Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head

Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head

Pool area
Traveller (174)
Room & Suite (143)
Pool & Beach (47)

View prices for your travel dates

C$237
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#13 of 32 hotels in Hilton Head
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head hotel in South Carolina is located on the beautiful inter-coastal waterway just before you cross the bridge to Hilton Head Island, home to world class golf courses, shopping, beaches and dining. Savannah International Airport is 40 miles away while Hilton Head Airport is just 7 miles from the hotel. The Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head hotel is newly renovated and features deluxe accommodations, friendly service and a relaxed atmosphere that awaits our guests. In South Carolina, the Hilton Garden Inn hotel is certain to please the busy executive or leisure traveler with our special amenities that include complimentary high-speed Internet access with secure PrinterOn remote printing, two dual line phones with voicemail and data ports, a large work desk with desk level outlets and an ergonomic Mirra desk chair by Herman Miller.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

1575 Fording Island Road, Hilton Head, SC 29926
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 46 out of 100
46
Hilton Head Airport
11.6 km
See all flights
Savannah-Hilton Head Airport
39.4 km
See all flights
1,172Review19Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 514
  • 313
  • 162
  • 94
  • 89
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Navigate4734 wrote a review Jun 2023
Lexington, North Carolina13 contributions6 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great service from Damon and Tim. They were great with information for places to eat . The wait staff and the chef who served us both days on the 6/24 and 6/25 were outstanding . Clean public restrooms and our en suite was clean and roomy. The staff was very nice and friendly . Parking was free. They did have some little crabs that were all over the parking lot and on the outside walks to parking deck. Dog friendly hotel too . We had our puppy with us on this trip . It in an excellent location to everything - Tanger Outlets, Marshall’s, Walmart, Sam’s Club( we went to get gas) and many restaurants .
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Parking is free . You can park either in the front of the hotel or on the parking deck underground
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susana Cook, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head
Responded Jun 27, 2023
Dear Navigate4734: Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience after your most recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that overall, you enjoyed your stay with us, along with the hotel amenities and friendliness of our staff, especially Damon and Tim. We will make sure to share your kind words with them. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Sincerely, Susana Cook General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
maconMouse wrote a review Jul 2020
Macon, Georgia605 contributions195 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a wonderful weekend stay here July 10th - 12th. Staff was simply lovely and welcomed me as a Diamond Medallion Member. Loved all the additional steps this property has taken to keep you safe during this current health crisis. Room, bathroom, fitness center, business center, and common areas were spotless. Slept very well. Housekeeping available upon request only. Be sure and let them know in advance. Hot coffee along with a small bagel & fruit is provided for breakfast in lieu of their restaurant being closed. Fitness center is available only upon special reservation, and it was hard to find an available time except for one 45-minute block on my second day.

Several guests I saw were not wearing masks in common areas and on elevators, but there isn't really anything you can do about that. Signs are clearly posted, and elevators are limited to two guests. A crowd walked in behind me onto an elevator, and I just had to walk out.

Tricky to find this property the first time upon arriving. However, it is a nice location near shops & restaurants, but it is a good drive to get to the beach and the heart of the island.

This property is taking the new Hilton Honors promise of a safe stay very seriously and I recommend it highly with no reservations.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Top floor end of the hall if quiet is important
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head
Responded Jul 15, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us, we greatly appreciate your kind positive review, we will be sure to share your words directly with our team as we are all striving for safe and exceptional stays. We greatly appreciate your patience as we all work through this unique time as our "normalcy" is changing daily. We do take pride in ensuring that our hotel is safe, clean and sanitized as we want all of our guests to feel at home and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future, and hopefully more of our hotel will be available, as we miss the smell of our fresh eggs, pancakes and bacon in the morning! Warm Regards, Christina Yuschalk General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
1LAL3 wrote a review Jan 2020
12 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our initial experience at this hotel was nice; however, as the trip continued, there were several issues. The first issue was having the breakfast server ask me how I was going to pay for my meal prior to taking my order. We were with a large group during breakfast and the server came to the table. In my mind and experience with the Hilton brand, she was coming to pick up the piling plates. No, she came to take all the breakfast tickets she saw. I had to stop her because the group leader had all the breakfast tickets for the entire trip(3 days) on the table.
Second issue was with my room, the toilet stopped working and I called the front desk who sent maintenance to assist at least I thought. The maintenance worker tried to hand me a plunger and leave. I stopped him to let him know that if I knew what was wrong with the toilet then I would've asked for a plunger and not maintenance. Instead of going on and on about what went wrong, I do want to discuss some good points. The person, Hannah, who assisted our coach with reservations did apologize for the server and the head chef(didn't remember his name) apologized as well. Although the apologies do help, the continued disrespect throughout the visit by that same server outweighed those apologies. The last day we did get a different server who was very nice and checked on us several times which didn't happen at all with the rude server. I do like the location and the hotel itself, however, better service is needed which can be accomplished through more trainning.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HGIGM109, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head
Responded Jan 6, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us, we greatly appreciate your honest review. First and foremost we do sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that one of our team members caused you and your group during your visit, by no means is that ever our intention and can ensure you that we did follow up directly with those individuals to ensure that we are providing exceptional service and stays to our guests. I am happy to hear that our Director of Sales Hannah and our Food and Beverage Manager Andrew were able to help make it right to you as we are always striving for better and brighter stays. We hope that you and the team had a great tournament, and we hope that you all have a great New Year. Again, we thank you so much for your feedback and we hope we have the chance to make it right to you and the team in the future. Warm Regards, Christina Yuschalk General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MitchCT9 wrote a review Feb 2021
New Canaan, Connecticut17 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I were looking for a stopover driving back on I95 from Naples Florida to CT and decided to stopover at Hilton Head. We wanted to avoid the hotels right off the highway but at the same time did not want to travel more than 20 minutes out of the way. The Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head is the perfect location because it is only 15 minutes off of I95 and is within 10 minutes from the main part of Hilton Head.

I made the reservation online and called up Greg at the front desk who is as professional as you can get and was great in getting us a room on the first floor (trying to avoid elevators during the pandemic period). We arrived at the hotel past midnight so the night auditor checked us in who was such a nice guy and even gave my wife a small bottle of wine since it was Valentine's day weekend.

The rooms are clean and having a K cup machine was great. We will be making the Hilton Garden Inn at Hilton head our stopover whenever we drive back and forth to/from Florida which will be at least two more times this year since we do not plan to fly during the pandemic.

The hotel takes care of their Diamond member and does provide upgrades based on availability.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head
Responded Feb 24, 2021
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your 5-star experience with us on Trip Advisor! We greatly appreciate your dedicated to loyalty to Hilton and for choosing us for as your home away from home. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay with us and that our front desk team, especially Greg was helpful and accommodating during the reservation process, and that Sky our Auditor made the check in process a breeze. We are happy to hear that you both made it home safe and we hope you had a great Valentine's Day weekend! We look forward to welcoming you back later this year! Warm Regards, Christina Yuschalk General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stay529442 wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head for our family’s weekend vacation. Precautions were taken due to Covid, whether asking unvaccinated patrons to wear a mask or providing hand sanitizer machines in the elevator. A boxed breakfast (choice of 5 items) was available for a minimal cost. They also offered Happy Hour on some nights. The staff was very friendly and helpful, from the front desk to housekeeping and maintenance.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head
Responded Sep 6, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us with on Trip Advisor, we greatly appreciate your kind review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to the property, we will be sure your feedback directly with our team as we are always striving for better and brighter stays! We are so glad to have some of our food and beverage options back and are slowly progressing towards opening them 100%! We greatly appreciate your patience while we work back to normalcy and hope that you and your family had the chance to explore the low-country as we are home to many great eateries, shopping outlets and one of a kind adventures. Again, we thank you so much for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Warm Regards, Christina Yuschalk General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gsopaul wrote a review Jan 2020
Greensboro, North Carolina1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at this hotel twice now and enjoyed it both times. I like the location in-between the mainland and the island, especially the proximity to the nearby nature preserve for hiking and bird watching. The front desk and breakfast staff were great. The kids especially loved the made-to-order French toast and pancakes. We'll stay here again when we're in the area next.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HGIGM109, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head
Responded Jan 6, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us, we greatly appreciate your kind review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit to the property, as our central location is great for those individuals that want to explore not only Hilton Head, but Bluffton as well. Our fresh cook to order breakfast is great not only for those individuals that want eggs any way, but for french toast and pancakes (we also have the ability to add chocolate chips, just ask us next time). Again, we thank you so much for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future as we strive for better and brighter stays! Warm Regards, Christina Yuschalk General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michelle S wrote a review Mar 2021
Salisbury, North Carolina1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Bathroom toilet was not clean and had a brown/yellow stain all around the base on the inside of toilet that had not been cleaned in some time. Used complimentary shampoo left in the bathroom, not new. The surface on the counter in closet area clearly had not been cleaned, was smudged and there were finger prints. The floors put by the elevator and hallways by rooms were not clean. Elevator was nasty and had not been cleaned recently. The breakfast was a cheap muffin and a bottle water in a brown paper bag. The bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable. Just a bad experience the whole way around for the money, sad!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Date of stay: March 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head
Responded Mar 31, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us on TripAdvisor, we greatly appreciate your honest feedback. We sincerely apologize that your visit with us was disappointing and for the cleanliness issues that you experienced. We did pass your feedback onto our team and can ensure you that we will be addressing this and appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We always strive for our guests to have the best stays, and apologize that we did not exceed your expectations. We hope that we have the chance to make it right to you and your family as we are always striving for those better and brighter stays. Warm Regards, Christina Yuschalk General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
clipscomb098 wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Rooms were not fully cleaned and the boxed breakfast option needs improvement. Great location. Please focus on the details (room cleanliness, made to order breakfast options, etc) to improve customer experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Date of stay: July 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head
Responded Jul 24, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us on Trip Advisor, we greatly appreciate your honest feedback. First and foremost we sincerely apologize that our hotel did not exceed your expectations, your feedback will be shared and addressed with our team. We are starting to work our way back to normalization and are anticipating for our cook to order a la carte breakfast to return mid-August of this year. We completely understand your frustration as we are just as eager to return to "pre-covid" times, but we have to ensure that our guests and team are safe prior to doing so. We hope that we have the chance to welcome you back in the future as we are always striving for better and brighter stays. Warm Regards, Christina Yuschalk General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rprager2014 wrote a review Jun 2021
Sarasota, Florida80 contributions34 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I was booked into the Garden Inn as part of a Hilton Grand Vacation sales package.
Seemed alright since the address of the Garden Inn and Hilton Grand Vacations were both listed as Hilton Head, SC. The first problem was that the Garden Inn is actually in Bluffton, not Hilton Head Island. There was a bus between the two locations, but it was suspended. An Uber or Lyft ride, not easy to get if at all, was $45 plus tip---one way for the 5 mile trip. The hotel did not have airport shuttle (Hilton Head Island airport). $45 plus tip. The hotel itself had rooms that were comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly, but often didn't seem to know the territory. There were only two restaurants within walking distance. The desk had old numbers for these and did't know that they required reservations. They didn't know that the public transportation service stopped running the bus that would have taken you to and from Hilton Head Island. You can arrange a van pick up which is more reasonably priced, but you need to schedule it 24 hours in advance. I don't mind walking places, but there were no sidewalks along the highway in front of the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: The first floor was fine for me. There were exterior stairs up to the lobby. The parking garage...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head
Responded Jun 28, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us on Trip Advisor, we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip to the area as the low-country is filled with many great unique finds. We are located on the Bluffton side of the Hilton Head bridge, but we are central for those travelers that want to adventure both sides. We sincerely apologize that our team was not more knowledgeable about the transportation system, we did hear that they were testing out some additional routes this summer from Bluffton to Hilton Head, but it was not advertised as of yet, we will be sure to check those out for our future guests! We hope that we have the chance to welcome you back in the future, as we are always striving for better and brighter stays! Warm Regards, Christina Yuschalk General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tobym502 wrote a review Jul 2021
4 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Low standard for a Hilton.
1. Bathroom was dirty, hair, stains, door would not stay in one position.
2. Low water pressure - very difficult to flush toilet.
3. Coffee maker dirty and had to be wiped out.
4. Bed was very uncomfortable.
5. A/C would not on, it kept cycling.
6. The entire room needed to be updated.
7. The iron had plastic residue and we could not use it on our clothes.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head
Responded Jul 18, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us on Trip Advisor. We greatly appreciate your honest review on Trip Advisor. First and foremost we sincerely apologize that our hotel did not exceed your expectations during your visit to the area. We appreciate you notifying us of the many issues that you experienced and will be sure to share them with our team directly. We are working our way back to "normal" and will hopefully have additional selections for breakfast in the upcoming weeks with the new menu roll out and appreciate your patience as we work to get back to pre-covid times. We hope that we have the chance to make it right to you and your family in the future, as we are always striving for better and brighter stays. Warm Regards, Christina Yuschalk General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
firemark_11 asked a question Aug 2020
Ann Arbor, Michigan1 contribution
Is there guest laundry available
Quest47392676565 asked a question Jun 2020
Is the pool open?
Answer from HGIGM109
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Yes, our pool is open!
Seaside19573559588 asked a question Mar 2020
are dogs allowed?
Answer from HGIGM109
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Unfortunately, we are not pet friendly
charles cobb asked a question Apr 2019
Charlotte, North Carolina25 contributions
Do you have to pay for the room first or when you get there and how much is breakfast
Answer from HGIGM109
Hilton Head, South Carolina
We authorize a credit card a time of arrival and settle the balance at check out. Our breakfast is $11.95 per person and is all fresh cook to order feature eggs, omelets, pancakes, french toast, bacon, grits and more! We look forward to seeing you! Warm Regards, Christina Yuschalk General Manager
lchjr wrote a tip Feb 2024
Charlotte, North Carolina402 contributions303 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Higher floors might offer a view of the marsh."
Read full review
Marcia B wrote a tip Nov 2023
Cincinnati, Ohio60 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask the staff any questions and advice on the area. They are an excellent source of information!"
Read full review
Michelle W wrote a tip Oct 2023
Miami, Florida172 contributions92 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"I don't remember if there was a microwave in the suite; there was a fridge. The convenience store sells beer and wine. "
Read full review
Big D McD wrote a tip Jul 2023
Palmetto Bay, Florida254 contributions143 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the suite rooms due to AC noise"
Read full review
Navigate4734 wrote a tip Jun 2023
Lexington, North Carolina13 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is free . You can park either in the front of the hotel or on the parking deck underground"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hilton Head area.
PRICE RANGE
C$205 - C$283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton garden inn hilton head hotel hilton head, hilton garden inn head, hilton head garden inn
LOCATION
United StatesSouth CarolinaCoastal South CarolinaHilton Head
NUMBER OF ROOMS
104
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head?
Nearby attractions include Marshalls (1.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kenny B's French Quarter Cafe, Olive & Fig Mediterranean Kitchen, and HogsHead Kitchen and Wine Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Heyward House Museum & Welcome Center (5.4 km) and Cyrus Garvin House (6.0 km).
Is Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Hilton Head HotelsHilton Head Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Hilton HeadHotels near Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars