We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Dillon

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Dillon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

240 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 237: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Dillon
 Click to rate
Wadesboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We did not even stay 2 hours. My wife is still trying to get our money back, but the manager refuses. Dangerous conditions. AC & heat did not work, pillowcases were dirty. I could go on and on. Save your money and stay elsewhere!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dml1998
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Please let me know what day you checked in and in what Room. I will investigate more and contact you. We do not have bugs in rooms and we have monthly exterminating service with ecolab.

Sayreville, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

Room filthy, bathroom was filthy. Room smelled moldy. Trash cans had no bags and when I asked for some, I was told they didn't have any. Printer broken and could not receive invoice until checkout. Email copy could not be opened. Just a horrible experience. Unless conditions improve, this was my last visit to this Days Inn.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rosettaf251
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

We applogize for inconvience. The house keeper should check their rooms after they finished, but I will sure talk to them. We were out of toner as we received the wrong one. Please give me your fax number, and I will fax it to you.

Westminster, Massachusetts
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 180william
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 19 January 2017

I was very disappointed with this days in visit I didn't even bother taking a shower brushing my teeth or doing anything near the bathroom because of the dirty filthy grout lines have all black dirt collected in the corners and crevices of the floor also there were some black hairs in the bathroom around the toilet area and it...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jenniferkQ5608BE
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

We appologize for inconvience. Our house keeping do a good job, but incase they miss something, we appologize for it. our goal is to satisfy our guests. We sure will look into it ans improve our service.

Queens, New York
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Nice friendly hotel. Only complaint was breakfast. Not much to choose from. I'm not a picky eater but not satisfied with the small amount of choices. Was not a healthy breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marie H
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your concern and we will sure look into it and add some items for our breakfast bar

Kennesaw, Georgia
Reviewed 12 January 2017

I stayed two night for a funeral. I was billed twice and all management had to do was submit a letter to release, they refused. My room was never cleaned, when I inquired they told me they were short housekeepers and brought me the sheets to change myself and the towels. Upon check out the housekeeping staff was loud and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nakiac132017
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

We expained several times that the guest bank is holding the fund and once they release the fund to us, the authorization will be off immediagtely. We appologize for confustion.

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 11 January 2017

The internet service was very slow. The second day, there was no hot water and there was no housekeeping service. No alternatives were offered for the inconvenience.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donnamT572UE
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

we have24x7 tech. support for internet. We could have helped you, if we know about slow internet speed. Please let me know when you stayed with us and your name , I will investgate more about other inconvience

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Staff was unhelpful and check in was really slow. Room prices were astronomical for what I received. I got a smoking double queen room with two dirty beds (stains on the comforters) and hair all over the bathroom. Housekeeping came promptly at 8:30, waking us up and not listening when we told her we were okay. We were trying to...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lauracA4483IC
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 29 December 2016

I stayed only one night in South Carolina. It was a normal experience, but you can/should do a much better breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank florf235
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Thank you for your time. We sure will look into it as our priority is meet the expectation of our valued customers

Reviewed 13 December 2016

Overall I had a good stay, I was greeted and checked in quickly. I was given a nice room. It was not the nicest hotel room I've stayed in but it was within budget. I slept well and my children enjoyed the internet. We went down for breakfast around 8, but nearly everything was gone, and the front desk lady...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawn G

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dillon
0.0 km away
Quality Inn Dillon
Quality Inn Dillon
#1 of 7 in Dillon
71 reviews
0.1 km away
Red Roof Inn - Dillon
18.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
40.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lumberton
39.4 km away
Fairfield Inn Lumberton
Fairfield Inn Lumberton
#4 of 23 in Lumberton
445 reviews
35.6 km away
Southern Inn Lumberton
Southern Inn Lumberton
#11 of 23 in Lumberton
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Dillon

Address: 823 Radford Boulevard, I-95 Exit 193, Dillon, SC 29536
Region: United States > South Carolina > Dillon
Price Range: $80 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Dillon 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Dillon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Dillon
Dillon Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Dillon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Had a nice quiet room on the 2nd floor. 204 or 205”
 of 5 bubbles dawng695, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't Stay Here”
 of 5 bubbles , 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different hotel if you are able to pay for it.”
 of 5 bubbles JerzeeKel, 31 Mar 2016 | Read review
“turn on the air conditioner right away to hear it, and don't plan on the "free breakfast"”
 of 5 bubbles AnneL5, 4 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Sleep at a pig farm, you"ll be happier.”
 of 5 bubbles 854garyr, 11 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5