We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

720 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 715: English reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I was quite disappointed with the resort. ..perhaps since it was off season, the resort was off, too? The room itself was fine, but i was surprised that i only had a full size bed and a small couch. I guess that's better than a hotel room since i had a small kitchen, but i would have been very disappointed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Marymb4
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank You for completing your review regarding your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback form our guests. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. It sounds like you had a deluxe room. You can book a one bedroom premium which is twice as large with a king size bed and a Jacuzzi in...

Reviewed 1 November 2016

I have stayed at this resort three time and each time the service and accommodations were top notch!! The condos are beautiful and well-kept and the resort is so fun and has so much to do all year round. The concierge desk is extremely helpful and will help you get discounted tickets to pretty much anything you want. The kids...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lindakay224
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Hello lindakay and thank you for completing your review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate the feedback we receive. Sounds like your family had an awesome time at the resort and enjoyed all we have to offer. We would love to have you stay with us again on your next visit to Myrtle Beach. Thank You

Jackson, New Jersey
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

I am truly not sure if they welcome folks reserving thru booking.com. Due to a hurricane and additional family able to visit I called the resort a week ahead. Just wanted to see if a larger unit would be available or we could be close to other family visiting the resort, service desk was very kind but I got sent...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Cindy R
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. When booking thru a third party, the villa size can not be changed by anyone bit the third party that the reservation was booked thru. We apologize of you feel that you did not get a straight answer and we do apologize for that. We could have changed...

Marion, Ohio
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

We chose to exchange our Virginia Beach condo for Myrtle Beach this year for a family vacation. We had a party of 7 and stayed in two, two bedroom suites that were right next to each other. The suites were great, full kitchen, living room, screened balcony, 24 hour security with gated access, 3 pools, putt-putt golf, beach volleyball, playgrounds...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry T
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to complete your survey regarding your vacation experience. We are so happy to hear your family enjoyed the resort and all we have to offer here. We hope you choose to stay with us again on your next vacation to Myrtle Beach. Thank you

Mandeville, Louisiana
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Downsides: off the beach. Plusses: but here, that's a plus; less windy; no seedy high rises and constant gawkers; and wonderfully developed property with lakefront units. Modern, large units. Huge bathrooms with whirlpools. Great location. Quiet. Great views. Treated well - security knew our name. We've stayed at dozens of timeshares. This is among the best.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dlbrashear
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for you review and we hope you have found your home away from home when visiting Myrtle Beach. Thank You again and we look forward to your next visit with us.

Gainesville, Virginia
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Our family stayed here one week in the beginning of Sep 2016. Checking in was a "breeze." Our condo was nicely appointed. However, there were at least seven minor items that were not attended to by the operations personnel. Electrical plugs were not wired correctly. The count of dishes, flatware, and glasses were incorrect indicating that accurate inventories were not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William W
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank You for your feedback regarding your stay. We have read your concerns and we thank you for bringing to our attention the issues you had during your stay. We will do an internal follow up to see what happened so this will not happen again in the future. Thank you

Norfolk, Massachusetts
Reviewed 19 October 2016

We checked in 3 days after Hurricane Mathew and were surprised to see that there were few signs of damage. We noticed over the next few days how hard their crews were working to clean up the remnants of Mathew. By the end of the week, the property was spotless. We've stayed at the Vistana Lake Buena Vista Florida resort...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fluffymadison
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank You for completing your review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate the feedback form our guests. Thank You for your kind words regarding the resort after Mathew. We did work hard to get the resort back to where it is supposed to be and everyone appreciate the fact that you noticed. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the stay...

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Nurseries or clients that have a fitness center but it only includes a few treadmills and cycling machines. It should be considered a cardio room with limited equipment and not a fitness center. There was nothing else I could complain about except for the shower in the room was too small but that is not worth complaining about

 Report
Helpful?
Thank farmerj78
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for responding to your review regarding your stay. We appreciate the feedback about our fitness room. I hope this fulfilled your workout needs and we hope you come back and stay with us again in the future. Thank You

New Middletown, Ohio
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Got this on Priceline for $119. We were only going to be in the area one night and this was perfect! Beds were great and having a washer and dryer in our room was wonderful. We didn't get to utilize the amenities offered but it looked fantastic! Felt very safe as well as it's gated and manned by security. Less...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pjharbert
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for completing your Trip Advisor survey regarding your stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your short stay and hope you can visit again for a longer visit. Thank you

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 15 October 2016

Checked in on October 14th 2016, bad experience with front desk from day one. This is supposed to be a resort however, the people that Sheraton hired at the front desk, especially in the evening have no clue what services business and hospitality all about. Simply RUDE .... we will never comeback to this property and will stick with Marriott...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank djncpe
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for completing your review regarding your stay with us. We value the comments of our guests . We certainly apologize for the way you were welcomed upon check in. We are in the process of updating our band with on the property. The upgrade should give us much better reception on the property. We apologize and hope you...

733 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (349)
Viewed
Room/Suite (116)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (101)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (366)
Viewed
Amenities (80)
Viewed
Deluxe One Bedroom Villa (45)
Viewed
Hot Tub (8)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (11)
Viewed
Kiddie Pool (4)
Viewed
Lazy River (7)
Viewed
One Bedroom Premium Villa (45)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
The Hotel (39)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Villa (101)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Myrtle Beach hotels
1.7 km away
Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
10.5 km away
Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton
1.8 km away
Anderson Ocean Club & Spa, Oceana Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Myrtle Beach - Broadway at The Beach
7.2 km away
Marina Inn at Grande Dunes
Marina Inn at Grande Dunes
#3 of 216 in Myrtle Beach
1,597 reviews
5.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Myrtle Beach/Coastal Grand Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Broadway Plantation offers all of your at-home amenities needed to accommodate family members or just the two of you. All villas feature private balconies or patios, fully equipped kitchens or well-equipped kitchenettes, washers and dryers, and unlimited Wireless High-speed internet access. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas

Address: 3301 Robert M Grissom Pkwy, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-6402
Region: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Myrtle Beach
Price Range: $140 - $362 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 321
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Hotel Myrtle Beach
Sheraton Hotel Myrtle Beach
Sheraton Myrtle Beach Sc
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort
Myrtle Beach Sheraton
Sheraton Broadway Myrtle Beach
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#17 Romantic Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#42 Family Hotel in Myrtle Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas staff and other travellers.
43 questions
Ask a question
Blaine, Minnesota

See all questions (43)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The upper floors are very quiet and the elevators are quick and efficient.”
 of 5 bubbles Q5925LXrebeccah, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Backside building are quieter than the ones near the club house.”
 of 5 bubbles eh741, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“This is a timeshare resort, but units may rent by day or week.”
 of 5 bubbles dlbrashear, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Building 4 is near the street. We could hear traffic noise over the sound of the lagoon fountains, but not horrible.”
  • Typical view from any unit on property.
 of 5 bubbles fluffymadison, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get on the top floor to avoid hearing the people above you.”
  • Light switches are dirty. I'm not a germophobe...but this should be better.
  • Area around the door is dirty and smudged
 of 5 bubbles CookieMonster22030, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay