We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Washington

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Washington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

233 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Washington
See the most recent reviews
Showing 231: English reviews
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 9 May 2016

A little dark in the main lobby. Rooms was small but clean; had a refrigerator AND a microwave as well as a couch/loveseat. Higher priced than other, newer & larger rooms I've stayed at in other towns.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R6981NT
Mary S, Manager at Ramada Washington, responded to this review

Dear Ms. C., Thanks for reviewing your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to note your satisfaction with all aspects of your stay. We are happy & eager to welcome your pet, but of course there is an additional charge for those accommodations. We hope your travels will bring you to the area again soon and look...

Space Coast, Florida
Reviewed 6 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J5005ZLmaryc
Mary S, Manager at Ramada Washington, responded to this review

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 27 April 2016

We could see the whole town spread below us from our room window. Rooms were nice and up to date. Free breakfast was good, too. The only negative was that "pet friendly" met a $50 additional charge for our dog. Without a pet, it would be a great value!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pathseeker_42
Mary S, Manager at Ramada Washington, responded to this review

Dear Ms. M., We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay at Ramada - Washington, PA and thank you for your comments. We are so pleased that your stay was extremely satisfying and exceeded your expectations from room amenities, décor & cleanliness to Staff service & continental breakfast. Your feedback helps us as we aspire us to...

Washington, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mauricem470
Mary S, Manager at Ramada Washington, responded to this review

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 19 April 2016

I was not happy with my stay here. I paid for an upgraded room, and the only thing that seemed to be upgraded was the tv. The bathroom looked like it was straight out of the movie, the shining. I was waiting for redrum on the mirror. The ac did not work. We roasted in our room. They need to...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dburk3838
Mary S, Manager at Ramada Washington, responded to this review

Dear Mr. B., Thanks for your comments but sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your experience. The recent renovations to your room included carpet, draperies, furniture including work desk & ergonomic chair, 2 oversized upholstered lounge chairs & flat screen TV. Your bathroom received a new granite vanity. While we are not a new facility we have made...

York, Maine
Reviewed 14 April 2016

When I came into town I was really just looking for a roof to put over my head. So I did get my roof, but aside from that I would say not much more than that. This property is very dated and very tired looking. While the front desk person was adequate in taking information, I would say that they...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O6980ZMmelissaw
Mary S, Manager at Ramada Washington, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I offer my sincere apology that your stay was not to your liking. Certainly, the Customer Service Agent at check-in and the Breakfast Attendant did not perform as trained and we will address those issues. We failed to do our best and acknowledge our failure in this instance and will do our best not to repeat it....

Virginia Beach, Virginia
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah B
Mary S, Manager at Ramada Washington, responded to this review

Neptune, New Jersey
Reviewed 19 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank georgekD2331GW
Mary S, Manager at Ramada Washington, responded to this review

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 24 February 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leigh E
Mary S, General Manager at Ramada Washington, responded to this review

Andover, New Hampshire
Reviewed 8 February 2016

After looking for other inexpensive hotels in the area, that are also pet friendly, I decided to give the Ramada a try and was not disappointed. $72 a night for 4 people and an extra $35 for a dog was just what we were looking for. The rooms and beds were clean and relatively modern looking. The pet friendly rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PureVida_CostaRica
Mary S, Manager at Ramada Washington, responded to this review

Dear Ms. H., Thanks for reviewing your recent stay at Ramada - Washington, PA. Your time and comments are appreciated...feedback assists us in our goal of providing outstanding experience to every guest every time. Happy to hear you and your pet both enjoyed our 13+ acres of grounds for a walk and that your accommodations were clean and satisfying. Thank...

11 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Washington hotels
1.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#8 of 20 in Washington
196 reviews
8.6 km away
Candlewood Suites Washington North
3.6 km away
Hampton Inn Washington
Hampton Inn Washington
#4 of 20 in Washington
479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Washington
Red Roof Inn Washington
#12 of 20 in Washington
141 reviews
8.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Washington/Meadow Lands
4.5 km away
SpringHill Suites Washington
SpringHill Suites Washington
#10 of 20 in Washington
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Ramada Washington

Address: 1170 W Chestnut Street, Washington, PA 15301
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Washington
Price Range: $86 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Washington 2*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Washington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Washington Hotel Washington
Washington Ramada Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Washington staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
8 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Washington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You almost can't lose. Stunning city views in front; lovely nature views in the back.”
 of 5 bubbles 293susang, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the hill at the entrance offer a great sunset view; rooms at the back of the hotel are near the pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles denisew405, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We have only stayed in rooms in the main building”
 of 5 bubbles Sailaround, 22 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Plenty of restaurants in the area.”
 of 5 bubbles 63cynthiaw, 2 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Choose a room on the opposite side of the parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles 521parkerf, 5 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5