood at the desk for 2 minutes wihle the phone rang nothing.
Read more
Response from Days_Inn_Jonestown, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
Responded Nov. 26, 2018
meganyounglove, Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us, we apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay and assure you the issues that you presented will be addressed. We do hope that you had a wonderful holiday and we hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you our way in the future. Have a great 2018 holiday season. Respectfully; Your friends at the Days Inn of Fort Indiantown Gap-Jonestown-Lebanon
Read more
My family and I broke down on the side of the road and was towed to the nearest hotel! The guy showed us nothing but good hospitality we will be returning in the summer for Hershey Park ! The breakfast bar and staff was amazing as well
Read more
Response from Days_Inn_Jonestown, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
Responded Nov. 26, 2018
Kenya T; Thank you for letting us know about your stay, we knew how stressed you were with your automobile and the hour being so late, the children were also very tired, we were pleased that we could get you set up. Please give your mother a thank you for her kind words. We look forward to seeing you again for your sweet Hershey Park trip this summer knowing there is no greater compliment than a returning guest. Respectfully; Your friends at the Days Inn of Fort Indiantown Gap-Jonestown-Lickdale
Read more
Very nice hotel! Stayed one night while I was driving across Pennsylvania and the room was very big and spacious and clean, staff was extremely friendly and check in took no more than 2 minutes even. Internet was fast and signal was strong, and there was even a Wendy's right
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Days_Inn_Jonestown, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
Responded Nov. 5, 2018
Departure53216193350; Thank you for letting us know about your stay; We hope to see you again should your travels bring you our way in the future. Respectfully; Your friends at the Days Inn of Fort Indiantown Gap-Jonestown-Lebanon
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
Suite
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
Suite
PreviousNext
123
I stayed 2 years ago. Was OK. Staff was super but current manager he was curt and not helpful. Decided not to stay this time.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hello First of all we would like to thank you for considering our property for you lodging needs. Following Items are included in the Free Breakfast - Make your own Hot waffles - Egg Cheese Omelets - Fresh made Oatmeal with several topping choices. - Muffins - Bagels - 3 types of Breads to select from ( wheat , white and raisin cinnamon ) - Danish - Fresh Fruits - Yogurts - 3 types of Cereals - 2 types of Juice. - Coffee, Tea and Milk Regards Days Inn
2 votes
Kent; No, we are sorry, there is no pool on premises. Respectfully; Your friends at the Days Inn of Fort Indiantown Gap-Jonestown-Lebanon
0 votes
Show all answers
"Nicer views with higher floors"
"Non highway side of hotel probably quieter."
"stay out of lebanon"
"upper floor room was great, lots of room and nicely furnished"
"If staying multiple days, leave your room before noon, because the maids only work a half day."
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
US$72 - US$136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn lebanon/fort indiantown gap hotel jonestowndays inn jonestownjonestown days inn
LOCATION
United StatesPennsylvaniaJonestown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
70
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing