We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rodeway Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rodeway Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

94 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Rodeway Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 91: English reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2016

When you first walked in you can smell smoke all through out the hotel.. they say you are entailed yo a complementary breakfast well we went down to eat there was no silverware!!!!!!!! no body at the front desk to ask , when we did find some one to ask the person at the front desk said I can not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie V
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as can be. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to...

Tully, Australia
Reviewed 7 May 2016

We booked this room at the last minute online. As soon as we walked into reception all you could smell was smoke. When we turned up at the motel around 45 minutes after booking they said they didn't have the confirmation yet. Okay, so we went for a drive to get something to eat. Went back 45 minutes later and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David H
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Your review is greatly appreciated, though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made with the state of our accommodations. I am very displeased to hear that anyone was treated with rudeness or that any misunderstandings regarding your booking were not addressed in a professional manner. The standard procedure in such cases is to confer with...

Front Royal Virginia
Reviewed 1 May 2016 via mobile

Wondering if this is a Quality Inn or Comfort Inn the driveway says comfort in the sign says Quality Inn the front desk clerk was very nice the hotel has stains all over the carpets going up the stairs are the two chairs in the front this place is run by Indians they have not invested any money into this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John M
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am terribly sorry to learn that you experienced so much difficulty during your stay. It is through feedback like yours that we are able to quickly address housekeeping and maintenance issues. The fact that we've failed in this regard is very disheartening. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and hope you give...

Henderson, Nevada
Reviewed 23 April 2016

We booked this for 4/23/2016 for 6 nights. This is a hotel. When we arrived we found out that we were booked on the second floor that has about a 15 step climb up and down. We complained to the manager that my wife an I are not in good health and could not climb 15 stairs up and down...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg M
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that you did not have a completely comfortable stay at our hotel we are now informed the management about your concerns regarding with your request which didn't grant your comfort and convenience are our top priorities.I do thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and I assure you that we are correcting this...

Bullock, North Carolina
Reviewed 12 April 2016

The second I walked in, I could smell strong cigarette smoke, while looking up at the non smoking hotel sign. When I asked why I smelled smoke in a non smoking hotel, the response I got from a guy hanging in the lobby was, "It's probably coming from the smoking area right outside the door. " I waited 5 minutes...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cricket S
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear of the difficulties you experienced during your recent stay with us. I want to assure you that we do our best to ensure that smokers do not smoke in our nonsmoking rooms; and when a situation like this occurs, we address it immediately, thoroughly cleaning and disinfecting to restore the clean smell of our...

Reading, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 April 2016

When we went to our room we realize we had no towels or wash cloths went to front desk. He gave us what clean towels he had and said their were no clean wash cloths and he will bring them to our room later this was at 3:30 pm . When we arrive back at the room still no wash...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy K
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that you did not have a completely comfortable stay at our hotel we are now informed the management about your concerns regarding with your request which didn't grant your comfort and convenience are our top priorities. I do thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and I assure you that we are correcting...

Oxford
Reviewed 26 February 2016 via mobile

This hotel is a dump!! No smoke detectors, exposed wires, the Fire Marshall will be notified of this. Cigarette butts in hall, refrigerators don't work. Make sure you have pliers to operate the heat/AC unit. Children running up and down the halls at 10-11PM. Key card didn't work had to have someone open the door every time. Rooms filthy!!! Vacuuming...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy B
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

am terribly sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. I am very sorry for the disturbance that the kids caused. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard to address these issues and improve upon...

Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

Stay away! My hubby and I needed to stay somewhere for the night. There was a blaring tv and someone screaming in an argument. Upon ipening the door Our room smelled terrible and it also smelled of smoke. I still had ny coat on and my bags in my hand when I looked at the bed and saw something crawling...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sara O
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your most recent stay with us. This issue is being addressed with our staff and management. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and to bring this matter to our attention.

Reviewed 25 January 2016 via mobile

The ownership has backed away from Quality Inn due to non compliance with corporate standards ( 1st red flag ), it is now American Value Inn, and who are they? Immigrant owned no name franchise ? ( 2nd red flag ), The restaurant/ club attached to it now a liquor store ( 3rd red flag ), so why stay here...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank chaz r
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize that we didn't meet your expectations with our hotel. Thank you for the feedback, rest assured that everything you shared will be looked into by our Management Team and resolve immediately. We hope that you can still give us another chance on your next visit in the area.

Levittown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 28 December 2015

I am so pleased with my stay at the Quality Inn! on Bristol Pike in Levittown. I can not honestly think of one complaint. All the service was excellent, along with a delicious hot morning breakfast of waffles, eggs and sausage..Including donuts, muffins, toast, and bagels with cream cheese. Rooms were always clean, with comfortable beds with beautiful white comforters...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eshar71474
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us a five star rating! I am glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are happy to know that we have exceeded your expectations that made you have an excellent customer experience in our hotel. Thank you staying with us and we are definitely looking forward for your next visit with us!

80 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (60)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Levittown
0.3 km away
Ramada Levittown Bucks County
7.2 km away
Sheraton Bucks County Hotel
7.9 km away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.0 km away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Trevose
10.4 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#7 of 9 in Bensalem
186 reviews
7.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn & Suites

Address: 6401 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057-4915 (Formerly Quality Inn Levittown)
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Levittown
Price Range: $88 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Rodeway Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz and Expedia so you can book your Rodeway Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Levittown
Comfort Inn Levittown
Levittown Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rodeway Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Levittown, Pennsylvania
over a year ago
Georgetown, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Rodeway Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay away!!”
 of 5 bubbles ritacmendonca, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here. There are plenty of other hotels close by.”
 of 5 bubbles dhjhbh4home, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are accessed through the lobby, so it would be an advantage to be close to the front.”
 of 5 bubbles JoAnne48713, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Dirty, Dingy, Disgusting, And...DANGEROUS!”
 of 5 bubbles sinatraf2016, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“To get a good room, chose a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles DanaMarie11, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5