We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

328 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 310: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn
 Click to rate
Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was one of the worst places I have stayed in a long time. It was very run down and outdated. The front desk was not very professional. I was given the wrong room number on my key. Went back to front desk to correct situation, then, key wouldn't open the right room. So, back to the front desk I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lori M
Mumtaz C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future....

Lawton, Pennsylvania
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 August 2016

This Best Western is in a quiet area surrounded by nice trees with lots of safe, well-lit parking. We were greeted by a very friendly and cheerful front desk clerk and were given a room next to our friends whom we were travelling with. The lobby is very pretty with a large fireplace. Our room was big, clean and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MzMelly
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Mumtaz C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

North Port
Reviewed 1 week ago

My trip was originally cut shorter and was able to make arrangements to change my dates with no problem at all. I have used this Best Western quite a few times and have never been unsatisfied. The front desk, upon arrival, was very helpful because both my husband and I have handicaps. The pool had problems but I had no...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura M
Mumtaz C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for responding. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to being of service to you in the future.

Southbury, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was clean and lovely decorated. Staff was very friendly and competent. Beautifully located atop a small hill. Close to Providence. Nearby to various malls and restaurants .Would diffiently recommend to friends and family.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M2650XBmargaretw
Mumtaz C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for responding to the survey. We value your input. Look forward to being of service to you in the future.

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago

We only stayed one night we didn't use any of the amenities so can't be to helpful there only small personal complaint is the mattress was to plush I like it more firm just a personal preference but very cleanly ++

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Billie121
Mumtaz C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for responding to the survey.

Fort Fairfield, Maine
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Already booked my next vacation in June at a different hotel. Will never stay at a Best Western again and have told others that they are better somewhere else, which a dear friend is staying at a hotel for the next week via another chain and loved my new recommendation. Here are my reasons for not staying at another Best...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lilithz5
Mumtaz C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review

Sorry your experience here was not a positive one. It is noted on the website that both the Pool & Jacuzzi would be unavailable.

Providence, Rhode Island
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place was great! We booked just one night and we can hands down say it was awesome ! Starting with The staff, Kristin in particular was so sweet from the second we entered the doors. Helped with everything!!! Room was clean, very spacious! Breakfast wasn't anything fancy, but it was still good and there are quite a few options....

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joeyval2017
Mumtaz C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Dummerston, Vermont
Reviewed 13 March 2017

we stayed 2 nights at this hotel for $71 a night. The location was easy to get to. There's a Dunkin Donuts practically next door. The staff were all very friendly. The hotel lobby, halls and our room were very clean. Our room had 2 queen beds, fridge & microwave. no issues with the room or noise. The breakfast was...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pljnc5
Mumtaz C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for responding to this survey. We appreciate your input. We would like to see you return and would like to offer you a 25% discount for one night's stay. Please print this letter and bring it with you upon your return. Offer expires June 2017.

Wyckoff, NJ
Reviewed 12 March 2017

My son and I stayed for one night at this property when visiting colleges in Rhode Island. I can't understand some of the favorable reviews previously posted as our experience was very much the opposite. While I wasn't expecting to reap the benefits of a high-end resort, at the very least I expected a clean room. Unfortunately, the room we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chester97Wyckoff_NJ
Mumtaz C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review

We apologize for not meeting your expectations. We appreciate your feedback.

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Staff was friendly enough but the room looked like it had been cleaned in a hurry (items missing like towels and extra items left like sheets.) Water pressure of shower was lacking. Breakfast the first day was good, the second day it was nothing special.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kaelee2017
Mumtaz C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review

We apologize for not meeting your expectations. We appreciate your feedback.

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Greenwich
0.2 km away
Super 8 West Greenwich/Providence
4.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Coventry/Providence
4.6 km away
Residence Inn Providence Coventry
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
5.2 km away
Hampton Inn Coventry-Warwick Area
8.6 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 3 in West Warwick
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn

Address: 99 Nooseneck Hill Rd, West Greenwich, RI 02817-1525
Region: United States > Rhode Island > South County > West Greenwich
Price Range: $100 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Best Western, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western West Greenwich Hotel West Greenwich
West Greenwich Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is no elevator to the second floor.”
207melissa, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on 3 floor”
bben371, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“No elevators if stairs are a problem for a 2nd floor room.”
634vickis, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are very large Main level more accessible/second floor stairs”
albaxyz, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Check your room! Don't accept a room with ripped/patched carpet!”
schaefdog, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5