Caribbean Resort And Villas

Caribbean Resort And Villas

Slide
Traveller (1841)
Panorama at the Caribbean Resort and Villas
360
Panoramas (83)
Caribbean Resort And Villas
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#64 of 179 hotels in Myrtle Beach
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located on the oceanfront, the Caribbean Resort & Villas is comprised of four separate buildings: the Dominican tower, the Cayman tower, the Chelsea Villas, and the Jamaican building. Our Jamaican building is a four-story structure that offers ocean view and oceanfront rooms. Our Dominican tower features suites with two doubles or one king bed, an upgraded full kitchen, and a living room with a comfortable sleeper sofa and a breathtaking oceanfront view. Our Cayman tower offers two-three-and four-bedroom condos with various bedding to suit your every need. Our Chelsea Villas are located across the street from the Cayman and Dominican towers. These villas feature two and three-bedroom condos (Bedding varies in each unit.) Our guests will enjoy our spacious oceanfront pool deck with indoor and outdoor pools, outdoor lazy river, tiki bar, Jacuzzis, and waterpark with an adult-size waterslide and silly submarine. Caribbean also offers onsite relaxation with our Mist Spa. We are minutes from area golf courses, restaurants, and shops.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Coffee shop
Beach
Game room
Kids pool
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Lazy river
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Poolside bar
Restaurant
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Vending machine
Water park
Waterslide
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Massage
Neck massage
24-hour security
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Classic
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Rate:Ocean View Rooms from $209/nt

Location

3000 N Ocean Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-3046
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 69 out of 100
69
Myrtle Beach Intl Airport
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles4,753 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Caribbean Resort And Villas garners mixed reviews, with guests praising its prime location near attractions and the picturesque ocean view that enhances the atmosphere. Multiple pools and direct beach access are popular among visitors, although there are mentions of some amenities needing attention. While the staff's service has received both commendations for efficiency and critiques for lack of responsiveness, the condition of the rooms has drawn concern, described as outdated and sometimes unclean. Travelers have called into question the value for money, pointing out room disrepair and pricing issues.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Neglected
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Underwhelming

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
4,753Reviews131Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,284
  • 1,179
  • 584
  • 314
  • 392
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Wayne G wrote a review Feb 2023
3 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The view is fantastic. Plenty to do, or not do, depending on how you feel. Could have just about anything delivered or try new things. Myrtle Beach has a lot to offer all year round. We love the off season so we can enjoy the beach a little more, sit a little longer at the restaurant a little longer. Make new friends and talk a little longer.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Faueld wrote a review May 2021
Wayzata, Minnesota150 contributions16 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The property needs some TLC. We were able to check in early which was nice. We had an ocean front suite room with a nice view of the ocean. We are not typical people to call the front desk and complain about things but we had some issues that were mostly addressed promptly. It took over a day to get a do not disturb door hanger through talking to front desk, housekeeping and texting Ivy(which seemed to make it actually get us one). We had paid extra for a suite so we could have a stove/oven and refrigerator. Our oven door was locked/broken closed to where it took maintenance two attempts to fix it enough for us to make our dinner. (Was promptly addressed from calling the front desk and calling maintenance, but still something that seems like it shouldn’t have been issue and I hope is addressed for future guests) Another morning we woke up to our sink filling with backed up water maintenance quickly took care of the problem. I used the laundry room and when I put my money in the dryer the display just went blank so I had to move everything to another dryer and that one thankfully worked and the front desk gave me my money back. The pool area was clean and usually you could get pool towel. Previous reviews we saw the marijuana smell as a thing and was definitely noticeable when we had our patio door open. All the staff we encountered and worked with were great and we totally understand things being difficult with covid and the difficulty of returning back to “normal”. Overall the room was clean and staff was great and hopefully with an increase of guests the money flow will be there to fix the little details and general upkeep for the future.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
hjchik wrote a review Sep 2021
Ashburn, Virginia121 contributions41 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great stay in the Cayman tower in a 2 bedroom oceanfront condo. I actually really like the no housekeeping because of COVID. It seems now you see the housekeeping staff like clockwork to exchange towels and get trash from your condo. Our condo was great, definite plus this year was our second bedroom had a closet that was unlocked, this has been an issue the past few years where owners kept the second bedroom closet locked with their belongings. The view and location is unbeatable.

One negative we've noticed during our three visits during COVID is now the pool deck is closed until 9am. The pool area has always been closed until 9 while it's cleaned, however previously you could walk through the pool area to get to the beach. That's no longer possible, so you have to go out the front door to get to the beach.

When we checked in on 9/4 we were reminded that we had booked a package where we received $25/night food/beverage credit. When we picked up our keys about an hour later we confirmed that was in fact the case, as we had booked in November 2020 and honestly had forgotten about the special welcome back package. Hattie told us absolutely you can use your $225 however you see fit. Great! We were planning on going to Sea Captain's anyway so we'd be able to pay for our dinner and perhaps a breakfast. When we went to dinner 9/7 we told the waitress we had dining credits she looked at our account and said yup we had $225 to use. We paid for dinner and had enough left over to return for breakfast. On 9/9 we went to breakfast and used up our credits and paid the tip in cash. When I went to check out September 13th, I noticed that I owed $95. Unbeknownst to me, someone went in on 9/9 and changed the food and beverage credit to $10/day starting on 9/6, retroactively. When I questioned the front desk, the guy I spoke to said yeah it changed. Well...no one told me. I told him and he took my bill and said it would be resolved and we would be contacted. A week later, I haven't seen the $95 hit my bill so I'm hoping it was resolved and we just weren't notified. However, it just left a bad taste in my mouth... very odd that once we used all the credits the amount we were given was changed. I'm still checking my bill, but it looks like it was resolved. Just keep in mind if you get credits document what you spend and what you are told.

Look forward to returning, just will make sure I get any promos in writing prior to next visit.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa Bogard, Other at Caribbean Resort And Villas
Responded Oct 7, 2021
Thank you for staying with us first of all we enjoy hearing all the encouraging reviews. With your food and beverage credit i do apologize for the mix up. I will get with the manager on this to make sure that we can get you compensated for the 95 dollars. We do look forward to your return stay with us. Lisa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
T P wrote a review Nov 2020
Wilmington, North Carolina15 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
First, let me say that we have stayed at this resort many times. This has been our go-to resort when we travel to Myrtle every year for Thanksgiving. We didn't stay the last two years because for some reason their prices were unusually high. We were excited to be able to stay again this year, but maybe now we see why the rooms were so cheap. We seriously can't believe the decline of this resort.
I will start with the good: comfortable beds and a beautiful view.
Now for the bad:
There was a constant smell of weed coming from the balconies and every time we went to our car in the garage, there were people smoking weed in their cars (windows open).
Patrons cussing all over the place. We are no prudes, but there is a time and a place, and at the pool with small kids everywhere isn't it.
Unsupervised kids all over the pool area until late at night. Someone must have complained because the pool area was all locked up by 11 our last night when we tried to come up from the beach.
The first two nights there were people sitting at the outdoor pool with a portable speaker playing VERY loud inappropriate music. This seemed to be a trend as others would just walk around doing the same.
For a family of 4, we had 1 frying pan and 1 very large pot. We called the front desk to ask for another pot and a do not disturb sign and no one ever showed up.
No oven mitts
Housekeeping roamed the halls with masks on their chins. I would assume this is how they clean the rooms as well. As a matter of fact, two members of the housekeeping staff came into our room as we were leaving and neither one had a mask on at all.
The dishwasher was broken so dishes were done by hand the four days we were there.
The blackout curtains were full of holes.
There were no extra blankets, no point in calling the front desk about this.
The oven and microwave barely worked, which made for a lukewarm thanksgiving dinner that we brought with us.
And lastly, the elevator in the parking garage was broken.
We won't be coming back.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maniesha Batten, Guest Services / Front Office at Caribbean Resort And Villas
Responded Dec 5, 2020
Hello TP, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you didn't enjoyed your stay with us. Our clientele has changed and we've notice with the rate decrees due to the pandemic. Please know that we are always striving for improvement. I will discuss this with our management team in reference to the all concerns you have brought to our attention. If we can assist you in the future please don't hesitate to let us know.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jackie C wrote a review Feb 2021
Lee's Summit, Missouri35 contributions19 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The resort is a little "long in the tooth" but they appear to be doing everything possible to keep it up-to-date. The price we paid for three weeks was fantastic compared to other resorts and we love the location in Myrtle Beach - bit of a drive to North Myrtle Beach, but truly not that bad of a drive. There is plenty to do where the resort is located. Resort is right on the beach with plenty of covered parking just across the street. The immediate response to housekeeping/maintenance request was appreciated as well as the very, very friendly staff. It's a great place for families or couples. We plan on visiting again next year.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: If you enjoy watching and listening to the ocean, be sure to get on a high floor.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ricky A wrote a review Jul 2020
3 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This was mine and my wife's favorite resort at myrtle beach have stayed there four times. We have a large family we have 5 kids from 15 to 5. So we have to get a 2 to 3 room condo. They had always been very nice and always clean and just beautiful. So when we booked this year that was the only place we wanted to stay for the 4th of July. When we got there in the kids room the outlets face plates were broken just hanging on light cord plugged in to it. Leaving outlet exposed was also like that in the living room. The closet in kids room had the ceiling tile laying in floor of closet with water damage just a big hole in closet. The arm of the sofa had big rip in it. The sink in master bathroom was so stopped up with hair it took 5 minutes to drain after washing hands. But the worst part of the whole thing was the person they let sit by there pool to braid kids hair. My 15 year old daughter wanted her whole head done and sign just says 10 percent off whole head. So the second day we were there I told her to go ask how much it was she had 100 dollars with her. I let her walk over to ask and then sits down in chair so I thought she was OK with the price. Meanwhile I was at pool with my younger kids watching them swim. About 3 hours later she calls me over to the lady and says she stilled owed her 120 dollars. I asked if they had discussed the price before she started and she said no i told her to sit down i don't know till I'm done. I let her know she was ripping kids off i went ahead and paid her. I went to front desk to talk to the manager this lady came out and I was telling her I didn't think it was right to have someone taking minors and sitting them down and doing anything without first telling them a price second without a parents consent. She told me they weren't responsible for her she was independent. I told her if there on your property by your pool making money off your guest you are. Then she told me they were not and I should do better at watching my minor child. So I said I was i was watching my four in there pool without life guards that my kid was in my sight and was in no danger. So for 4plus thousand dollars I got ripped off by the pool and had a horrible room. Also every time we went out of the room all you could smell was pot being smoked and they are supposed to be for families. I contacted Brittain the owners of the resort no answer or returned emailed nothing. So I know i am one person and don't mean much but my money will never go to another Brittain owed resort in Myrtle Beach.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Victoria Clark, Guest Services / Front Office at Caribbean Resort And Villas
Responded Jul 25, 2020
Thank you for your review and choosing our resort as your resort destination in Myrtle Beach. As for the condition of your room, we are saddened to hear that your outlets were not in good condition and the sofa and bath were not up to standard as well. Regarding your daughter's hair braiding experience, we are sorry that you felt as though you were overpaying for the service. The Caribbean Resort & Villas does not own or operate the hair braiding service and we do not have any control over the prices. However, we do know that the prices are displayed on a sign and should be agreed to before the service is completed. I hope that your concerns are taken into consideration regarding our resort and hope that you addressed your concerns directly with the woman performing the hair braiding service.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephanie S wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This facility has no business calling itself a “resort” of any kind. I’d call it more of a nasty frat house. We paid over $1600 for 4 nights of horrendous service, unusable facilities and an environment that felt very unsafe for my family. The indoor pool area was taken over and turned into a ‘club’ outfitted with mics and subwoofers for blaring uncensored music. None of the pools had towels any day we tried to use the pool. Pools were closed due to cigarette butts and bottle caps clogging it up. And speaking of towels, we checked in on Friday and didn’t get a single clean towel in our room until Monday. Halls were lined with units garbage for pick ups too.

I was in such a hurry to leave Tuesday morning because of the terrible stay, I accidentally left my Dyson hair dryer and hair straightener under the bathroom sink. I called immediately when I realized and I was given the run around about getting my items back. First I was told housekeeping was gone and I had to call back the next morning and they couldn’t help me but they were very strict with their housekeeping staff and it was their policy to turn in anything left behind. I then called first thing the next morning as instructed and was told “housekeeping is too hard to reach so all you can do is go to some website and just put in a note and there’s no one they can send or nothing they can do about it”

I was promised a call back today from management to get some resolution to this awful experience and guess what........ no call. Surprise surprise!! Since they didn’t keep their word, I have declined all charges with my credit card company. This resort will not keep a dime of my money. I wasted my only weeks vacation on this garbage with my family and it’s time I’ll never get back! Do yourself a favor and don’t waste your hard earned money here.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Denise Clarke, Other at Caribbean Resort And Villas
Responded Apr 10, 2021
Hello Ms Stephanie, I again apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. The items you left behind should be getting to your home by mid-week. Thank you for your time today. Denise Clarke Resort Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hjchik wrote a review Oct 2020
Ashburn, Virginia121 contributions41 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
So happy to be back at the Caribbean after our April stay was cancelled when the hotels shut down. Opted to schedule our trip for October in hopes the crowds would be less and we were spot on. There were obviously guests at the hotel, but it’s wasn’t as packed as it can be in August/September. Lots of reminders around the resort to wear a mask and not mingle with other parties. Most guests complied with the guidance. Pool chairs had been removed to make it easier to social distance, but there was still ample seating for the crowd. No housekeeping because of Covid, which was fine by us. Towels were dropped off daily as well as trash removal.

We encountered one issue that wasn’t remedied in a satisfactory fashion. We stayed in 1004 and when we got to the room we noticed that the closet in the second bedroom was locked. Obviously the unit is owned by someone who has it locked. Called down to the front desk to see if it could be unlocked, as had been done in the past. They sent maintenance up but nope. The maintenance guy suggested we get a luggage cart to put our clothes on. Definitely not ideal as that took up a big portion of floor space . Called the front desk and was told to fold up our clothes and put them in the dresser. The dresser isn’t big enough for that. If a unit is part of the rental program all amenities should be available to the renters. Noticed in the unit next to us there was a smaller locked closet next to the guest one, that should be the case in each room.

The other issue I tried to resolve during our stay was getting access to my online account to make reservations. Again the front desk didn’t have an answer on how to solve that issue as calling from home didn’t get me anywhere a few months back. Tried to explain I’d like to make future reservations online...so guess I still have to figure out how to accomplish that.

