We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Paradise Stream Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Paradise Stream Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,434 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 1,433: English reviews
Lima, Peru
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

My husband and I enjoyed our weekend at Paradise Stream in the Champagne Tower Suite. I expected the room to be over the top crazy fun from the pictures and I was not disappointed! We loved the private, heart shaped pool and champagne glass elevated hot tub, so fun and what a novelty! I purchased the all-inclusive weekend from groupon...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vacanza91
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

It was my husband's 50th Birthday so a couple of day's getaway was fabulous. The room had a round king bed, heart-shaped hot tub, as well as a separate glass-enclosed kidney bean pool room with a fireplace. Clean. Bathroom floor to ceiling stone tile with double shower head. Some evidence of mold in grout and wall heater across from toilet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather G
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We're happy to read you had such a great time at our resort celebrating the hubby's 50th birthday! We appreciate your kind words and hope we'll see you two back. We'll have our housekeeping team look into the suite you stayed in to make sure everything is working properly and clean as can be- thank you for your feedback!

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I booked a weekend getaway to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday, and it was the worst money I've ever spent. All 3 resorts are EXTREMELY old! They looked old, and even smelled old. Management is terrible. I changed the room 3 times due to either something dirty or something is broken. Two of the bathrooms had black mold in the tube!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nile Q
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We're sorry to read your experiences at our resort were not as you had expected they would be. This isn't typical of a guest experience and we're truly sorry you experienced any inconveniences. We clean the suites and the resort daily because we understand the importance of comfort and cleanliness when a guest wants a relaxing getaway. We'll share your...

Pompton Lakes, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

I went here with my wife, and having read the reviews ahead of time, I knew what to expect. I will say it's definitely overpriced. I stayed in the Champagne Tower suite for 2 nights, spending $740 on Groupon for the booking (non-inclusive package), along with a $53.00 "resort fee" when I checked in. I was mistakenly charged $43.74 at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AlecVanitas
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We're happy you had an overall fun experience at the resort and hope you'll consider visiting us again in the future. We're sorry to read about the inconveniences you dealt with during your stay- these aren't typical experiences our guests have at our resort and it's disappointing to read you dealt with this. We're working on renovations and upgrades in...

District Heights
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I went to celebrate our 5 year wedding anniversary. When we got there the room was decorated beautifully. There was rose petals and candles all around. Their were many fun activities to do during the time we spent there. The food was good. If you have a special someone I suggest you treat them to the Land...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesandreae
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We agree- treat your special some one to a trip to the Land of Love. We're happy you had a great stay celebrating 5 years of marital bliss at our resort and found everything to be so beautiful. We hope we'll see you back soon for more romantic fun!

Hopatcong, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Resort was great. Check in was fast, the rooms were spotless with every amenity provided. The Spa was excellent, with relaxing massages. If you want a romantic getaway, this is the place. Would highly recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarkBarrows
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We truly appreciate the kind words and for your feedback to let others know about what a great stay you had and others can have. We hope we'll see you back soon!

Bealeton, Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We went to Paradise Stream for our 28th wedding anniversary in September and had a FANTASTIC time!! This was our first time ever at a Poconos resort. Granted things were a bit dated, but that's part of the charm! Super Special shout out to our CXO (Chief Excitement Officer) Annie!! She was AWESOME!!! She kept us entertained during our entire...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen U
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

Wow! It sounds like you had an amazing anniversary celebration at our resort and we're thrilled. We'll share the love with Annie and the rest of our team- thank you for the kind words!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The wife and I have been coming here for several years now. Different activities during different seasons, one can also visit the sister resorts for other amenities. Private hot tub and pool and fireplace in your room. Meal package is brekkie and dinner. Drink specials each night, as well as shows. Comedians, bands, magicians, etc. There's something for everyone. Or...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank K A
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

You can fangirl all you want- we appreciate the kind words about our resort and our team. We love making every guest's stay memorable and amazing and hope you'll continue to come back to make amazing memories for even more years. Thank you!

Ridgefield Park, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked this Hotel thru Groupon for my Anniversary/honeymoon and I don't regret it at all, I was a little bit scared because of the reviews but its better if you yourself try and see if it is true or not. I was witnessed of such a good customer service and excellent food. We booked the Champagne Tower suite and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa S
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We love reading that you had so much fun for your anniversary and honeymoon at our resort. We're also happy you came to see for yourself what an experience is like and find yourself in love with our resort. We'll be sure to share your kind words with our entire team and thank you for being a guest- come back...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a wonderful time at Paradise Stream resort! Our suite, one of the Diana's Oasis suites was very well maintained, clean, and comfortable. We stayed 3 nights and enjoyed our meals. A very pleasant surprise was Surf & Turf night on Saturday! It was delicious! The staff was very accommodating and pleasant. J & M Grello

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

It sounds like your 3 nights went very well and you enjoyed our new themed dining nights! We're thrilled your experience was so wonderful and hope we'll see you back soon!

827 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (547)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (142)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (51)
Viewed
Bathroom (37)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (234)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (266)
Viewed
Amenities (37)
Viewed
Champagne Tower Suite (49)
Viewed
Diana's Oasis Suite (26)
Viewed
Garden of Eden Apple Suite (39)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (18)
Viewed
Jacuzzi Suite (26)
Viewed
Lakeside Villa Suite (42)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mount Pocono
5.2 km away
The Inn at Pocono Manor
The Inn at Pocono Manor
#2 of 2 in Pocono Manor
1,338 reviews
15.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bartonsville
21.8 km away
Pocono Palace Resort
Pocono Palace Resort
#1 of 2 in Marshalls Creek
1,934 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
33.4 km away
Cove Haven Resort
Cove Haven Resort
#1 of 2 in Lakeville
2,474 reviews
2.0 km away
Mount Airy Casino Resort
Mount Airy Casino Resort
#1 of 8 in Mount Pocono
1,185 reviews
12.6 km away
Skytop Lodge
Skytop Lodge
#1 of 1 in Skytop
1,067 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Paradise Stream Resort is a couples-only hotel in Pennsylvania's Pocono Mountains that offers all-inclusive packages for romantic getaways. We have on-site activities and are near skiing and shopping. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Paradise Stream Resort

Address: 6213 Carlton Road, off Route 940, Mount Pocono, PA 18344 (Formerly Caesars)
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Pocono Mountains Region > Mount Pocono
Price Range: $235 - $460 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Paradise Stream Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with World Independent Hotel Promotion, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Paradise Stream Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paradise Stream Hotel Mount Pocono
Caesars Paradise Stream Hotel
Hotel Caesars Paradise Stream
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Paradise Stream Resort staff and other travellers.
39 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (39)

Questions? Get answers from Paradise Stream Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Look at rooms on internet. Grouped by theme.”
 of 5 bubbles 518heatherg, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Many different room styles to choose from. Pick the one that's best for you::”
 of 5 bubbles MarkBarrows, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We got the Groupon deal that included breakfast and dinner. Definitely worth the price”
  • Living room in Champagne Towers
  • Champagne Towers Bedroom
  • Champagne jacuzzi tub
  • Heart shaped pool in the room
 of 5 bubbles 0karenu, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Lakeside has hot tub, but no pool. Diana has both, but no sauna. Eden and the Towers have it all, with the latter being 2-story.”
 of 5 bubbles ka903, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Champagne Towers are awesome!”
 of 5 bubbles J7089AOlisas, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay