We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
It was a very nice room.The beds were great to sleep in.Very clean room and bathroom.Would stay there again.Only thing I could say bad about room was no coffee maker or a chair to sit in.i stayed here about 7 years ago loved it then...More
Response from Chris S, General Manager at Seasons Inn & SuitesResponded 15 November 2017
Thank you for your review. I appreciate you taking time to post this. It was a pleasure to have you here again!
They say they're renovating. It doesn't look like it. I arrive at the place after driving with a headache. The office is closed. I then look to see if there's anyone around; I see the cleaning lady who tells me that there's a box where...More
2 Thank Tom P
Response from itraveldelaware, Manager at Seasons Inn & SuitesResponded 17 July 2017
We are sorry that we did not make your stay pleasing. We understand that we can not please everyone but we try our best to offer a complete pleasurable stay to every one of our valuable guests.
Arriving at the hotel, you can...More
Scottish Inns might be under new management but it is not well managed. We reserved a room here because they are "pet friendly" & we were traveling with 2 dogs. We called ahead to say we were arriving at 9:30 & learned that the office...More
I deliberately picked this place to spend the night and was a little disappointed. The room was large and clean but desperately in need of renovation. No bugs! The sashing on some of the door windows was missing. I didn't think these doors would have...More
This place is terrible. It is very old and run down. We got to the Inn very late and they have taped our confirmation with all our personal information to the office door for anyone to steal and use our identity. We got in the...More
3 Thank Debra I
Response from CocoaCountryMgmnt, General Manager at Seasons Inn & SuitesResponded 1 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for providing us with your feedback as it is these types of reviews that help us to make the necessary improvements to ensure the best quality of hospitality in the future. We apologize for the problems you experienced with the...More
US$54 - US$86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Smoking rooms available
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your Seasons Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Yes the motel is near Blue Mountain Restaurant which right across the motel and next to the Riverboat Saloon. The motel is located off of I78 exit 23. Once take the exit, you turn left and than when... More
Yes the motel is near Blue Mountain Restaurant which right across the motel and next to the Riverboat Saloon. The motel is located off of I78 exit 23. Once take the exit, you turn left and than when getting to the stop sign, you turn right. You continue onwards and you will see the motel to the left and the Riverboat Saloon which is open 11am-2am today.
We are very sorry that you had a terrible experience during your stay. Unfortunately, your question fails to include information like date of your stay etc. This could have helped us thoroughly investigate your... More
We are very sorry that you had a terrible experience during your stay. Unfortunately, your question fails to include information like date of your stay etc. This could have helped us thoroughly investigate your complaint.
We have recently taken over management of this property and renovation is in-progress. As per our policies, cleaning staff must change sheets and all other things used by previous guest(s). Staff is NOT allowed to re-rent the room before thoroughly cleaning and preparing the room as per our standards.
Recently we have put a process in place for further improvements. It includes:
Daily review & immediate action on items included in responses we receive in our in-room customer satisfaction survey (available to all customers)
To help us improve our customer's experience in future, please contact management directly so we know what room you were staying. This will help us quickly resolve issues you encountered. We have recently had great customer reviews and feedback, and we like to make sure there are not any negative experiences. We value your business and take customer satisfaction seriously. We would like to thank you for your feedback.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Go somewhere else the off the exit convenience is not worth it!"