We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Meadville Conference Center

Save
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (4)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good16%
  • Average26%
  • Poor23%
  • Terrible22%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (631)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Meadville Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
84
101
155
148
143
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
84
101
155
148
143
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanindoor poolstaff was very friendlyloungepetflorida
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
171 - 175 of 631 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2016

We stayed here because they allow pets and our dog was traveling with us. An older hotel, with small stairwells and hallways although rooms were spacious. Dated furniture and accessories; small bathroom but very comfortable beds and one of the cleanest rooms we've stayed in....More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MS_W3
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

I stay at this hotel about once every six weeks, because it is convenient. The rooms are showing their age, could stand to update the bathroom sinks, and the carpet is aging. There is a waterfall in the lobby which is very tacky. The front...More

Thank red67convert
Response from DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference CenterResponded 24 July 2016

Dear red67convert, Thank you for your recommended review on Tripadvisor.com. We are trying our best to met our guest's satisfaction. I will make sure your review will be pass along to our management team. Thank you for stay with us and we are looking forward...More

Reviewed 28 June 2016

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Response from DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference CenterResponded 24 July 2016

More

Reviewed 24 June 2016 via mobile

We got here for a soccer tournament. I have just had Achilles tendon surgery. There are 2 floors and no ELEVATOR. The room is bare bones bed, dresser, big box TV and desk. No fridge or microwave. There is a safe. We had to shuffle...More

Thank Cecily P
Response from DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference CenterResponded 24 July 2016

Dear Cecily P, Thank you for being our guests and for posting review on TripAdvisor.com. I am apologize for the service you've experienced, our guest room supposed to be clean before our front desk staff check our guest into the room. We put priority to...More

Reviewed 23 June 2016

While the room was passable for a short stay, the bed skirt was stained with what looked like blood, and the room was generally in poor repair. The cleaning staff was great, however, and they did what they could for a room with maintenance problems....More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank benjaminf971
Response from DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference CenterResponded 24 July 2016

Dear Benjaminf971, Thank you for writing the review on Tripadvisor.com. Your satisfaction is our goal. I am sorry to find that you were un-happy with your stay. We will pass along this comment to our management and staff and keep trying our best to serve...More

View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Meadville, PA
See all 5 hotels in MeadvilleSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$59 - US$79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$59 - US$79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Stephanie M
6 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from LuceDuce | Reviewed this property |
This hotel is run down,smelly,dirty and seedy. You are much better off at the Quality Inn up the street ((just a few dollars more). Book it online and join their loyalty program to save $.
0
Votes
Steven K
12 April 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from RCAF831 | Reviewed this property |
The room we had was at the back of the complex. When we checked into our room, the cleaning staff was just finishing up, so they may have put in extra effort since we were there. I can not say what the other rooms were... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"I think the second floor rooms are in a bit better shape than the first floor-this is from friends of mine..."
Read review
"Always view rooms before you commit. Lift bed matresses and look for bedbugs on box no matter what the hotel..."
Read review
"Warning to non-smokers: Stay away. Far, far away."
Read review
"Dogs allowed"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing