We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Meadville Conference Center

631 reviews
Save
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (5)
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good16%
  • Average26%
  • Poor23%
  • Terrible22%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (631)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Meadville Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
84
101
155
148
143
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
84
101
155
148
143
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanindoor poolstaff was very friendlycactusneonpetflorida
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
121 - 125 of 631 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rollover2016
Response from DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference CenterResponded 21 September 2016

More

Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Once upon a time this was an incredible hotel! Many many large rooms, indoor pool & hot tub, restaurant, bar, & more amenities than you could need. But that was 25years ago & it appears that there's been NO maintenance performed. It's pretty dirty. Not...More

Thank flst032016
Response from DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference CenterResponded 21 September 2016

Dear flst032016, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. Your comments have been passed onto all departments of the hotel. Again thank you for giving us your feedback, it is greatly appreciated.

Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

I really wanted to leave a good review. I read the others and it is correct, the rooms are outdated. But at first glance they are relatively clean. Then I noticed the carpet. Maybe years since it had been vacuumed well? I didn't take my...More

Thank Shannon K
Response from DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference CenterResponded 21 September 2016

Dear Shannon K, Thank you for taking the time to give your review. I am sorry to hear that your stay with us was disappointing. I have passed along the comments about the floors, and cleanliness of the bathroom onto housekeeping, and onto the manager...More

Reviewed 6 September 2016

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ashley M
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nicole C
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12324252627127
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$59 - US$79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$59 - US$79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Stephanie M
6 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from LuceDuce | Reviewed this property |
This hotel is run down,smelly,dirty and seedy. You are much better off at the Quality Inn up the street ((just a few dollars more). Book it online and join their loyalty program to save $.
0
Votes
Steven K
12 April 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from RCAF831 | Reviewed this property |
The room we had was at the back of the complex. When we checked into our room, the cleaning staff was just finishing up, so they may have put in extra effort since we were there. I can not say what the other rooms were... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"I think the second floor rooms are in a bit better shape than the first floor-this is from friends of mine..."
Read review
"Always view rooms before you commit. Lift bed matresses and look for bedbugs on box no matter what the hotel..."
Read review
"Warning to non-smokers: Stay away. Far, far away."
Read review
"Dogs allowed"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing