Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East

Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East

Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East a Ramada by Wyndham, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576-6826
king size bedroom in one bedroom
Traveller (365)
Panorama of the One Bedroom Villa at the Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East
360
Panoramas (23)
Kitchen well equiped and well laid out !!
Room & Suite (554)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#4 of 7 hotels in Murrells Inlet
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East is located in the heart of the South Carolina low country. This former fishing village is home to pristine beaches and a number of magnificent golf courses and is the "Seafood Capital of South Carolina."The resort is nestled in an oasis of moss-covered oaks along the Intercostal Waterway, offering guests a retreat from the high-rise buildings and congestion of the Grand Strand yet all of the glitz and glamour of Myrtle Beach is just minutes away.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Game room
Golf course
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Snack bar
Mini golf
BBQ facilities
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range

Location

Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East a Ramada by Wyndham, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576-6826
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 49 out of 100
49
Myrtle Beach Intl Airport
16.9 km
See all flights
1 Attraction
within 1 kilometer
657Reviews23Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 235
  • 179
  • 108
  • 67
  • 68
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
DrCindy87 wrote a review Oct 2021
Tacoma, Washington536 contributions221 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I struggled with whether to give this resort 3 or 4 stars. I erred on the higher side because I thought the many low reviews were unwarranted based on our experience. Yes, the place is a little shabby. The door sticks ( I never could open it; my husband had to be very chivalrous all weekend.) The pool vacuum is really loud all day long. We could hear the feet of little kids running up and down the stairs during the day, (which just made us laugh because we're old now and they're not OUR kids anymore.) The pool water was too cold for me and I did see a few bugs.
On the other hand, I loved the screened in porch facing the driving range. I'm sure this is a great place for those for whom golf is their passion. The bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows. The appliances worked just fine. The place was clean -if one can tell the difference between clean and just worn. We loved the location and being given a free pass to borrow for the National Parks close by was such a nice touch! When I said the condo was missing a hair dryer, they kindly delivered one. I wish the cute little Toasted restaurant had been a been open for dine in but the girl working it was all alone and doing take out only. Well, everyone is short handed right now. Check in was fast and friendly. If you want a 5 star hotel, don't come here. For a nice relaxing vacation close to everything, this place was just fine.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Resort Management, General Manager at Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East
Responded Oct 11, 2021
Dr. Cindy we THANK YOU for your understanding and patience with our property during your stay. Your review is spot on and so appreciated! We hope that you visit us again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lorena P wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The unit we were placed in was on it’s last leg. Linoleum was in disrepair, coming up in several places. The outdoor balcony had felt that was so moldy it smelled like an old miniature golf course; our washer/dryer unit had to be replaced while we were there (maintenance was quick) but they left gouges in the floor moving the unit out. Paint was peeling, couch had some rips and everything looked just worn and outdated. It was in a great location though, close to everything we wanted to do. So we spent as little time at the unit, choosing instead to spend time elsewhere. I’ve heard that they are slowly renovating units, so I would try to get one of those units.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Whitney Delpriore, Guest Services / Front Office at Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East
Responded Aug 13, 2020
Hello RenaP1979, Thank you for your review and feedback. We have been renovating units, and look forward to continuing to do so. We hope you get to visit again and take advantage of some of our other rooms. Have a great summer!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kemistry2000 wrote a review Nov 2020
Charlotte, North Carolina83 contributions22 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a pleasant stay. The condo was adequate, the staff very nice. It could have been a little cleaner but no big issues. The sleeper sofa was not comfortable enough to sleep on even though it looked pretty new.
We were in phase 2 if that has any importance.
I might stay again--the area was nice.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Phase 2. upper floor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Whitney Delpriore, Guest Services / Front Office at Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East
Responded Jan 12, 2021
Hello Kemistry2000, Thank you for your review! We hope you come back and see us soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tiawanda C wrote a review Sep 2020
5 contributions
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been bringing my family here a little over 5 years now and had never had any issues. Well I checked in on 9/10/20 with the receptionist and she gave me the keys to 4426 1A so we went in the unit, it was unclean and smelt weird. The carpet, the sofas and the bathroom was dirty. So I went back up to the receptionist and she gave me the key to 4412 1B so my family and I settled in. Well that evening I killed to 2 roaches one was in the kitchen and the other in the bathroom . I called over to the desk on Friday morning and the maintenance man came and sprayed the kitchen and the bathroom. Friday night I killed another one in the kitchen. So this morning when I got up. My daughter said it was a bug crawling up the wall. Well guess what it was, another roach. We were supposed to stay until Sunday. I went to the desk and spoke with Kelly and checked out. I explained to her what happened and she said it’s probably from the rain. I told her I worked in healthcare and I know roaches come from filth. This is was the one year anniversary weekend of my husbands death and I chose to take my kids to the beach and stay where we usually stay because it was my husband’s favorite place to have peace. I didn’t envision to fight roaches all weekend. I plan to leave a review. You would think with Covid being on the ground that the owner would have the units expected and clean monthly.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jennifer Strickland, General Manager at Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East
Responded Nov 8, 2020
Hello, I am so very sorry for the loss of your husband. I also apologize for any issues you may have had with pests. Please know that we follow a strict pest control program that includes monthly extermination. However they are never 100% preventable.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jenny C. wrote a review Nov 2020
Yorktown, Virginia9 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We (two couples) had a very good week of golf with Ellington as home base. Resort amenities were average, although the kitchen needs upgrading, bent shower rod let water out of the shower, and we had to kill two roaches. The stacked washer and dryer located in the kitchen/dining/living area were so loud, we had to leave while they ran. If the check-in clerk had noted the phone number for security after hours, we could have called to report the continual loud thumping from running children in the unit above us late into the night. If she had pointed out the Wi-fi code on our key envelope, we wouldn't have had to call to get it. If she had given us the TV guide, we wouldn't have had to go to the office to get one. If the cleaning staff had left more than 4 coffee filters, two packets of dishwasher powder, one roll of thin paper towels...I think you get the picture.
Our big expensive problem occurred due to the lack of thorough information and orientation at registration. We were offered two park passes, which was very nice. Included in the (tiny print) of the routine agreement a visitor must sign, was their right to charge $100 for each park pass that was not returned. We were not given a copy of the agreement or ANY documentation with the passes (or any other material we were provided) to stress the importance of that detail. When we called to say we were checking out, the clerk said don't forget to return the park passes or you will be charged $100 for each one. We were floored! We spent 30 minutes digging through the last dripping, messy garbage bag and found one pass. The management said, too bad, either return the pass or we'll charge you $100; that's what the resort has to pay for them. I suggested that he could dig through the garbage to find the other one, we didn't have it.
The bottom line is this: it's not so much about the money, it's about the poor management, lack of training, and terrible communication that caused the problem. If we had known about the $100 penalty for not returning a park pass, you can be sure we would have done it!
So, if you are looking for a mediocre place to stay, Ellington is a good fit. Just make sure you return those special park passes!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jennifer Strickland, General Manager at Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East
Responded Nov 8, 2020
Hello Jen-Pen53, I am so sorry that you seemed to have such a negative experience while staying here. Please know that additional coaching will occur regarding the check in process. I also apologize that, although you signed and initialed for the Huntington Park passes you were not clearly explained to that they must be returned. This is a courtesy we are lucky enough to offer to our owners and guests when they stay on property. This is also a very large expense for the property. Yet we are very thankful to be able to offer the use of these as complimentary to our guests. However you are correct, they must be returned.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joeyann wrote a review Jul 2020
Concord, North Carolina8 contributions11 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I exchanged my timeshare for this resort after reading the pros and cons of the reviews before covid 19. I was fortunate to get an updated unit,but it was not clean. Dishes were nasty,floors not clean,screened in porch nasty carpet,saw a roach on wall one night,lint left in dryer and hair on wall in bathroom.There was also a used wash cloth under one sink.
Had to purchase extra dishwashing detergent,trash bags,paper towels and hand soap. There was 6 of us in unit and only had one set of towels per person.
We were on the third floor during the time the elevator was not working. When I reported it, the office said no one had reported it. I just read a review that stated several people reported it.The stairwells were not clean and smelt like urine. There was also at times a drug use smell outside.
My question is what does maintenance do? They do not check property or they would have known the elevator did not work.
The office never gave us any instructions about check out times or info about rules of resort.
We called maintenance about a toilet that was running constantly. They came but did not fix it. We just let it run, the kitchen facet leaked but decided not to report since toilet was not fixed.
We were told our room was not ready when we arrived and they would call us. 45 minutes later no call but we were given keys. When we get to room and was about to open door a couple comes out of room. After talking to them we discover both sets of keys work. The office asked them to move out and was suppose to reclean the room and call us when the room was ready. Again no call and room never was cleaned.
Festiva you need to get new management that will keep your property clean and provide a place where people feel safe and valued.Especially in todays world of covid.
Updating your property will not last if you do not keep it up with a good cleaning and maintenance crew.
The best part of the stay was the free park pass.
Due to lack of luggage carts, check out is a disaster if you are on third floor. Cleaning people were using carts to bring linens up. Took us 30 minutes to get a cart. Decided to give you a try inspite of the bad reviews I read before I booked in February. But it seems in the past 2 months your reviews are getting worse. Will not return and will not use a Festiva resort again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Whitney Delpriore, Guest Services / Front Office at Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East
Responded Aug 31, 2020
Hi JoAnn511, Thank you for your review and feedback! I am so sorry to hear about the issues. I addressed the elevator issue listed in a previous review as well, but we do not manage the Elevator in-house-therefore we are at the mercy of the vendor company when things go down out of our control. I do also remember the situation with the rooms, and it wasn't that both of your keys worked. But that another guest thought they had the entire unit (the adjoining door was unlocked) Although this was not OK, this was addressed immediately and you were notified promptly when done. I have also passed your property concerns to the proper departments. Stay safe!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Catherine E wrote a review Mar 2020
Ottawa, Canada31 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were very happy with our 1 week stay at Ellington. We had a 1 bedroom. It was nicely decorated with relatively new decor and was very clean. The bed was comfortable; there was a washer/dryer in the unit; there were adequate dishes for cooking in the unit; and we had a screened in balcony that overlooked the golf course.
The resort had nice (clean) pools (indoor and outdoor) and hot tub, there was a fitness facility (I didn't use it, so can't comment on it); quite a number of organized activities; a mini golf course; and they have a pass for the state parks that is complimentary (we used it for the Huntington beach state park and the Myrtle beach state park - both parks were excellent).
The staff were all very nice and helpful. We had 3 minor maintenance issues with our unit and within 2 hours of letting the front desk know, the items were all fixed.
In terms of location, we found it to be very nice. We are very active and the location of the resort was quite good. There is a golf course backing onto the resort; it is an easy walk down to Murrells Inlet Marshwalk; there is a fitness trail (about 2 miles long) that starts at the resort; we didn't get our bikes out but I think it would be fairly easy to get to the bike path that runs along the water down past Huntington Beach State Park. The only negative thing I can say about the units are that they aren't soundproof. We could hear noise from the adjoining unit and some noise from the unit above. The noise wasn't terrible but we definitely could hear our neighbours. I recommend the resort and we will definitely return here if our travel plans allow for it.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Whitney Delpriore, Guest Services / Front Office at Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East
Responded Mar 23, 2020
Hello Catherine E, Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and was able to take advantage of all that Ellington, and Murrells Inlet has to offer. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joy E wrote a review Jul 2020
Mount Holly, North Carolina12 contributions22 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Went for a quick trip to the beach with my family this weekend. Called several times before arrival and requested a room with no carpet(my son has asthma & allergies). I arrive and they give me a room with carpet. (I should also mention my sister in law arrived a day before we did and also had to switch room several times due to uncleanliness. ) Not only was the room filled with old green carpet but it was very obvious that one side of the 'resort' was where they placed families of color or who they presumed to be low income families as that side of the resort's rooms were not kept up AT ALL (boogers on the wall folks)!!! I worked with a manager and was moved to an owners suite which they hesitated giving me at first making every excuse in the book. But once they caved fearing the loss of my business and gave us a room on the 'cleaner side', the difference between those rooms they classify for resort guests and 'owners' or timeshare guests is dramatic. I wouldn't recommend this location for those who are looking for a clean comfortable stay. I would suggest this facility work with their cleaning staff to make sure they are doing detailed cleans of the rooms especially since check out is 10am and check in isn't until 4pm.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Whitney Delpriore, Guest Services / Front Office at Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East
Responded Aug 13, 2020
Hello Joy E, Thank you for you review. However, your claims made against us regarding people of color are completely unfounded and shameful. Unfortunately this resort has much more renovation to do, and not all units are up to date and modern. As a result of this, ANYONE can receive an older, outdated unit. It doesn't matter your race, social status, income or gender. We welcome all people, and do not tolerate discrimination. I apologize the request of no carpet was missed, and that you had cleanliness issues. Those issues have been reported to the appropriate departments for coaching and counseling. We thank you for visiting, and hope you have a safe rest of your summer!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Catherine L wrote a review Apr 2022
3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Unfortunately, this place is run down and shabby. In addition, we could hear the next door neighbors clearly through the lockoff door. We asked if another one bedroom was available, but was not. Another problem is the shared screen porch, littered by the neighbors with their cigarette butts. Urine smell in the outside elevator area.

The room was relatively clean and the bed comfortable, and bathroom and appliances functioned well. We enjoyed use of the state park pass.

We only stayed five of seven days. There were no checkout instructions, so when I returned the park pass end room keys, the staff neglected to mention any requirements to remove trash and strip beds. I received a text from the staff about these requirements 5 hours later, so $100 was charged to my credit card. I would have completed these requirements if I was aware of them.

Unable to recommend a stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
leschgk wrote a review Jun 2021
Elkhart, Indiana97 contributions110 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We were there on a timeshare exchange for a two week stay. We left early. The units are large, but there is absolutely no insulation between units. You can hear every word spoken by the occupants of the units next door, as if they were in the same room with you. Also, if anyone in the next unit snores, you will know it right away. The unit was tidy, but not clean. The floors are apparently swept, but never washed. Do not go barefoot or the bottoms of your feet will literally be black. The countertops looked like they had been given a quick wipe, but not cleaned. Pretty scary with Covid still a concern. We had to ask for a blanket for the bed. We had to ask for a spatula to use in the nonstick frypan. Don't expect to sleep in. They apparently shoot off a cannon at 6 am to scare the geese away from the golf course.
The location in Murrells Inlet is very good, as it is close to Hutchinson State Park and Brookgreen Gardens. There are some wonderful seafood restaurants nearby. Too bad the accommodations are not as nice as they could be.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Resort Management, General Manager at Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East
Responded Jul 16, 2021
Thank you for your review!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linda Adriance asked a question Mar 2021
Wirtz, Virginia
Is there a smoking area on the property?
Answer from General M
Charleston, United States1 contribution
Hello! You are allowed to smoke out on the patio of your unit. There are also smoking urns at the entrance to the buildings. Thank you.
jimmer102 asked a question Feb 2020
Ocean View, DE24 contributions19 helpful votes
Anyone know if 3G2 is in phase 1 or 2 and what floor it would be on? Also, renovation status?
2 contributions
The internet at Elington is okay. Your ability to play 3G2 files is device and software determined.
Adrianne asked a question Jun 2019
Chicago, Illinois
Do all one bedrooms have a sleeper sofa/sofa bed?
Answer from Marilyn T
Kingston, Canada45 contributions35 helpful votes
sofa bed
Cin260 asked a question May 2019
Greenville, South Carolina65 contributions41 helpful votes
Has phase two been renovated? We were told last year it would be completed in 2019. Thank you
Answer from Chic D
34 contributions3 helpful votes
We stayed in building 6 and it was not renovated at all. Felt like the Motel 6.
Answer from Whitney D
Hello Phyllis D, Only 1 Building in Phase I was to be renovated in 2019. So no, not all 2 bedrooms have been renovated. Our teams onsite are always able to help if you do not have an elevator. Please contact our Front Desk for further information about your upcoming reservation. 843-357-5283 Thank you!
Teresa b wrote a tip Aug 2022
3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Find another place"
Read full review
CZSQ Q wrote a tip Jan 2022
Neenah, Wisconsin7 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you do stay, use phase 2 top level."
Read full review
286electrol wrote a tip Nov 2021
Buffalo, Wyoming86 contributions42 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid booking condo in Phase 1 if you want cleanliness and security"
Read full review
ddwnc wrote a tip Sep 2021
Wilmington, North Carolina17 contributions12 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do Not Book this. Not fit for an animal."
Read full review
De'Andre Barnes wrote a tip Aug 2021
9 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't go, it's horrible"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Murrells Inlet area.
ALSO KNOWN AS
ellington at wachesaw plantation east hotel murrells inlet, ellington hotel murrells inlet, ellington hotel at wachesaw east
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East
LOCATION
United StatesSouth CarolinaCoastal South CarolinaMurrells Inlet
NUMBER OF ROOMS
200
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East - Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East
Which popular attractions are close to Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East?
Nearby attractions include Harrelson's Seafood Market (1.1 km), Lost at Sea Memorial at Morse Park Landing (0.5 km), and Tsunami Surf Shop (1.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East?
Conveniently located restaurants include Twisters Soft Serve, Uncle Mikey's, and River City Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Atalaya Castle (6.9 km).
Is Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Murrells Inlet HotelsMurrells Inlet Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Murrells InletHotels near Ellington at Wachesaw Plantation East
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars