We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

755 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 750: English reviews
L'ville, GA
Reviewed 20 May 2015 via mobile

We booked a one bedroom suite at this property because of all the different things to do onsite. I am a total germophobe and I am pretty much done going on vacations where we rent a condo and I end up having to clean it before we can use it (especially the bathroom). So needless to say it's my biggest...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JFeci
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank You for completing your review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate the comments of our guests and owners. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you choose to stay with us again in the future. So glad to hear your family had a wonderful time. Thank You

Reviewed 19 May 2015 via mobile

My family and I are time share owners and choose this resort due to it being a Sheraton which are known for their nice hotels. Unfortunately we were treated poorly from our first day. Sheraton has yet separate themselves from hotel manager to time share owner ship. We wanted to stay another week and spent several hours with customer service...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Clarence W
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank You for completing your review on Trip Advisor regarding your stay. On behalf of the Management Team here at Sheraton Broadway Plantation, we would like to apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We strive to deliver great service to our guests and owners and rest assured that an internal follow up will be done with the...

Reviewed 16 May 2015 via mobile

We absolutely ♡'d this place. Everything was awesome. My girls loved the on site water park and the pool with the lazy river. The property is so pristine and beautiful. I wish we were able to afford the timeahare. But this is the best place to stay with kids. The rooms are very clean and very modern. Everything was just...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Laura H
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for completing your review regarding your stay with us. W are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we will see you again in the near future. Thank You again and we look forward to your return visit.

DeLand, Florida
Reviewed 12 May 2015 via mobile

Short review for a short stay. We were four (one couple, a mom and me) so we booked a 2BR villa to accommodate ideal sleeping arrangements (one king, two queens). The entrance to the property isn't flashy nor does it have a lot of signage (which is a good thing), so keep an eye out for it. It is gated...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank groovicool
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Hello groovicool, Thank You for taking the time to complete your review regarding your stay . We really appreciate the comments of our guests. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed everything and we hope you choose to bring back your friends and family for a longer stay. Thank You again and we look forward to your next stay...

Plaistow, New Hampshire
Reviewed 4 May 2015

Stayed 4/24/15 to 5/1/15. Like Tridens88 posted, check in was not up to standard. Due to having been early, i decided not a put much thought into that aspect of this trip. So moving on. Resort = A self-contained commercial establishment which attempts to provide for most of a vacationer's wants while remaining on the premises, such as food, drink,...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank James D
John B, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank You for completing your review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate the comments of our guests and owners. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us but did at other SVO properties. We appreciate your loyalty to Starwood and we hope you enjoy your future stays at all the Starwood properties. Thank You

Ringgold, Georgia
Reviewed 4 May 2015

The Sheraton Broadway Plantation is a typical timeshare property with gated entry, and, average amenities. We stayed there for a week on an exchange. Check in was quick and friendly. There is no mid week cleaning and only one towel exchange is offered. Room was clean and bedding comfortable. There are activities scheduled all week. There is a pool and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SPN21
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank You SPN21 for your review regarding you stay with us. We appreciate the opinions of our guests and thank you for yours. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and even though not on the beach, it was located to your liking. We hope youchoose to stay with us again in the future. Thank You

Reviewed 1 May 2015 via mobile

The villa was beautiful and clean and the staff was friendly . Our first room had a lovely view . My only issue is , there were spiders in our room and we had to move in the middle of the night . Otherwise our stay was nice. There was a blue ray player , so we were able to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank metee007
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank You for your response regarding your stay. We are glad to hear you had a good time and we hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Thank You

Sumter, SC
Reviewed 30 April 2015

This resort needs alot of work to be Sheraton Standard. I was planning to upgrade my timeshare plan, but after visiting the location (as it is where we would vacation most) I felt it would be wiser to use the money in another location. Upon entering we approached the check-in desk with a group of other guests. There was only...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tridens88
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Hello and Thank You for completing your review on Trip Advisor and for bringing to our attention the issues you encountered during your stay. We apologize for the service you recieved at check in and rest assure that this will be addressed. This is not the Sheraton standard and how we treat our guests. As far as the gold priveledges,...

Suffolk, Virginia, United States
Reviewed 24 April 2015 via mobile

Great vacation at Broadway Plantation. Arrived and was pleased to be able to check in immediately. Our room was very clean, and when we called for help with a maintenance issue- our problem was promptly fixed. The staff is pleasant and their are plenty of activities for kids. My kids enjoyed the Easter activities which included face painting, tattoos, and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dionne H
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank You so much for taking the time to complete your review as we appreciate the comments of our guests. We are glad your family had a great Easter with us and glad to hear that the kids had a great time . We hope you come and stay with us again in the future. Thank You

jamestown
Reviewed 22 April 2015

The rooms are fantastic! The resort has so much to offer and the price is reasonable. I would highly recommend trying this resort! Had a two bedroom suite with a balcony overlooking a pond. They have a huge firepit and so many activities for the family!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank krimmy17
John B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

hello Krimmey, Thank You for completing your review regarding your stay with us . We are so glad to hear that you had a great time staying with us and enjoying all we have to offer. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Thank You

747 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (363)
Viewed
Room/Suite (116)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (115)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (366)
Viewed
Amenities (80)
Viewed
Deluxe One Bedroom Villa (45)
Viewed
Hot Tub (8)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (11)
Viewed
Kiddie Pool (4)
Viewed
Lazy River (7)
Viewed
One Bedroom Premium Villa (45)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
The Hotel (39)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Villa (101)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Myrtle Beach hotels
7.2 km away
Marina Inn at Grande Dunes
Marina Inn at Grande Dunes
#2 of 207 in Myrtle Beach
1,632 reviews
5.3 km away
Ocean Reef Resort
Ocean Reef Resort
#18 of 207 in Myrtle Beach
3,011 reviews
6.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Anderson Ocean Club & Spa, Oceana Resorts
1.8 km away
Dayton House Resort
Dayton House Resort
#26 of 207 in Myrtle Beach
1,705 reviews
10.5 km away
Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Broadway Plantation offers all of your at-home amenities needed to accommodate family members or just the two of you. All villas feature private balconies or patios, fully equipped kitchens or well-equipped kitchenettes, washers and dryers, and unlimited Wireless High-speed internet access. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas

Address: 3301 Robert M Grissom Pkwy, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-6402
Region: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Myrtle Beach
Price Range: $148 - $420 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 321
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Hotel Myrtle Beach
Sheraton Hotel Myrtle Beach
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort
Sheraton Myrtle Beach Sc
Myrtle Beach Sheraton
Sheraton Broadway Myrtle Beach
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#17 Romantic Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#42 Family Hotel in Myrtle Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas staff and other travellers.
57 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (57)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for sunny corner suite”
 of 5 bubbles 5suzannet, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Not sure of cost for the week as we exchanged a timeshare. I suggest the top floor to avoid noise from floor above.”
 of 5 bubbles Beli56, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pray for a quiet room with not too noisy of neighbours - paper thin walls.”
 of 5 bubbles madstal, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Even tho our room was across the street from the high school it was pretty quiet. I like top floor so no one is making noise above you.”
 of 5 bubbles Cindy51576, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We asked for an upper floor room and with the doors being open to the outdoors, I would recommend this. The area was a safe area.”
 of 5 bubbles JLR1016, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5