Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem

Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem

Très propre.
Traveller (3)
Guest room bath
Room & Suite (20)
Property amenity
Dining (5)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 1 hotels in Whitehall
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to the Ramada Allentown/Bethlehem! Take in the Lehigh Valley with easy from our central location. Allentown, Bethlehem, and Easton attractions and points of interest are just minutes away. This is the only area hotel located across from the Lehigh Valley Mall and amongst over 40 great restaurants, as well. Full-service accommodations at affordable prices will ensure a great stay. Enjoy spacious, NEWLY RENOVATED accommodations with the comforts of home and office. Our on-site restaurant and sports bar, fitness room, business center, and brand new seasonal outdoor pool with a Tiki Bar await you. We look forward to having you as our guest.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Outdoor pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bowling
Skiing
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Happy hour
Vending machine
Water park
Billiards
Bowling offsite
Evening entertainment
Water park offsite
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Room types
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

1500 MacArthur Rd, Whitehall, PA 18052-5713
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 47 out of 100
47
Lehigh Valley Intl Airport
Mercer County Airport
69.1 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles32 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Ramada by Wyndham Whitehall/Allentown garners appreciation for its cleanliness and friendly housekeeping, though some guests have encountered towel service problems. While renovations have somewhat enhanced the hotel's charm, a number of guests still feel it lacks a certain warmth. The staff's performance receives mixed reviews, with reports of both commendable assistance and disappointing customer service. Room opinions also vary, with compliments on spaciousness and cleanliness tempered by criticisms regarding humidity and value. Additionally, some travelers cite concerns over the hotel's limited amenities and value for the price.
Atmosphere
Uninspiring
Rooms
Basic
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
32Reviews0Q+A2Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 16
  • 6
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
jericak l wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
my room was nicely updated. the breakfast lady is the nicest, and theres always someone at the front desk ready to help with any questions. if theyre busy with a guest they have this cool box that you just put your keys in and just go.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jackie Smith, Sales at Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem
Responded Jul 24, 2023
Thank you so much for the great feedback, we appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we will let the staff know that you had great things to say. We look forward to your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
457516 wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Clean, basic, but could have more atmosphere. Basic breakfast, but there was a rush and they ran out of hot water for tea. No non-dairy alternatives. Located by major highways. There is a great Lehigh shopping center with restaurants virtually across the street we would have liked to visit and eat at if we had time. You could also visit historic caucus/voting locations nearby (Bucks County, Lehigh Valley). If you are in town in the 2nd week in August, ask about a local convention of non-denominational Christians who meet on a farm 14 miles away that time of year and offer a simple, genuine offering of the gospel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anil Panwala, Owner at Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem
Responded Sep 6, 2023
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to improve our services. We're glad to hear that you found the hotel clean and that the breakfast met your basic needs. However, we apologize for running out of hot water for tea and for not offering non-dairy alternatives. We will definitely take this into consideration and work on providing more beverage options for our guests in the future. It's great to know that our location near major highways was convenient for your travels. The Lehigh Valley Mall and nearby historic sites are certainly excellent attractions, and we hope you'll have the opportunity to visit them on your next trip. The local convention you mentioned in August on a nearby farm offering a genuine presentation of the gospel sounds intriguing. We appreciate you sharing this information for our future guests who might be interested in attending. We value your feedback and hope to have the chance to provide you with an even better experience on your next visit. If there's anything specific you'd like to see improved to enhance the atmosphere at our hotel, please don't hesitate to let us know. Your satisfaction is important to us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Elizabeth V wrote a review May 2023
Bronx, New York60 contributions24 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our family of five stayed at the Ramada Wyndham for one night. We were attending my sons college graduation at the PPL Center only 2 miles away. We booked a suite which was big enough for our family of five. It had two queen size beds, and one king size bed in a separate room. The beds were incredibly comfortable. The hotel was quiet. There was no banging doors or people being loud. the breakfast was good- there were eggs, corned beef, hash, pancakes, cereal, and your usual beverages. It was definitely a solid stay, and there were no issues whatsoever. I highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jackie Smith, Sales at Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem
Responded May 22, 2023
Were so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us Elizabeth, thank you so much for the five stars. Please come visit us again soon if your in the area. Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BPWal wrote a review Jul 2023
New York City, New York16 contributions9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We've stayed at Wyndham more than 100 nights over the years and this was by far the worst experience. We had a group of over 25 family members staying there for 3 to 4 days about a week ago. In the four days there, no one ever came to clean our room or change our towels. It was okay for the first couple of days but when we requested fresh towels we were told that none were available. We asked if all of the rooms were booked, they weren't! We suggested that maybe they could give us some clean towels from one of the unused rooms. They said that the towels had to stay in the room because someone may come and check in. It was then suggested that we go down the street to Walmart and buy our own towels. It was only after my husband asked for a manager did anyone respond. They finally came and told us that they had gotten some towels from an empty room. The breakfast was also one of the worst experiences we have encountered. The food was terrible, such as watery eggs, bbq breakfast sausages, beans and a poor selection of pastries. Enough said. The only thing that was good about our stay was the prices in the bar. This is supposedly refurbished. Whoever did this job needs to find another one. BTW, I only write reviews when things are really good or really bad! I only wish this review could have been a good one!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anil Panwala, Owner at Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem
Responded Aug 10, 2023
I'm truly sorry to hear about your disappointing experience at our Wyndham property during your recent stay. As someone who has been a loyal guest for over 100 nights, your feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we deeply regret that we fell short of meeting your expectations on this occasion. First and foremost, please accept our sincerest apologies for the lack of housekeeping services and the inconvenience it caused during your stay. Your concerns about the cleanliness of your room and the availability of fresh towels are valid, and we understand how frustrating this must have been for you and your family. Rest assured that we are thoroughly reviewing our housekeeping procedures to ensure this does not happen again in the future. We're also sorry to hear about your negative experience with the breakfast offerings. We understand that the quality of food is a crucial aspect of any stay, and we're disappointed to learn that the selection did not meet your expectations. Your feedback about the watery eggs, BBQ breakfast sausages, and the overall limited variety of pastries is well noted, and we'll be sure to work on improving the quality and diversity of our breakfast options moving forward. Your feedback about the refurbished aspects of the property is also appreciated. We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable stay for all our guests, and your comments will help us address any issues with the renovation process. We genuinely appreciate your loyalty and your honest feedback, as it allows us to make necessary improvements and continue to provide excellent service to all our guests. We hope that you would consider giving us another chance in the future to provide you with the positive experience that you deserve. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly if you'd like to discuss your experience further or if there's anything else we can do to make things right. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the exceptional stay you've come to expect from Wyndham.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JTE413 wrote a review Jul 2023
Ipswich, Massachusetts7 contributions22 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are just looking for a place to crash because you're in town for a sports event that's already costing you a fortune, you could do worse than this place. It is close to Allentown's nicer spots, the price is right, and it has a nice little bar (although it's only open from 5-10 PM). But you can definitely do better. It's right on the highway, a little bit dingy despite the recent reno (which is proudly advertised in large, tacky banners adorning the hotel front and signage on the way in). Our room lacked helpful little things like a freezer in the fridge (so long, ice packs!), extra towels, pillows and blankets (which the card on the table explains you can buy for $25 each if you need them), normal sized toiletries in the BR (which was kind of dirty), and just an overall comfortable feel. They advertised an outdoor pool bar, but we were told it was closed because "there's nobody to work there." The icemaker didn't work most of the time, and the fitness center was... outdated. Again, you get what you pay for, and maybe if this place hadn't literally tripled its rates for a lacrosse tournament weekend I wouldn't have cared. But for $305/night, if you're there for the same reason I was, you can do better.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anil Panwala, Owner at Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem
Responded Aug 10, 2023
Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay. We truly value your input and apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your visit. Your comments about the location and the bar are appreciated. However, we're sorry that aspects of your experience did not meet your expectations. We take your concerns about room amenities, cleanliness, and the overall comfort seriously and will work to address these issues promptly. We regret that some advertised amenities, like the outdoor pool bar, were unavailable during your stay due to staffing constraints. We understand your frustrations with the rates, especially during peak events. Your feedback will help us improve and provide a better experience for our guests. We hope you might consider staying with us again in the future, allowing us the chance to exceed your expectations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
464gretchenl wrote a review Jul 2023
Naperville, Illinois1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Room was musty and damp.
Floors were so damp that you slipped on them and could not walk on them in bare feet.
Room was so humid that when i plugged my phone charger into my phone I got a moisture warning to unplug immediately.
Bathroom was so small you couldn’t even turn around in it, and this was in a 2 bedroom suite.
Restaurant wasn’t open when it was supposed to be.
Supposedly recently, but clearly just a paint job over a very tired and worn out property.
Extremely overpriced. 1 star hotel at 4 star prices.

The front desk staff was polite but can not overcome the condition of this property.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anil Panwala, Owner at Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem
Responded Aug 10, 2023
We deeply apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Your feedback is truly valuable to us, and we're sorry that the room conditions did not meet your expectations. We take your concerns about the musty and damp environment seriously and will work to address this issue promptly. Our goal is to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all our guests, and it's clear that we fell short in your case. We're also sorry for any miscommunication about the restaurant's operating hours. Your comments about the property's overall condition are duly noted, and we'll take steps to improve it. We appreciate your kind words about our front desk staff and hope that you might consider giving us another chance in the future to provide you with a better experience
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicola F wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Well if you want to pay a not so cheap price to eat from paper plates, with plastic knives and forks then rink from a plastic cup or paper cup like any fast food place at breakfast time - then this is the place for you. If you want to sleep in a bed with a plastic wrap under the sheets like a child’s pee cover then again this is the place for you. If you’re happy with a room that is beyond basic then this is the place for you. The website states eat in our restaurant….. hmm that will be “have some bar snacks in the bar.” Ramada did have a good reputation in my view but my goodness this one has substantially lowered the bar. Not mega expensive, a fair price if the standard had been better. This should definitely be marketed as a budget hotel and not rely on the Ramada name. Customer service not that great either. I’d say the best thing they had to offer was the great lady working the bar on Saturday 16 December- she was very nice.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anil Panwala, Owner at Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem
Responded Feb 1, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize that your experience at our hotel did not meet your expectations. Your comments are important to us as they help us identify areas for improvement. We regret to hear that you found the overall standard of our facilities to be below your expectations. We take your concerns seriously and will review our offerings to ensure they align with the value we aim to provide. We appreciate your specific feedback regarding the dining experience and room amenities. Regarding your observation about the website description, we will certainly revisit our marketing materials to ensure they accurately represent our services. Your insights are valuable, and we will work on providing a clearer and more transparent portrayal of what guests can expect during their stay. We are pleased to hear that you had a positive interaction with the staff member at the bar on December 16th. We will make sure to commend her for her excellent service and hospitality. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our customer service. Your comments will be shared with our team, and we will take the necessary steps to enhance our service delivery. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us strive for continuous improvement. If there's anything specific you would like us to address or if you have additional details to share, please feel free to reach out to our management team directly at gm@allentownramada.com. We value your business and hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
josephinaortiz wrote a review Jul 2023
Brooklyn, New York1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel and room was clean. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The size and area are of a good size. The hotel bar was clean and reasonable price drinks and the bartender was welcoming and greeted everyone with a smile and was conversational with everyone. She also made good mixed drinks.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anil Panwala, Owner at Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem
Responded Aug 10, 2023
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're delighted to hear that you found our hotel and room to be clean and comfortable. It's wonderful to know that our staff's friendliness and hospitality made your stay enjoyable. We're glad you had a positive experience at our hotel bar, where cleanliness and reasonable prices are a priority. We appreciate your kind words about our bartender's welcoming demeanor and skill in crafting mixed drinks. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fyoyyz wrote a review Sep 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice room, bed and pillows terrible. Elevator broke. Loud halls, room doors automatically slam shut. Excessive noise from outside. Towels and sheets seemed clean but some had stains on them. The room door had a deadbolt but no secondary security lock. I was very tired just wanted to sleep, couldn't wait to get out and go. Motel 6 quality at Hilton prices
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anil Panwala, Owner at Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem
Responded Sep 6, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay. We truly appreciate your honest comments as they help us identify areas for improvement. We're glad to hear that you found the room and bed to be nice, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the pillows. We take your comments regarding the elevator and noise levels in the halls seriously and will work on resolving these issues promptly. Regarding the cleanliness of towels and sheets, we apologize for any stains you encountered. We have shared this with our housekeeping team to ensure that our linen quality is consistently high. In terms of security, we are committed to the safety and well-being of our guests. We'll look into the possibility of adding secondary security locks to our room doors to enhance security further. We understand that your experience fell short of your expectations, and we apologize for any inconvenience you faced. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our services. We hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future to provide you with a more pleasant stay. Your comfort and satisfaction are important to us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Edward A wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What an amazing place to lie your head. Amazing staff, front desk staff absolutely amazing, Kenya especially amazing. The G.m. J.R. absolutely, so accommodating, I've been here for 6-8 weeks and always upon seeing him, always says, anything you need, I am here for you. So comforting, quiet place, great free breakfast, clean rooms, a no nonsense establishment. I will continue to stay here, as needed. 10 thumbs up.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anil Panwala, Owner at Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem
Responded May 14, 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff, especially Kenya and GM J.R., made your experience exceptional. Providing comfort and exceptional service is our top priority, and we're thrilled that we met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you're in need of accommodation. Your recommendation means the world to us! 🌟👍
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Pioneer03237147456 wrote a tip Jul 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Does not have a restaurant but the front desks knows where the hood restaurants are"
Read full review
lindaannie2 wrote a tip Jul 2023
Allentown, Pennsylvania142 contributions77 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room on an upper floor."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Whitehall area.
PRICE RANGE
C$128 - C$186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ramada allentown/whitehall hotel whitehall, whitehall ramada, ramada whitehall
LOCATION
United StatesPennsylvaniaWhitehall
NUMBER OF ROOMS
124
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem
Which popular attractions are close to Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem?
Nearby attractions include Lehigh Valley Mall (0.8 km), Warner Art Glass Center (1.1 km), and Wise Crackers (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem?
Conveniently located restaurants include Dunderbak's Market Cafe, Mission BBQ, and Bonefish Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and an outdoor pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Soldiers Sailors Monument (7.0 km), Saylor Park Cement Kilns (5.5 km), and Trout Hall (3.3 km).
All Whitehall HotelsWhitehall Hotel DealsHotels near Ramada By Wyndham Allentown/bethlehem
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars