We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 New Stanton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 New Stanton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

291 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 290: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 New Stanton
 Click to rate
New Stanton, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth H
Arcade, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff was super friendly. We requested a non-smoking room and the room was definitely smoked in prior to our stay. I'm not sure if it was professionally cleaned or not, but it was not pleasant.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bhartma1
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I apologize sincerely to you for the lapses you experienced. We take real pride in this hotel and are in the process of making it better than ever before. I assure you that we will do better for you in the future if you give us another try. I apologize once again that we failed you in this...

Keyser, West Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well, this is a small hotel older in need of some new furnishings. Lavatory and tub/shower in my room was old. Sink had industrial glue in it.. And tub was stained.. Carpets are stained.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stanley H
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for commenting. I sincerely apologize that some maintenance and other issues detracted from your stay so much. We’re involved in a continuous improvement process and will use your comments as we change and improve. We’re doing whatever is possible to make sure future guests get the best possible experience, and I regret that we let you down....

Pittsburgh
Reviewed 4 January 2017

good place to stay. good price. good room. bed was comfortable. I always stay there in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph T
super8newstanton, webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I’m glad you had such a nice experience with us, and I sincerely thank you for your positive comments. We enjoy providing a great experience for all kinds of travelers, and I’m very pleased that you enjoyed being with us at our hotel.We’ll be here for you in the future if you visit the area again, and we...

washington dc
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank loriWashingtonDc
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 13 December 2016

We stayed one night in a ground floor room. The night we stayed, there were less than 10 rooms occupied according to the front desk. It was very quiet, of course. The front desk clerk was friendly and efficient. Our room was fairly clean except for two items: stains on the toilet seat and a dirty bedspread. The staff quickly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ChuckandDave
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments and for staying with us on a slow night. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t live up to your standards or expectations because of the two problems you mentioned. We could indeed have moved you to another room if you would have...

Fremont, Indiana
Reviewed 9 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank markwY3206VQ
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

San Diego, California
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeane591
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

None
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank couldbebetter2016
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

Belle Chasse
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amber H
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Stanton
0.5 km away
Express Inn
Express Inn
#5 of 7 in New Stanton
143 reviews
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 7 in New Stanton
115 reviews
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh New Stanton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 7 in New Stanton
116 reviews
13.0 km away
Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center
11.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Pleasant-E Huntingdon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 New Stanton

Address: 103 Bair Blvd., I-76 Exit 75 to I-70 W Exit 57, New Stanton, PA 15672
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > New Stanton
Price Range: $62 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 New Stanton 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 New Stanton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 New Stanton Hotel New Stanton
Super Eight New Stanton
New Stanton Super 8
New Stanton Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 New Stanton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find another place to stay”
 of 5 bubbles 874beverlyd, 25 Sep 2015 | Read review
“No elevator, so if stairs are a concern request lower level.”
 of 5 bubbles TomHustad, 6 Jan 2015 | Read review
“Do not stay in this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles BigJimmy57, 22 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Easy to get to”
 of 5 bubbles Z9834KDrobertl, 25 Jul 2014 | Read review
“Don't use Hotwire in this area. Book directly”
 of 5 bubbles Rainbowboss, 7 May 2014 | Read review
5 of 5