We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (295)
Room & Suite (801)
Pool & Beach (67)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good23%
  • Average16%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible18%
Travellers talk about
“golf weekend”(10 reviews)
“indoor pool”(37 reviews)
“washer and dryer”(27 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
635 results
Traveller rating
174
149
104
89
119
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
174
149
104
89
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf weekendindoor poolwasher and dryerthird floorthree bedroomfull kitchenflat screenup to datelazy riverbroadwaygolfingmyrtlembboardwalk
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 635 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

Our rental unit was very poor. The toilet handle was broken. In order to flush the toilet we had to hold the handle tightly in order for it to flush. The bathroom that was in my parents bedroom had a very slow drain after you...More

Thank Marisa J
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

My sister and renteted a Rental unit 5/17-5/20/2018 for our family reunion. Initially we noticed the unit was in poor condition. The bathroom toilet handle was broke and required multiple flushing per use, the pullout coach was in terrible condition and couldn't not be used...More

1  Thank Michelle J
Reviewed 6 days ago

Rooms very large, well stocked dishes and appliances all worked. Had problems with air conditioner but staff sent repair person immediately. Pools were many and well kept. Indoor pool and lazy river were very well kept as well. Friendly staff. Quiet.....

Thank Roxy M
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Myrtlewood Villas are beautiful. The location is great and the amenities are outstanding. The units are attractive and spacious. I would highly recommend staying in Myrtlewood Villas if you are looking to stay in a condo resort.

Thank Louis C
Response from BVI_Property_Manager, General Manager at Myrtlewood VillasResponded 1 week ago

Hey Loius C, Thank you for taking the time to share this great review and I hope we can host you and yours for many more great vacation experiences. Best Wishes, Nicole Hadad General Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Yes, front desk was responsive, but to check into a room that had fresh stains of all types and colors, even from someone who drooled around the bed. Whoa! After complaining and not finding adequate replacement room for 4 , we were pleased that carpets...More

Thank Jeff M
Response from BVI_Property_Manager, General Manager at Myrtlewood VillasResponded 1 week ago

Dear Jeff M, I do apologize that we were not able to perform the carpet clean prior to your arrival but I am glad that we were able to make you more comfortable by performing one while you were out enjoying your day.I assure you...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Myrtle Beach
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Internet
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Pool
Golf Course
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$113 - US$280 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$113 - US$280 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (295)
Room & Suite (801)
Pool & Beach (67)
Dining (14)
Amenities (44)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jeffery T
March 26, 2017|
Answer
Response from BlueDevil67 | Reviewed this property |
I'm not sure. You may want to call to determine if carts are permitted. Regret my response could not be more definitive.
0
Votes
violetcowz
January 13, 2017|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from shannonm39 | Reviewed this property |
They aren't pet friendly...only to the owners of the condos! I had a great visit...no bedbugs, not rude customer service. The condos are plain/boring, but we had a great view of the golf course! We went shortly after the... More
1
Vote
maigolf
May 29, 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Chico F. | Reviewed this property |
You check in at 4 PM. There is an office on the fight as you enter the grounds.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"find buildings with elevators."
Read review
"Rent directly through the owner of the unit through VRBO or similar. If you don't, you will be sorry!"
Read review
"Ask for an updated condo, if available, and immediately let the office know if you experience problems"
Read review
"bottom floor close to pool"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing