We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Meadville Conference Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Meadville Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

543 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Meadville Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 543: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 6 February 2016

Stayed there on our way home from Florida. Clean and comfortable. It was a bonus having a restaurant in the building. After a long day of driving it was convenient for dinner. Food was excellent. Offer a hot breakfast, only item lacking was some meat (protein) to get you through to lunch. They need to upgrade their TV's. Would stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard D
DaysMgmt, General Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Richard D, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your comments are very much valued. We are trying our best to providing the best amenities and service. We appreciate your business, and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future. Best Regards, Soevi Petro

Irwin, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 30 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dana T
DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Marshalls Creek, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 27 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheila M
DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Micco, Florida
Reviewed 14 December 2015

This is an old facility, however, somebody is taking the time to maintain it The room was very clean, the food was very good and the staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable A large hotel with a nice pool and hot tub (which I didn't have a chance to use). The food was very good in...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M882MLannes
DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear M882MLannes, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. I am happy that you had a chance to visit and dine in our restaurant and lounge and you enjoyed the food and friendly service of our staff. I have passed along all of your comments to all departments of the...

Jeffersonville, Indiana
Reviewed 4 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 104ryane
DaysMgmt, General Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Fairchance, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 December 2015

Good price, especially with our AAA discount. The problems began at check-in. The staff was very courteous, but when I paid with cash, I was told that I would need to leave a $50 deposit in case we damaged the room, or leave our credit card information. First of all, $50 does not pay for very much when it comes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Firestones82
DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Firestones82, Thank you for the review. We are sorry to hear your experience with us was unpleasant. I do apologize for the extra fee's associated with some of the amenities and paying with cash. The deposit is refundable, I am also going to double check with management on the fee prices, as those do sound a bit high. I...

London
Reviewed 20 November 2015

Good points: friendly, caring staff. Access from highway. Bad points: The words horse, dead and flog came to mind when staying here. WEIRD, very dated facilities, rooms and exterior, and not in a chic way. I imagine this place once did a booming trade hosting events, group holidays and coach parties, unfortunately it seems like that popularity has faded and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank billyphatu
DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear billyhatu, Thank you for the review. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. The room that you stayed in is the room with what are known as Murphy beds. I have passed on all of your concerns about the condition of the hotel onto management. I have also made housekeeping aware of the...

Chagrin Falls
Reviewed 9 November 2015

Husband and I decided to take a get away weekend to Meadville. We RV in Andover area and were somewhat familiar with this area. Day's Inn Meadville fit are needs for "pet", "hot tub" and "lounge & restaurant" at hotel. Read reviews but went ahead and booked. Writing this review just to let anyone interested know WE HAD A GREAT...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank auntmarysattic
DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear auntmarysattic, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and letting us know how we did. I am very pleased to hear to that you had a great weekend getaway with your husband. I am glad we were able to meet several of your needs with the many amenities we offer. Such as the hot tub,...

Mercer, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 November 2015

Everything there, no need to leave once checked in. Restaurant More than satisfactory, bartender is great; pool with hot tub also very nice. There is an exercise room. Rooms are always clean, beds smell fresh and are comfortable, towels soap shampoo and hair dryer & immediate plentiful HOT water. Some rooms have fridges and microwaves. Call direct & Be clear...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank o2cthesea
DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear o2cthesea, Thank you for the review. I am very pleased to hear your stay with us very enjoyable for you. I am also glad that you were able to take advantage of a few of the many amenities we offer to hotel guests, such as the lounge and pool area. We do our best to provide our guests with...

Tarentum, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 November 2015

I was very pleased with the room. My only concern was that on the weekends the breakfast was not free. I feel that if you are staying at a hotel/motel you should be offered a free breakfast on the weekends as well as during the week.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeanmQ3861TT
DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear jeanmQ3861TT, I am happy to hear you enjoyed both your stay and room with us at Days Inn. I do understand your concern about the all you can eat, full hot breakfast buffet. There is a small fee for breakfast as it is also offered to the public on the weekends only. I have passed on your concern to...

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Meadville
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Meadville
Hampton Inn Meadville
#1 of 5 in Meadville
483 reviews
28.9 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 2 in Edinboro
225 reviews
37.4 km away
Quality Inn and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.6 km away
The Riverside Inn
The Riverside Inn
#1 of 1 in Cambridge Springs
123 reviews
31.2 km away
The Seasons Inn at Nick's Place
1.8 km away
Quality Inn Meadville
Quality Inn Meadville
#3 of 5 in Meadville
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Meadville Conference Center

Address: 18360 Conneaut Lake Rd, I-79 & Rt 322E, Meadville, PA 16335-3740
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Meadville
Price Range: $84 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Meadville Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Meadville Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Meadville Hotel Meadville
Meadville Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Meadville Conference Center staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Meadville Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Dogs allowed”
 of 5 bubbles marykA8963WS, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Avoid cinder block walls.”
 of 5 bubbles melted_snowball, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“To choose a good room go to another motel/hotel as soon as you can!!”
 of 5 bubbles RamonaT533, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Look elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles nana_traveler255, 1 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I would not stay here there are plenty of other room around for just a little bit more money.”
 of 5 bubbles kimwM9449RT, 24 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5