Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center

Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center

hotel lobby
Traveller (215)
2 Room Presidential Suite
Room & Suite (86)
Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 1 resort in Greenville
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Daily Mandatory Charge includes: Destination Marketing Fee. The award-winning Embassy Suites Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center is nestled in the foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains, on the spectacular Verdae Greens Golf Course. The Embassy Suites hotel is located one minute away from the International Center for Automotive Research and Millennium Campus and just minutes from Greenville - Spartanburg International Airport, downtown Greenville, SC and the Palmetto Exposition Center. Other area attractions include BMW's Ultimate Driving Experience, Hubbell Lighting, Frankie's Fun Park, Roper Mountain Science Center, and the Clemson University International Center for Automotive Research. Since opening in 1993, this hotel has been in the top 10% of all Embassy Suites hotels worldwide for overall guest satisfaction. With 268 spacious-two room suites, over 20,000 square feet of meeting space and our own championship golf course, this resort can meet your every need.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycles available
Golf course
Children's television networks
Paid public parking on-site
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Saltwater pool
Fence around pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Bicycle tours
Bowling offsite
Patio
Board games / puzzles
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Air purifier
Dining area
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Polish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
1,501Review10Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 923
  • 313
  • 124
  • 71
  • 70
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
John Clayton C wrote a review Jul 2023
Salt Lake City, United States
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Embassy Suites by Hilton in Greenville SC did a wonderful job hosting the SOFT Conference July 12-16 2023. SOFT is a parent support group for children with rare chromosomal conditions. All of the kids have disabilities, and the hotel and staff were wonderful. I would like to mention that the van drivers were accomodating for all of us. Pat was particularly helpful and his hospitality and courtesy was beyond the usual for staff in his role for our unique group.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager , Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center
Responded Jul 18, 2023
Dear johnclaytonc, I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We thank you for your compliments. Each member of our team strives daily to deliver a positive guest experience; your feedback serves as encouragement to our associates. We appreciate having you as our guest, and we hope you’ll visit us again soon. Best, Bill Groves General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kris wrote a review Feb 2020
Raleigh, North Carolina
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is a beautiful property. I believe I had Damien at the front desk, and his service was impeccable, thank you! We had a corner room. The room itself was very clean, if not just a bit outdated. The only complaint I had about the room was that the vent near the toilet had not been cleaned recently and there was a layer of dust clinging to it. Also the window neat the door had no curtain, so if anyone were to have been sleeping in there, they would have light flowing into the room constantly. The manager's reception was great, the lovely bartender made special "blue drinks" for our young boys and they felt special and loved it. They called it "The Smurf." Breakfast was delicious, area was clean and everything was fresh and fully stocked. Fresh omelette was great.
I have one complaint that is not really the hotel's fault, but perhaps if they know about the issue they can help prevent it in the future. We brought our boys to the indoor pool on Saturday night at 8pm. After about 30 mins, a very large group came in. Everything was fine until some ADULTS in the group tried throwing a teenager into the pool. Well, they succeeded and all hell broke loose after that with adults getting angry at each other, throwing punches, and throwing each other and items from the area into the pool. Everyone was screaming, it was like watching high school kids fight at a football game or something. There was no one monitoring the pool so no way of stopping it, our group just packed our boys up and left. It was the last thing I expected at a hotel of that caliber. Maybe if they had someone watching the pool cameras, or some kind of fitness center attendant, that behavior could have been stopped. I hope no one was hurt in the incident.
Overall that wasn't enough to stop me from booking again, because it was obviously one random group of people acting that way. The rest of the hotel experience was fantastic and a big thank you to the great staff.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BillG537, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center
Responded Feb 25, 2020
Thank you for talking time to write feedback about your stay. I am happy to hear that Damien and the team did a nice job for you and your family. It is great to see you enjoyed breakfast and our evening reception. I wish we could have known about that group so our security team could have stopped the rough play. I apologize for their behavior. We patrol each hour but we can go at anytime to ensure the pool rules are followed and all guests are safe. If you have any other feedback, please call me at the hotel. We hope to see you and your family back again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravelnurseUSA wrote a review Aug 2021
Spartanburg, South Carolina
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was attending a three day conference at this hotel and was very pleased with our accompanying stay.

The hotel has an attached golf course so the parking lot was huge with hundreds of spots. We were able to park directly in front of the entrance and were soon in the lobby checking in. Our Diamond status we recognized, amenity gift given, and quickly on the way to our 9th floor room.

We enjoy having the two room suites this brand has and found it spacious, well laid out, and adequate for our stay.

The breakfast each day consisted of a buffet and omelet station. Eggs, bacon/sausage, potatoes, and french toast were on the buffet each day and you also had the option to order an omelet.

Fruit, yogurt, breads, coffee, and cereals were also available. Disposable containers and utensils were being used but were okay considering the Covid issue.

We interacted with the staff several times during our stay and always found them helpful, polite, and often pro-active as we approached.

Our room allowed us a great night's sleep during our stay, the bathroom had several towels/wash cloths, toilet paper, and toiletries so we did not need to request any of these items during our stay.

We did have a very minor issue with our car but when brought to the attention of staff, our concern was immediately addressed to our satisfaction.

We needed a printed invoice at checkout and Leonor? was happy to comply.

The hotel is located within a few minutes drive from numerous restaurants, grocery stores, and shopping.

We had a great stay and are very appreciative for the way the staff took care of us.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center
Responded Aug 13, 2021
Dear TravelnurseUSA, We’re happy to hear from you and glad to know you enjoyed your conference and your stay. I’m pleased you found our amenities and service pleasant. Thank you for your kind feedback and we look forward to hosting you again. Best, Bill Groves General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mindy wrote a review Aug 2020
Asheville, North Carolina
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Until now, I have been an avid fan of this brand. This ended up being by far, the worst hotel experience of my 35 years of traveling.

While the staff were above & beyond friendly, if you have concerns of COVID or just plain cleanliness, stay away. Locals have learned with one person paying for a room, they can bring in car load after car load of kids and friends and hold huge parties and completely take over the indoor & outdoor pools, the patio areas and gym. Kids are allowed all over the gym equipment with no supervision, and by Sunday the pool had to be closed so it could be drained and shocked due to all the waste, feces and vomit from the elbow to elbow crowd the night before. The kids laugh and talk about last weeks party and how they'll be back in a few days for another one. It is absolutely out of control and a disgrace to the patrons truly paying full price for rooms in an establishment that should be called a Motel 8 with all they are allowing to happen. Absolutely unbelievable. The only reason we stayed was to enjoy a few days by the pool. Such a huge disappointment.

They also advertise the restaurant being open and have menus in the lobby and by the elevator but it is not open. The bar for happy hour had very limited offerings for both the so called "included' happy hour and even more so if you wanted to order a regular drink.

The patio area wasn't cleared of cups, cans & litter the entire time we were there. I filled out a survey from Embassy within days of checking out, but never got a response.

Stay away from this property. It should be shut down until these issues are addressed by corporate.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Stay away from this hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bill Groves, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center
Responded Sep 24, 2020
We appreciate your time writing your concerns. I am sorry for the trouble during your stay with us. It is unacceptable that some guests have no respect for others and they do not supervise their kids. We had to evict guests this night due to all the problems they created. They were identified and not be back. This is not typical of our property. We have also hired extra security to avoid future issue. Our food service was open, but we have a grab and go concept with open seating. We have just expanded our menu and service times this week. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future so you can experience they stay you expected. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zachariah O wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We are home displaced for 6 weeks and choose to stay here from all Greenville hotel choices. After 2 weeks, the breakfast and evening reception is a delight and worth it all! But missing the picture that the staff are praise worthy because they make it all happen. In the morning, Hattie makes an omelet you’ll not forget. Even egg white option. Terry is great, but I have a whole letter for her, she slice oranges for the kids, helped my wife move things in/ around as we have 4 kids and she just saw we needed a hand! William in the morning, and there are 2 of them, one who loves to keep your coffee filled (or tea in my case which he remembers) and the other on weekends is so kind to the kids and respectful as he clears the tables and keeps it all cleaned as people leave. Everything we need Damien and Mik have helped us with with a smile at front desk in evenings. Goodness so much to say...I’ll write a full letter, but in this forum if ya stay here you will be pleased.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BillG537, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center
Responded Feb 24, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write such an Amazing review about your stay with us. I am happy to read about all the team members that made your experience memorable. I look forward to sharing your words with the team and recognizing everyone you mentioned. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. It has truly been our pleasure to serve you and we hope you will visit us for a weekend after you get settled back in your home.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ChickenJim wrote a review Jun 2021
Huntsville, Alabama
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel, pleasant staff, clean room - sort of.

Would like to see the 2% mandatory fee and $5 parking be removed since these are unnecessary add-ons and I did not have to pay them in the past. COVID is over and these extra fees should be removed since the hotel rates are almost double what they were in 2019.

When I asked for a mixed drink at the bar during the nightly reception I was told that during "rush-hour" they do not have time to make mixed drinks. Is this new?

Our air vent (at eye level in the bathroom) needed to be cleaned. The vent was disgusting and filled with dust and mold. Our room was not properly cleaned and we found debris left on the chairs under the table.

I did not like the hotel sending me text messages, there should be a way to opt out during your stay.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Higher floors, kids make a lot of noise in the atrium.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center
Responded Jun 23, 2021
Dear ChickenJim, Thank you for sharing your experience. Your review, which highlights successes and areas for improvement, serves as encouragement towards achieving our goal of providing the best accommodations and service. Your feedback is welcomed and appreciated as we work towards being your hotel of choice in the area. Sincerely, Bill Groves General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ricki S wrote a review Jan 2020
Bonita Springs, Florida
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This was an ok Embassy Suites. We often stay in Embassy Suites and are generally happy with the product. 2 issues at this one: the heating system didn't work well (we were there during a cold snap) and they charge for parking. We understand hotels that charge for parking when they are located downtown or other places where parking is limited and expensive. But this property has an acre (or more) of surface parking lot in the middle of relative nowhere. Yes, it was "only" $5 per night, but similar hotels do not charge at all. It seemed the epitome of nickel and dimeing.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BillG537, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center
Responded Jan 27, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I hope you enjoyed our amenities and our team. I am sorry that your HVAC was not working well and I hope my team was able to adjust your system during your stay. Our parking charge helps us resurface and secure our large lot. We are required to resurface our lot and this fee helps us complete this task as required. Our fee is still the lowest of any Greenville lot. I apologize for the inconvenience. We hope you will return in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rfkinard wrote a review Mar 2020
Columbia, South Carolina
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The cost of the rooms; upkeep of the property and rooms are outstanding; the entire staff (from the front desk, housekeeping, restaurant staff, and bar staff) were polite, friendly, and accommodating with professionalism and desire for you to enjoy your stay, My wife and I stayed 5 days. Ms. Tracy at the front desk, the lady chef who can fix an omelette that keeps you asking for a second and the rep who kept the refreshments bar loaded during Happy Hour...all are amazing and all talked while during their job. We felt like we were experiencing a home away from home. My wife and I rate this ES GR hotel as one of the best Hilton properties we have experienced throughout the southeast.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Request a lower level floor if need...we did and was accommodated
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BillG537, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center
Responded Mar 10, 2020
Thank you for the amazing review about your stay with us. I appreciate you mentioning my team in the review. They are fantastic and I will make sure they are recognized for the efforts they made for you. It was truly our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to you next visit with us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EDRNbeach wrote a review May 2021
Conway, South Carolina
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 2 nights at this resort, and we notified guest services when we realized the air in the room was not getting cool, despite the fact it was set on 60. A maintenance man came into our room and briefly worked on the AC handler in the ceiling. He said he could also get us a fan, which he brought back a little later. We were on the 7th floor, and obviously hot air rises. The fan simply stirred the hot air, but did nothing to cool our room. Nobody offered to swap us to another room. At checkout, guest services said they would reimburse our $10+ parking charges. In our opinion, this was not exactly equal compensation for what was paid for our room in a RESORT with no air-conditioning. This was our second stay at the Embassy Suites on Verdae Blvd. in Greenville. We returned there on this visit because of how satisfied we were the first stay. We were very disappointed on this visit, and unfortunately have no plans to ever return to this facility. It is obvious that customer service is not at the top of management’s list of priorities.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center
Responded May 3, 2021
Dear EDRNbeach, It’s important to our entire team that all our visitors feel comfortable, so I’m very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. I regret the issues you experienced with temperature control and that we did not resolve them to your satisfaction; please forgive us. Your comfort is our highest priority and I regret that we left you less than completely satisfied. Your feedback is welcomed as it allows us to monitor and improve the guest experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Sincerely, Bill Groves General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandy T wrote a review Apr 2020
Summerville, United States
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My daughter and I have stayed at this property several times and were not hesitant to book while visiting a college last week. When we booked the reservation, the guest services representative courteously made our reservations, as always. Upon arrival to the property, we were informed by the assistant manager that breakfast, afternoon reception, and pool would not be available. Unfortunately, we were three hours away from home and had made no arrangements for other accommodations. We stayed at this property with zero amenities available to us. I reached out to Hilton Corporate and was informed that the property manager would be in touch with me. When he did contact me via email, he returned my $5.00 for parking ONLY. Even though only partial services were provided, I was charge full freight. This is inconsistent with the customer service I am accustomed to receiving at this property and any other Hilton property. Just be advised....if you book Hilton, be sure you ask what amenities will be available....otherwise, you may find yourself paying full freight with no amenities that you've come to expect and no one tells you this when you call to book.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask questions before booking
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BillG537, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center
Responded Apr 8, 2020
Thank you for staying with us and I am sorry you were unhappy. The State of SC, Embassy Suites, and the World Health Organization has required us to close our amenities. We are required to follow this direction and I am sorry that this upset you. This is not just Hilton, but all hotels should be following this direction. We hope you enjoyed your suite and had a comfortable nights sleep. We hope when this crisis is over you will travel again and enjoy all the amenities you are accustomed to enjoy. If you would like to discuss this matter further, feel free to call me at the Hotel. Thank you,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elizabeth S asked a question Jun 2022
Lenexa, Kansas35 contributions44 helpful votes
Are restaurants within walking distance?
Answer from William G
17 contributions1 helpful vote
Our hotel is on the edge of the city and the closest restaurant is "Stella" that is .5 miles away. Within a mile or two, there is an Olive Garden, Tropical Grill, Greenfields, Firebirds, Yardhouse, and many other options. The Hotel has "Craft 670" that is open daily for dinner. Lyft and Uber are all around and you can also check and see we have an airport shuttle on duty that could also assist you. We look forward to serving you.
Trekki asked a question Jul 2021
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina122 contributions32 helpful votes
How long is the travel time from the hotel to downtown?
Answer from William G
17 contributions1 helpful vote
Travel time is around 15 minutes to Main Street, downtown.
jgm300 asked a question Sep 2019
Jacksboro, Tennessee5 contributions
What is a destination marketing fee? And how much is it?
Answer from Bill G
Greenville, South Carolina4 contributions1 helpful vote
The DMF or Destination Marking Fee is 2.12% of the room charges. This is money collected by the CVB in Greenville. Most markets have a similar charge. It is used to promote and increase tourism in our City. I hope this helps. If you would like more details, you can call me or you may want to reach out to the Greenville CVB.
Reddi2r asked a question Jun 2017
Birmingham, Alabama
Can I have Ebay deliver to the hotel ?
Answer from Matt T
Casselberry, Florida225 contributions126 helpful votes
I have deliveries made to hotels during every assignment I'm on. You should ask the desk clerk what the delivery address is and the protocol for accepting packages. They can tell you exactly how to address it and how it will be handled. Should be no problem at all.
cbrown628 asked a question Jun 2017
Knoxville, Tennessee240 contributions29 helpful votes
It is easy to get transportation to downtown I assume? I imagine there is Uber and Taxis. Any other options?
Answer from schneider551204
Kempen, Germany125 contributions44 helpful votes
Yes, absolutely right - Uber. They also have a shuttle bus, but I assume it only goes to airport.
Kelly N wrote a tip Jun 2
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Convenient location"
Read full review
Lisa L wrote a tip Apr 2024
North Charleston, South Carolina1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"They have adult swim time & "quiet time" where people cannot be loud or have parties late. I appreciated that since I had to get up early!"
Read full review
E36me3 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Connellsville, Pennsylvania8 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The higher the floor the better"
Read full review
1fast400 wrote a tip Sep 2023
Burlington, North Carolina10 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay here unless you have to."
Read full review
Ace43526 wrote a tip Sep 2023
Fort Wayne, Indiana847 contributions70 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Can wash & dry clothes on top floor laundry."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Greenville area.
PRICE RANGE
C$182 - C$304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
embassy suites hotel greenville golf resort and conference ctr, embassy suites greenville, greenville embassy suites
LOCATION
United StatesSouth CarolinaGreenville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
268
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center
Which popular attractions are close to Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center?
Nearby attractions include Group Therapy Pub & Playground (7.3 km), Escape Artist Greenville (7.2 km), and Foothill Foodie Tours (7.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center?
Yes, paid public parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Lost Cajun- Greenville Downtown, Kitchen Sync, and Sully's Steamers.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Polish.
Are there any historical sites close to Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Christ Episcopal Church (7.0 km), Springwood Cemetery (7.3 km), and Kilgore Lewis House (7.4 km).
All Greenville HotelsGreenville Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in GreenvilleHotels near Embassy Suites by Hilton Greenville Golf Resort & Conference Center
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars