We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

194 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley
See the most recent reviews
Showing 193: English reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

I had a awesome time the room was very clean the property is in great shape costumer service was great they went out of there way to make your stay better it's perfect for family and friends close to Sesame Place and all the restaurants also close to major cities and beaches

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bob H
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this review

Bob. Thank you again. We are very pleased that your continue choose our Inn when in Oxford Valley. My staff and I are very proud of our Inn and look forward to our guests being comfortable and satisfied. I will share your review with our staff as I know they appreciate knowing how we are doing. We look forward to...

Claysburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

I'm have stayed in this hotel a number of time and I cannot of one bad thing to say!! From the first day with Ricky Jackson's smiling face checking you in to the last day with Rhonda Harden during checkout to making sure you enjoyed your stay. So, if you are looking for a place to stay with great rates...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bbwoodring80
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this review

Thank you!!! We truly appreciate hearing that our guests have had an enjoyable stay at our Inn, and are very pleased that we are your "inn of Choice" when here in Oxford Valley. I will share your comments with both Ricky, Rhonda, and our entire staff as a motivational factor. We truly look forward to your next visit, perhaps to...

Brampton, Canada
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Nice clean fresh room, great front desk staff very helpful, location is very convenient lots of restaurants nearby. Was in the area for business trip.Bed was comfortable had very nice sleep. For the price and comfort will recumbent to everyone. Thanks guys.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John K
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this review

Thank you! We are very pleased to hear that your trip was successful and you had a pleasant stay at our Inn. We truly enjoy hearing that we have been able to make our guests comfortable and satisfied. Hoping to see you again soon, perhaps next visit would be on a more leisure basis.... Thank you again, J. L. Williams

Hackensack, New Jersey
Reviewed 29 June 2016

This Hotel doesn't have much to offer in the way of amenities.....but it is close to all things in the area. It is VERY clean, quiet and just what we needed for our family reunion in the area. It was 3.2 miles away from our party.....The staff is very nice and the rooms , although small.....were just what we needed....my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JCM2628
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate knowing that your reunion was successful and your stay with us was satisfactory. We truly look forward to hearing from our guests, about their stay and letting us know what we can do to make the next visit more satisfying. The room you chose was our Standard Single, which as you identified is small and does not...

Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

My wife and I stay here for 1 night. The young man by the name of Rickey Jackson was so helpful and very nice. We had some questions about place to eat and they had food menus. The rooms was very nice and clean. Great place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rj1thomas
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experiences at our Inn. We are very proud of Ricky, and I will make sure he is aware of your comments. I am very happy that we were able to direct you to suitable eating facilities. Like Ricky, the rest of our staff is very...

Fairless Hills
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

I like the hotel because they help you went you anb there going to whatever the you need to be welcome anb hotel housekeeping is friendly and they do a good job to keep the room clean front desk they're nice especially during night went you tired and only you want the room to go to sleep you wait less...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sergio Z
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this review

Thank you!. I sincerely appreciate your taking the time to comment regarding your recent stay at our Inn. We are extremely happy that we have been able to make your stay comfortable and satisfactory. I will share your comments with all the staff as they too enjoy hearing from our guests. We look forward to your next visit and hope...

Reviewed 18 June 2016 via mobile

It was quite an experience checking in. I have stayed at other red roof inns previously, but Ricky has been on of the best front desk clerks I've come across. He was such a sweetheart and very helpful. For that i am very thankful Also the room was clean and had more space than expected..

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Erica C
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this review

We sincerely thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our Inn, and especially about Ricky. We are extremely proud of and happy to have him as a valuable member of our staff. I am sure I speak for him as I offer our sincerest thanks and look forward to your next visit to our...

Decatur, Alabama
Reviewed 9 May 2016 via mobile

We were very pleasantly surprised when arriving to our destination. This was our 3rd, maybe 4th visit to this location over about 9 years! It is very economical, clean, good mattresses for a relaxing sleep! Three nights and housekeeping was awesome. My husband left a tip and as a rule he never even brings it up! It always has to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sheila B
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this review

Dear Sheila; Thank you! We sincerely appreciate your making us your "Inn of Choice" when visiting the Oxford Valley area. My staff and I are very proud of our Inn, and I will share your comments with them. I am pleased that our Housekeeping Staff was able to accommodate you satisfactorily and thank you for the tip for the Housekeeper....

Harrison, New York
Reviewed 6 May 2016 via mobile

Dirty and smelly. Read all the good reviews, BUT who is making these reviews? Truck drivers? People that allowed smelly animals in bed with them? WHO? Please tell me who! I was traveling with two little girls and I will NEVER visit that location again. Not worth the cheap price. Love dog pics online, very comforting. PLUS dirty old shoes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank N N
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and for letting us know of the problems you apparently found while at our Inn. My staff and I have reviewed our records and your comments and will offer no excuse other than the room should have been "out of service" rather than rented. Yes! We do accept Truck Drivers and people traveling with pets;...

New Jersey
Reviewed 6 May 2016

I stayed in a standard king room for two nights and found the check-in easy. Found the room to be small but clean and the bed comfortable. Had to see Jerry, the manager, when my key didn't work on the second day of my stay and he corrected the situation quickly. The price was right and best of all, it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bigfunster
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this review

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate your comments regarding this recent stay at our Inn; and are very excited that we were able to make your stay comfortable. During your next stay, perhaps a visit to Sesame Place or Six Flags, try our Superior King room, which is much larger and more spacious. I am happy we were able to remedy...

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Langhorne
0.9 km away
Sheraton Bucks County Hotel
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne
0.5 km away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Langhorne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Residence Inn Philadelphia Langhorne
0.4 km away
Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne
11.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Trevose
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley

Address: 3100 Cabot Blvd W, Langhorne, PA 19047-1849
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Langhorne
Price Range: $79 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley 2*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley Hotel Langhorne
Red Roof Inn Langhorne
Langhorne Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley Langhorne, PA - Bucks County
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room with a refrigerator !!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles JCM2628, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Hotel is located near a major highway (Oxford Valley Road) and you will hear some traffic noise but not so much to keep you from sleeping..”
 of 5 bubbles bigfunster, 6 May 2016 | Read review
“there isn't one”
 of 5 bubbles coachKC, 24 Dec 2015 | Read review
“I prefer to be on the first floor on the highway side (there is no highway sound) since it is easier to load things in and out.”
 of 5 bubbles Woodside_Lady, 28 Jun 2015 | Read review
“both sides on the ground floor were equally quiet”
 of 5 bubbles rjk724, 22 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5