So two issues that weren’t really resolved, but I would still recommend the hotel. You can’t beat the location and the pool. Have been coming to the resort since the 80s. Looking forward to more trips, once I can login 😉 hopefully with a functioning closet in each room.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maniesha Batten, Guest Services / Front Office at Caribbean Resort And Villas
Responded Nov 24, 2020
Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Caribbean Resort and Villas! We truly value you feedback. Thanks for taking the time to recognize our effort while we maintain all DHEC guidelines due to our Covd-19 pandemic! We look forward to your arrival in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MizzDavis wrote a review Apr 2021
Winston Salem, North Carolina12 contributions
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I am a returning customer at the Caribbean Resort in Myrtle Beach. I picked this hotel because when I brought my children the last time it was clean and nice. This week when I checked and I found a very nasty and disgusting room and I paid a pretty good penny for this condo. I have spoken with the front desk several times but nothing has been done. If I have to clean this condo with Clorox and rags I'm going to be very upset. The pull-out bed also has so much dirt and debris that my child could not sleep there. Not only was there a bunch of loose dirt and trash but it was also stained with a dirty sheet rolled up in it. Nobody seems to want to fix this problem or talk to me about it. I haven't even received so much as an apology. This is totally change how I look at the Caribbean and I'm not sure I will ever stay here again. Update: So the 1st report i made about the filthy dirty nasty walls with food particles clearly visible Footprints and God knows what else everywhere as well as the dirty kitchen floor was on the night we arrived. Guest Services said they would send housekeeping in to clean it while I was at the pool the next day with my children. I gave him a time and when we got back over 4 hours later nothing was done. I called back let them know again that nothing has been done and if I have to clean this I'm going to be upset I also reminded them about the pull out and could we get a clean pull out mattress and clean sheets so that I won't have to share a bed with one of my kids. Well of course that was not done either. I called down again last night about this pull out couch because by this time I literally had to go purchase Clorox cleaning supplies and washed the walls and cabinets. Now who wants to be washing Hotel walls and cabinets on your vacation. The front desk clerk did tell me they refunded me $100... Wow! No one still has addressed as dirty pull out couch mattress. I am sore today from all the cleaning. Sad part is that the stain furniture I clean is well because I just didn't feel comfortable sitting on it otherwise and this thing's actually weren't that hard to get out of the chairs which tells me that these housekeepers and management obviously just don't care about this property anymore and I will never stay here again. The money I spent can be used in a cleaner Hotel. (Some photos wont upload saying too big)
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
redlead31 wrote a review Aug 2020
Newark, Delaware26 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our second stay at the Caribbean in a two bedroom condo and I can attest that the other unsatisfactory reviews are accurate. Unfortunately hotel management needs to make changes rather than just apologizing for these poor reviews. The hotel needs a major overhaul. Drapes and carpets are old and musty smelling. Ceilings have mold stains, refrigerator leaks, room smells musty, furniture and bedspreads are dirty. Plumbing is loose in shower. There is no extra care to clean. Whoever oversees housekeeping is obviously not checking rooms between guests. Maintenance seems to be very behind on upkeep. When we tried to sit out on balcony, all day, every day we were dealt with marijuana smell or cigarette smoke. Loud parties and music until 3 am from nearby rooms. I see no hotel security and barely any hotel staff around pool. There are kids in hot tubs and trash left around pool decks. With the numerous choices in Myrtle Beach you can certainly bypass this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Myrtle Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
C$163 - C$463 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
caribbean resort and villas hotel myrtle beach, caribbean hotel myrtle beach, myrtle beach carribean, caribbean myrtle beach
LOCATION
United StatesSouth CarolinaCoastal South CarolinaMyrtle Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
451
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Caribbean Resort And Villas - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Caribbean Resort And Villas
Which popular attractions are close to Caribbean Resort And Villas?
Nearby attractions include Drifters Saloon (0.3 km), Low Country Treasures Artisans & Antiques (0.4 km), and Trinity Church (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Caribbean Resort And Villas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Caribbean Resort And Villas?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Caribbean Resort And Villas?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a poolside bar, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Caribbean Resort And Villas?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Caribbean Resort And Villas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pulaski Deli, Toscana Italian kitchen, and Little Italy.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Caribbean Resort And Villas?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Caribbean Resort And Villas?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Caribbean Resort And Villas offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Caribbean Resort And Villas?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Myrtle Beach Colored School Museum (2.4 km) and Charlie's Place (1.5 km).
Does Caribbean Resort And Villas have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Myrtle Beach HotelsMyrtle Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Myrtle BeachHotels near Caribbean Resort And Villas
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars