We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rodeway Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rodeway Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

94 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 91: English reviews
Start your review of Rodeway Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This Place is Horrible, I booked to stay here for a jacuzzi room, and when I arrived the room was completely dirty. They had the room marked as clean but it was not. The young man at the front desk tried to get someone to clean but they had all left early, and were unable to come in. There was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beautifulime1
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Beautifulime1, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 27 January 2017 via mobile

It's a very nice,hotel was clean especially the common area and room. Staff was very friendly and kept me informed as to events happening in the area and great restaurants to dine. I would defiantly be returning and highly recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NeptunePlanet
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear NeptunePlanet, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, hospitality and cleanliness of our guest rooms. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you as a guest in our hotel again soon.

Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

This is really nice hotel staff is very friendly very helpful ... pretty decent hotel got almost all the amenities. We first checked in the there was a guy I think he was manager we really helpful. We three people me and my mom and dad. It was really good stay we loved it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank justinmccance
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear justinmccance, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! We are excited to share this wonderful review with our hardworking staff, and we thank you for giving us this opportunity to congratulate them on a job well done. It means a lot to us that you've...

Florida
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

Amazing stay. Staff was helpful. Close to turnpike. Room was clean and spacious. Ample car parking. Rate was reasonable. Would be happy to stay next week again in this location. The general manager was very helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lonelyheart2
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Lonelyheart2, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. It is great to...

Fairless Hills
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

the hotel is is constable clean Berryessa to sign in the fundus is friendly the housekeeping they do a good job to maintain the room clean fire truck driver driving from New Jersey to the Levittown area is pretty close to the Turnpike exit and nearby Wawa we got Diner nearby 87 11th a Walmart nearby beracasa before your drivers...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sergio Z
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sergio Z, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We are delighted by your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. Your thorough review is greatly...

Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

Night Cleck Was Very Nice & Helpful. Quick Check - In. Once I Was In My Room There Was No Heat, Cleck Was Called On My Cell Phone, There Was Phone In The Room. He Tried To Get With No Luck. Moved Me To A Room With Heat. Did See Mold In The Shower, Liquid Stain On Comforter. Also No...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Russell C
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Russell C, Thank you for sharing this heartfelt review of our hospitality. We take all reports of lacking service and your suggestions for improvement, particularly those that you have raised. We greatly appreciate your time in bringing a number of important matters to light and we hope that you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your...

East Windsor
Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

I couldn't have left this place any quicker than had it been on fire. I had been staying there for close to two years when it was the comfort inn , then switched names to the Quality Inn then lastly to Rodeway Inn . With every name change it slipped further down the scale . At first you could see...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Charlie S
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Charlie S, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. It's important for us to impress our guests and your comments will make this goal that much...

Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

This was by far the most disgusting hotel I've ever stayed in. When you walk into the un air conditioned lobby you're hit with an overwhelming smell of cigarettes. The room was very dirty, not vacuumed, hair in the bathtub, stains on the walls and ceilings. The curtains were held on with duct tape, and the window had what looked...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jennifer B
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as can be. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to...

Ponta Grossa, PR
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Terrible stay. Dirty place. No swimming pool. no foods to the breakfast. no laundry. No nothing. All kind of people, some of them drunk. Only the attendent deserves congrats. Nice boy in a wrong place!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ritacmendonca
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. We appreciate how you have let us know you impressed with our staff and which were lacking with the facilities. We do hope that you'll return to see how we are continuously improving to impress...

Townsend, Delaware
Reviewed 11 August 2016

From the moment we walked in we felt that we were duped. The pictures online were deceiving. The place reeked of smoke and who knows what else. As we walked up the stairs to our room the smell of smoke got worse. I asked for a non smoking room and I believe they messed up. After being on the road...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ashley M
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. Unfortunately, despite our efforts to ensure that nobody smokes in non-smoking rooms, it does occasionally happen and I hope you’ll accept our sincerest apologies for the smell of smoke that you experienced. We understand that...

65 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (60)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Levittown
0.3 km away
Ramada Levittown Bucks County
7.2 km away
Sheraton Bucks County Hotel
7.9 km away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.0 km away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Trevose
10.4 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#7 of 9 in Bensalem
188 reviews
7.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn & Suites

Address: 6401 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057-4915 (Formerly Quality Inn Levittown)
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Levittown
Price Range: $88 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Rodeway Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Rodeway Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Levittown
Comfort Inn Levittown
Levittown Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rodeway Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Levittown, Pennsylvania
over a year ago
Georgetown, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Rodeway Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay away!!”
 of 5 bubbles ritacmendonca, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here. There are plenty of other hotels close by.”
 of 5 bubbles dhjhbh4home, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are accessed through the lobby, so it would be an advantage to be close to the front.”
 of 5 bubbles JoAnne48713, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Dirty, Dingy, Disgusting, And...DANGEROUS!”
 of 5 bubbles sinatraf2016, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“To get a good room, chose a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles DanaMarie11, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5