Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster

Traveller (62)
Bedbug bites on my husband's arm after staying one night at hotel
Room & Suite (45)
An hour remaining and this is the hot item status
Dining (7)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
C$127
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
C$127
C$121
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#16 of 43 hotels in Lancaster
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham is located in the heart of PA Dutch Country. Our spacious accommodations provide welcome relaxation whether you are here for business or enjoying Lancaster's famous attractions. Within a short drive you can find Sight & Sound Theatre, the Amish countryside, American Music Theatre, Dutch Wonderland, Rockvale Outlets, Tanger Outlets, Miller's Smorgasbord, Plain & Fancy Restaurant and so much more! We are conveniently located near most major corporate parks and businesses including Greenfield Corporate Center, Granite Run Corporate Park, High Steel, Johnson & Johnson, R.R. Donnelly, Lancaster General Health Campus and Auntie Anne's. We are delighted to offer complimentary amenities such as free local calls, free Wi-Fi and a complimentary hot breakfast.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English
1,329Review8Q+A81Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 516
  • 480
  • 203
  • 73
  • 57
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Samantha irene wrote a review Oct 2020
Pennsylvania9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here to go to the PA Ren Faire. The room was gorgeous, very clean. Was told upon arrival that due to covid there would not be housekeeping services during our stay (only after check out), but that was not an issue for us. They did deliver fresh towels each day and emptied the garbage and replenished the toiletries. The bed was very comfy and had 4 pillows as well as extra pillows and blankets in the closet. The room provided tableware for 2 as well as dish soap if it was needed. The couch and chair in the room are rather comfy. Wall mounted tv made it easy to watch from either the bed or the couch/table. Room had Directv which was a nice surprise. The AC worked really well and was surprisingly quiet. The noise from the nearby highway wasn't too bad. The mirror in the bathroom is designed not to fog up after a shower. We did not utilize the free breakfast as it was scaled down to just donuts and bagels and such due to covid, which was to be expected. There are however plenty of places to eat nearby, so it was not an issue at all. Loved our stay and will definitely stay again!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manager Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham, Owner at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster
Responded Nov 7, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate the time you have taken to share the many positives of our hotel The Hawthorn completed an extensive renovation and for the price of a standard room at many hotels, you can enjoy a brand new suite here. Many of our theaters have reopened and the stores are brimming with holiday fare. The restaurants are serving the harvest from the season and pumpkin pie is the dessert of the day. We look forward to seeing you soon again. Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham, Lancaster, PA
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trip50038518104 wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Found this hotel on a smart phone after eating dinner at a local restaurant. Walked into the hotel without a reservation and obtained a room honoring the discounted rate we had just found on the phone. The room was clean and very nicely equipped. The staff was very friendly. And the breakfast was above average with the addition of freshly made scrambled eggs, sausage links and potatoes in addition to the usual convenience-style breakfast items normally found.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HawthornSuites2045, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster
Responded Mar 7, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five star review. Your smart phone really is smart. We offer the best value in town and we really enjoy serving our guests. Not sure what brought you to Lancaster, as it sounds like a last minute decision to stay. Next time, take some time to explore the beautiful farm country, the Strasburg Railroad and take in a show at one of our seven live performing theaters. So much to see and do here and we will be glad to host your stay. Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham, Lancaster, PA
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
136paul2022 wrote a review May 2022
Greensboro, North Carolina1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The furniture is the room was stained badly and needed cleaning or replacing. Overall the room was clean. The location was too close to highway and noise from large trucks at night. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manager Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham, Owner at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster
Responded Jun 25, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We will share your kind words about our team. The one issue you noted in your room has been addressed. The Hawthorn is located at the most convenient spot in Lancaster. Just outside the city and at the start of our most popular attractions. Historic Lancaster City featuring the Fulton Opera House is just four miles to the west and Dutch Wonderland, Tanger Outlets, American Music Theater and Sign and Sound Theater are right up the road. If you are a light sleeper, ask for a room away from the road. The hotel's windows are double insulated for quietness and you will wake up refreshed and ready for all of the many experiences Lancaster offers from the best location in town. Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham, Lancaster, PA
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KellyE726 wrote a review Jan 2021
Bethany Beach, Delaware7 contributions
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
As we arrived for our first night a bit later in the evening, around 9pm, we were given our assigned room and proceeded to it. As we walked in everything appeared fine. As we turned the corner to the “bedroom area” we realized it was not fine. The bed was in disarray as if someone just crawled out of it. Completely unmade and items all over it. Then proceeded to the bathroom where dirty towels and wet items payed all around and nothing was cleaned. In this day you would think the hotel would be ultra-careful to make sure they are not placing people in rooms that are not completely clean due to the COVID-19 issue. We had already loaded all our items inside the room and placed them on the tables and had my 5 year old granddaughter with us. My husband immediately went back to the front desk. He told them the issue and with nothing but an I’m sorry and an explanation of the person assigning the rooms must not looked at the note from Housekeeping that that specific room along with a few others had not been cleaned yet. They put us in a new room. Now my issue is that had anyone in that room been ill or in the incubation period for Covid-19 my entire family had now been exposed. Our items had been in contact with surfaces that could hold the virus. Nothing more than an I’m sorry. Yes I know utilizing a hotel at this time is not the smartest but we were told of the increased cleaning and such so we did not think about it. If I did not need to be at my nieces wedding the next day I would have packed up my family and returned home. Normally I stay with Family on my visits but the family I stay with had already been passing around a stomach virus and I did not want to take a chance on getting it because I have a chronic condition and considered slightly higher risk. It truly seemed like they did not care at all or were even remotely embarrassed by this and I will make sure I won’t be back to the location. The sad thing is it was not a bad stay and the hotel is conveniently located to most of my family and would be an awesome standby for the future but now with the lackadaisical attitude and uncaring demeanor I will not use them again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manager Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham, Owner at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster
Responded Mar 20, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We do apologize that the room you were checked into had not been finished prior to your check in. We expect out team to respond when a guest expresses a concern and your review notes that you immediately notified the front desk and the representative apologized and corrected the situation with a different room. We expect our team to be responsive and it sounds as if they rapidly corrected the error. Please feel free to reach out to our management team if you would like to provide additional suggestions for us. Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham, Lancaster PA
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dave B wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
After checking in, I noticed a slip that had been placed with my key without any comment. On the slip they explained that, due to Covid, they would not be cleaning rooms during a guest's stay (only before check-in and after check-out). This was completely new information to me, and I am not aware of ever being informed of this before checking in. It was especially concerning because I was staying there for 6 nights.

During the entire week, I never once observed any other measures in place to protect guests/staff from Covid. None of the staff wore masks, social distancing was not mentioned, they served breakfast in a crowded dining room, etc. As a result, I can only conclude that their decision to not clean rooms was a financial one and not in the interest of the health and safety of others. Simply put, they wanted to save money by not cleaning rooms, but they claim it is for Covid safety. The only service that they provided during the stay was bringing new towels and taking out the trash, but even that did not always happen. One day, I returned to the room and my trash had been taken out of the container and left on the counter.

I reached out to Wyndham to see if this was in keeping with their corporate policy, and received a response from an employee at the location. She stated that, in her opinion, this would "be the norm with most hotels" going forward. Since Wyndham did not answer this question themselves, I can only assume that this should be expected at all of their locations in the future.

This policy likely works great if you are staying for just one or two nights, but not cleaning a room for 6 full days seems both lazy and irresponsible. In my opinion, the owner of this location is cutting the hours of the housekeeping staff just to pad his bottom line. If they cut corners in this way, I can only imagine what else they are doing behind the scenes.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manager Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham, Owner at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster
Responded Jan 21, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and the opportunity to respond to your concerns. Since the start of the pandemic, hotels have adjusted services due to Covid related concerns as well as staffing ability concerns. Initially services were limited due to the need for social distancing. As that need waned, along with masking requirements, services were adjusted closer to what had been the norm. Since the end of the pandemic, staffing across the United States has been difficult. It's not simply a financial issue, it's finding staff to fill open positions. We will certainly provide additional housekeeping services to stay over rooms that are here for extended time periods or upon request. What has been outlined in this response has been the norm in chains from Hawthorn to Hilton and may become the industry norm as we wrote to you in previous correspondence. If this is an important issue for you, I would recommend that you contact each hotel before your stay to review housekeeping policies. As always, all rooms are thoroughly cleaned between guests and all other services are in operation. We hope you will consider us for your future stays. Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham, Lancaster, PA
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Crystal D wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were greeted by a friendly front desk clerk, the breakfast ladies were so pleasant and helpful and the check out clerk was also just as friendly. It was close to where we needed to be, the room was spacious and clean. It was not the cheapest place in the area but also not the most expensive. Hopefully I will come across some deals that will help make my decision to stay there beneficial.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HawthornSuites2045, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster
Responded Mar 7, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five star review. We will share your compliments with our staff, as they mean so much to the hotel and to the individuals. We strive for a great value at Hawthorn Suites, a suite for less than the price of most standard rooms. This is a great time to visit Lancaster. There are bargains everywhere off season, from great restaurants to tons of shopping. Be sure to join Wyndham Rewards for even more benefits and value. Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham, Lancaster, PA
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linda A wrote a review Aug 2023
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania420 contributions150 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is well run and the employees are very pleasant. It had a very relaxed vibe. Everyone we encountered from the front desk to the cleaning person, was very helpful and friendly. The room itself was fine, the bed was comfortable and it was fairly quiet. I loved the gazebo in the back where you could just sit and relax. The only reason I can't give this a 5 star review is the breakfast leaves a lot to be desired. The sign when you enter states to enjoy their complimentary hot breakfast, however there really wasn't anything hot, unless you count making your own pancakes. It was really a continental breakfast, with cereal, bread, muffins and bagels.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manager Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham, Owner at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster
Responded Aug 26, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. You have written such a comprehensive description of the many positive features at our hotel that there is not too much more we can say. We did note your concerns with the breakfast offerings. We normally offer hot pancakes and one hot item each day such as creamed chipped beef or sausage gravy over biscuits. The breakfast is a continental breakfast as you noted. We always welcome suggestions for new breakfast items and we look forward to serving you again. Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham, Lancaster, PA
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lordonato wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great place to stay. Our only real dissatisfaction was with the location - it's tucked away with no clear directions or signage, making it easy to miss, and is away from most of the area shopping etc, compared to other hotels. But the room, facility, and service are great.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HawthornSuites2045, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster
Responded Jun 20, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are tucked away on an island of land at the junction of routes 30 and 462. Park City Shopping Center, East Town Center, Tanger Outlets and Rockvale Outlets are one to three miles away. In the other direction, historical Lancaster is about five miles away. Route 30, at our location, is the beginning of the tourist area. Thank you for letting us know about your great stay and we hope you will choose us again when you are vacationing in Lancaster. Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham, Lancaster, PA
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JeffinNJ wrote a review Mar 2020
Bridgewater, New Jersey323 contributions163 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We last stayed here a number of years ago and since then the decor has been upgraded. The accommodations are comfortable overall. The breakfast bar has an unusual variety of offerings and everything was pleasing. On the downside, the water barely flowed from the shower which was quite irritating. If they wanted to save water, then why didn't the sink have a stopper? I left the water running while I shaved. The room also didn't really feel like a suite but for the money, you really cannot complain. We would return.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HawthornSuites2045, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster
Responded Mar 7, 2020
Dear Jeffin, Thanks for your review. We were glad that most of your stay was enjoyable and we were sorry to learn that the water flow was not adequate in your room. We have not received this complaint before, so it is not an effort to save water, but rather a defect in that particular room. We will review and correct the problem. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We will look forward to your next visit and please let us know if you encounter a problem during your stay. Hope to see you soon. Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham, Lancaster, PA
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ejplum wrote a review Oct 2021
Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania436 contributions131 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay was comfortable. The room was clean and larger than expected. We had a queen sized bed and 2 loveseat sized couches.
We were on the first floor so it was very convenient to get to the dining room. I had thought that breakfast was "grab n go", but there was a selection of self serve items - hard boiled eggs, muffins, bagels, and a machine that made pancakes perfectly! There was juice, coffee and tea.
The hotel is located on a busy highway, but the noise wasn't enough to disturb our sleep.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manager Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham, Owner at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster
Responded Oct 23, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Hawthorn Suites offers the luxury of a suite at the price of a standard room. It's an incredible value and one you will enjoy on every stay. We have a great location at the start of the tourist area, and just a few miles in the other direction historic Lancaster beckons. Most of our features, including continental breakfast, have returned to normal operations. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to Lancaster. Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham, Lancaster, PA
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Quest603910 asked a question Aug 2018
Taneytown, Maryland
Is there a size limit on dogs?
Answer from Tonie H
Seaford, Delaware36 contributions21 helpful votes
I don't know. The one dog we saw was a medium size pup.
Answer from Jr/Robert H
Frankford78 contributions15 helpful votes
The front is best for noise, but as for pets, I have seen pets outside, but do not know where the pet rooms are.
TinaW1969 asked a question May 2016
West Babylon, New York8 contributions1 helpful vote
What is the checkout time?
Answer from RoamingMaryland1
Bel Air, Maryland54 contributions63 helpful votes
Check out at that time was noon.
Answer from Buckeye017
280 contributions145 helpful votes
I am not sure....the best way to find out if probably to call the hotel directly.
Nanny1999 asked a question Mar 2016
Victoria, Virginia, United States10 contributions2 helpful votes
Is there an indoor pool?
Answer from Buckeye017
280 contributions145 helpful votes
I really don't know.....we were just there overnight and got in late and left right after breakfast....I am sure their web site could answer your question.
Jmarchese39 wrote a tip Apr 5
Palermo, Italy11 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"there are so many hotels near by you will always be close to everything even if you don’t stay here"
Read full review
Stephanie M M wrote a tip Sep 2023
Richmond, Virginia2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"It’s just not a great place to spend the night. We will not return."
Read full review
jamesrF3613FH wrote a tip Jul 2023
Needham, MA, United States10 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel is hidden behind trees. Each to drive past."
Read full review
mediamutts wrote a tip Aug 2022
Matawan, NJ77 contributions37 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Run don't walk"
Read full review
Beachlover wrote a tip Sep 2021
Dallas, Pennsylvania14 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you make plans to come to Lancaster, void the weekends. Some places are closed and so much traffic"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lancaster area.
PRICE RANGE
C$136 - C$271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hawthorn suites by wyndham lancaster hotel lancaster, hawthorn suites lancaster, hawthorn hotel lancaster
LOCATION
United StatesPennsylvaniaLancaster CountyLancaster
NUMBER OF ROOMS
72
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster
Which popular attractions are close to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster?
Nearby attractions include Olde Mill House Shoppe (0.7 km), Walmart Supercenter (0.2 km), and Burlington (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster?
Conveniently located restaurants include Manor Buffet, Friendly's, and Red Lobster.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster?
Many travellers enjoy visiting President James Buchanan's Wheatland (7.7 km), 1719 Museum (formerly 1719 Hans Herr House & Museum) (6.0 km), and Hunsecker Mill Covered Bridge (6.1 km).
All Lancaster HotelsLancaster Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LancasterHotels near Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars