Landmark Resort
View of the outdoor pool deck from balcony of 11th floor Oceanfront room.
Traveller (2253)
Room & Suite (606)
Landmark Resort
Videos (4)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#22 of 37 resorts in Myrtle Beach
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Finding an ideal family-friendly resort in Myrtle Beach does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Landmark Resort, a nice option for travelers like you. The four-story tall H2OASIS Waterpark is open seasonally, offering families so much fun to be had with three giant waterslides, a splash area and a kid's slide. Rooms at Landmark Resort offer a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and air conditioning providing exceptional comfort and convenience, and guests can go online with free Wi-Fi. Indoor and outdoor pools and on-site dining also help to make your stay even more special. Landmark Resort puts the best of Myrtle Beach at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Game room
Kids pool
Conference facilities
Wifi
Hot bath
Lazy river
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Water park
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Gift shop
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Iron
Private bathrooms
Microwave
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Family Resort
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Rate:FREE Night - Includes Flexible Cancellation!

Location

1501 S. Ocean Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-4545
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles4,672 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Landmark Resort has garnered mixed reviews, with guests praising its prime beachfront location and family-friendly atmosphere, which includes beachy chic decor and entertaining shows. The variety of pools and water features are popular, though their maintenance has been criticized. While some guests enjoy the views and find the rooms comfortable, there are recurring complaints about room cleanliness and upkeep. The service receives accolades for friendliness but is marred by instances of slow and occasionally rude responses. Travelers also question the resort's value, citing room quality concerns and extra fees.
Location
Beachfront
Atmosphere
Chic
Rooms
Unkempt
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Underwhelming

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
4,672Reviews79Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,516
  • 1,104
  • 671
  • 532
  • 849
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Nadia wrote a review Aug 2021
Canonsburg, Pennsylvania11 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great price for an Oceanview room. The room wasn't perfect (paint cracking, bathtub caulking needed redone badly, outdated decor, other small cosmetic issues, etc.). But, the room had everything we needed! The resort has a no smoking policy, but we did not feel comfortable in the indoor pool/hot tub area because of so many people smoking. Passed various people smoking in the hallways and at the outdoor pool as well, so keep that in mind. Beach access was great, and the showers at the resort entrance were very helpful when we came back in from the beach! The resort has great restaurants to choose from for all meals and snacks. Slightly disappointed that The Gazebo breakfast buffet did not include eggs on the day that we went. Staff here were all very friendly and helpful from check-in to check-out! As a check in gift, for sharing the resort on social media, we received a $25 privilege card (a card that the resort loads money on) to use at the restaurants within the Landmark. It was a great addition to our trip! The hotel is in a very convenient location to access both north Myrtle and southern areas like Murrell's inlet.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Landmark Front desk, Guest Services / Front Office at Landmark Resort
Responded Aug 22, 2021
First, and foremost thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We would like to express our apologies on your negative (partly) experience at our resort. Kindly be advised our team is working on this case, and we will follow through accordingly. We appreciate your feedback and would like to invite you back in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicole L wrote a review Sep 2020
Piney Flats, Tennessee59 contributions23 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Water pressure is literally non existent on upper floors so get a room on the 6th floor or below. We are are the 14th and literally can not wash our hair well, the pressure is that low. It’s bad!

Indoor pool is freezing! We thought it would be heated, well it’s not. We are disappointed since it rained today and will rain tomorrow and it’s way too cold to enjoy.

The 17 water features are 7 hot tubs, 2 lazy rivers that no one can use, 2 pools, 1 lap pool, water park ( great for little kids) 2 baby pools and 3 1ft water areas. The putt putt and water park are across the street. There is a covered walkway over the road to the parking garage.

It’s a hike to your car in the garage. So be prepared.

Our biggest issue was the non existent water pressure in the VERY dated and abused shower. It needs major updating there. The water is a trickle I’m not kidding I’m just shocked they allow this to go on. Management knows and says “that’s just how it is on the upper floors”. Really?!?! Yeah, no.

Otherwise nice place. It’s card only NO CASH is accepted which is a major hassle for those of us who are cash people.

Do not stay on the 14th floor under the penthouse. Every move they make is heard in your room and if you have late night party people, it’s awful!!!

If pot smoking bothers you, then just stay out of Myrtle altogether. NO ONE does anything about it at ANY hotel so just deal with it.

If we can get a room with a decent view and water pressure, we will come back. Otherwise the non existent water pressure has been a deal breaker. The penthouse is on the 15th floor and something tells me they have good water pressure. Money talks I guess. 🙄
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Landmark Front desk, Guest Services / Front Office at Landmark Resort
Responded Sep 29, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Russell Hines Guest Services Director Landmark Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
CrJenkins wrote a review May 2021
Georgia80 contributions15 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
So it's been 15 years since I've stayed at the landmark. Check in was quick and smooth after I did the early online check-in. The employees are what would make me come back. Shoutout to Eva from the front desk-i probably would have left had it not been for her...she deserves seriousrecognitionfor her customer service skills. The first room they put us in (1408) smelled like someone got drunk and urinated all over one side and like it probably had been semi cleaned. I went down and spoke to her and she promptly moved us to a new room and took it upon her self to help us move and verify the new room was suitable. We had no hot water during our stay. It got mildly lukewarm. The hallways smelled funky everytime you got off the elevator. If you sit on the edge of your bed be careful because it will tip over and throw you off. The hotel breakfast was just ok. Food was bland and basic. Save your money as myrtle beach has many pancake houses you could pay comparable prices. The indoor pools are good...few minor details- peeling paint and missing tiles but nothing that affected our swims. Again the staff was all wonderful. They were the bright spot in an otherwise dim stay...there were a few others I didn't get their names to give a shoutout but wish i had.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Landmark Front desk, Guest Services / Front Office at Landmark Resort
Responded May 11, 2021
Good Evening, Eva was very thrilled to read this! Our staff works hard to deliver the best vacation experience to our guests. It looks as if we did fall short at the beginning of your experience but Eva was able to turn it around! Feedback such as this, informs us on the departments we need to be focusing on so that we can improve for the moment, and the future! Thank you again, and I hope that we exceed your expectations on your next trip!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
humblebee4 wrote a review Nov 2021
Raleigh, North Carolina229 contributions41 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My home girl and I had an awesome time on a mini vacation at this resort, November 11-13. The drinks at the bar were awesome, as well as the food. Due to construction taking place at the resort, we were unaware that we would not have access to the balcony in our oceanfront room, 328. However, the manager on duty was able to accommodate us and she moved us to room 723 (ocean view), so we could have access to the balcony. I don’t know the managers name, who was on duty on the evening of 11/11/21. However, she was a short Caucasian lady with a beautiful personality and spirit, who exemplified patience with us and went out of her way to make sure we were happy. Although I come to Myrtle Beach often and have stayed at numerous resorts on Ocean Boulevard, it was my first time staying at this resort, and it’s the small things that makes me look forward to spending my money at this resort whenever I vacation at Myrtle. I also fell in love with the enclosed pool area with the numerous heated pools and hot tubs, which was exactly what I was looking for this time of year, and the reason why I chose this resort over another resort. This resort is now on my favorite list, and God willing, I look forward to returning. My only suggestion would be for the resort to have more menu items at the restaurant/bar, such as hot wings, chili dogs, nachos, onion rings, club sandwiches, as well as more handicapped parking in the front.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Landmark Front desk, Guest Services / Front Office at Landmark Resort
Responded Dec 3, 2021
Thank you for your positive feedback about our resort! I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and I am so pleased I was able to turn it around for you and your family. I appreciate you taking your time to leave this review for our guests as well as staff to see. We do take pride in catering to our guests needs the best way we can. If you come back to Myrtle Beach, we would love to have you as our guests again. Happy Holidays!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
zetaspeechlady wrote a review Jan 2020
Greenville, North Carolina568 contributions101 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here during the Show Stoppers Dance Convention. It took 1 1/2 hours to reach the check in counter because their computers had been down for at least 2 days. As many IT professionals that advertise on TV someone should have been contacted to help them with their computer service. On top of that the automatic doors kept opening which allowed the cold air to stay in the lobby area.Anyway, the elevators need to be updated as they are the ones that tend to slightly drop when it stops on each floor. The walkways were very cold as you walked to the garage or toward the convention rooms. Although they had heated pools, you still had to go through the cold walkway to get to the elevators. The mattress was firm and pillows were soft which made it difficult to sleep at night. The positive sides were: thick walls so we didn't have to worry about hearing noise from nearby neighbors. The rooms were equipped with a microwave, dorm refrigerator, and sink. We were also able to view the ocean and have access to it. We had the breakfast meal attached to our room rate so we were able to enjoy the various buffet items they had available. I would recommend the breakfast if you decide to stay there. I think I'm going to look into another hotel during next year's convention.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from robinpurcell, Guest Relations Manager at Landmark Resort
Responded Jan 30, 2020
Dear zetaspeechlady, Thank you for posting a review on TripAdvisor, and we appreciate your pointing out both the positive and negative aspects of your stay. It was a very busy weekend during the Showstoppers Convention, and we sincerely regret the inconvenience that our guests had to deal with due to some issues we were experiencing at that time. Your business is very important to us, and we hope you will give us another chance and return again next year. Thank you, Robin Purcell Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mona K wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the hotel for 17 days, it was great holiday relaxing and I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The location is very nice the service is great the employees are always ready to help, supportive and provide the guest with all the information that is needed. The employees are friendly and ready to help such as Nisrine who welcome you at the breakfast buffet with a beautiful smile, Ahmed from the housekeeping who makes sure the room is clean also Ahmed from the room service, Fayez and Raed at the reception at the reception who are ready to answer any question even the waiters at the restaurant they all serve you with a smile on their faces. To be fair enough all the employees from the door man to the manger are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are cleaned and bedsheets are changed on daily basis. The food that is served at the buffet or to the room are delicious. For sure I would repeat my visit to the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Landmark Front desk, Guest Services / Front Office at Landmark Resort
Responded Sep 23, 2021
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
madifu wrote a review Aug 2021
Pennsylvania15 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My family stayed here at the end of July 2021. We had a total 8 adults and 11 children.

The rooms do not look like the pictures and are very outdated. This was definitely not the cleanest hotel but I will say this. Upon check-in (room 634), I entered my room and was actually surprised by one thing: how clean and fresh it smelled! The beds were clean. Clean towels were provided. Also, NO roaches was a major bonus in my book!

There were plenty of utensils, dishes, and cookware to make meals. They provided kitchen towels and dish soap. There was also a coffee maker and a toaster. The fridge in our room was wobbly but it kept everything cold. The ice dispenser on the 6th floor did not work, so we did have to travel to other floors for that.

As far as trash and towels in the hallway, this is not the only oceanfront resort that asks you to do this. All of the trash and towels placed outside of the doors were taken daily. Sometimes twice daily. The housekeeping staff was very friendly and always provided whatever we were needing.

The elevators were very slow on the first day, which was a Sunday. The resort layout was confusing at first but once you figured it out it was easy enough to navigate. The parking garage is across the street, but they do have a connecting walkway.

The pools didn't seem the cleanest, but were still enjoyable. All of the children in our family had a good time.

The view from the balcony is amazing! And the resort is at a great location.

Also, about a week after we booked this trip (3 rooms total), the price had dropped. Kristen at the front desk had no problem adjusting the price of all 3 rooms for us, and it was a significant amount of savings!

If you are looking for a 5 Star resort, keep looking. If you can look past all the imperfections, then I would recommend staying here.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brenda T wrote a review Sep 2021
Maryville, Illinois1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Don’t Stay there !
The photos on the website are misleading.
These are privately owned rooms and condos.
The photos you see are from remodeled rooms. Better off renting a condo from Air BnB.
I walked into our room and cried !
It wasn’t even as good as motel 6.
Old carpet, big stains in the floor, I wouldn’t want to sit on the old dirty sofa.
Beds had dirty linens. Couldn’t see out the large sliding doors too much condensation inside !
When I complained “we are sold out”
I showed the front desk manager the photos of our room and he just kept saying they are privately owned rooms all decorations are different. I’m not talking about decor I’m talking about filth and misrepresenting on the wed site. Beds were made but sheets were filthy. I asked for my money back and I received it. We stayed with the rest of our extended family in a 3 bedroom suite in 15th floor which by the way was remodeled. While we were there though, man came and replaced the toilet that never stopped running and patched the shower. Bathroom floor was always wet.
The main kids swimming area in the main photo is across a busy street, not even attached to the hotel.
I had put a lot of time and energy and money into this family trip. This place is run down.
I wouldn’t be surprised to see it as a collapsed
Hotel in the beach. We could see the filth on the bottom of the pool from the 15th floor. Old elevators, slow rickety and crowded.
Another thing we didn’t care for was you had different colored wrist bands. If you didn’t have on the correct colored wrist band you couldn’t even get a coffee or buy items from the gift shop or swim etc. parking is across the street in a parking garage nice walk back to rooms. I thought maybe I just happened to get a terrible room…. No no no I started listening to people complain everywhere and couldn’t wait to leave.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: We found much better accommodations in the next town Surf Side. It’s 15 minutes away. You won’t...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Landmark Front desk, Guest Services / Front Office at Landmark Resort
Responded Sep 15, 2021
I apologize on behalf of everyone at Landmark Resort, Please know that your situation was an exception. As you can see on other reviews, we are known for taking ownership and caring deeply about our customers. We can’t fix the past but you have my personal commitment to improve the way our staff serves every customer. Until then, please accept my sincerest apologies on behalf of everyone on the team. Kristyn Davidson Front Desk Supervisor Landmark Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eugenie P wrote a review Jun 2022
Carolina Beach, North Carolina79 contributions55 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The resort was just ok. The pools were open which was a plus as previous posters in May and early June reported many were closed. Unfortunately, they have a long way to go to complete construction on the H20 Oasis. I would not think it to be ready for July 4th even. The rooms stinky, mildew. It was super damp, and clothes felt the condensation. It really needed a larger bathroom or even two it was really small for 4. The smell of Ganga as you walk out onto the balcony. The view was amazing (we had oceanfront). I know many requested Ocean View and merely got a sideview of the ocean and a main view of the parking lot. The beach chairs and shades on the beach come with a $40 daily rental fee. This should be complimentary for guests.

I kind of knew what to expect based on the reviews, so I wasn't shocked, but it is no more than a 2 star. While we had a great time since we attended the Carolina Country Music Fest, I would not return.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Landmark Front desk, Guest Services / Front Office at Landmark Resort
Responded Jul 1, 2022
I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MK25565 wrote a review Aug 2021
Charleston, WV31 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here August 9th-13th in OF King Suite, we had 2 rooms booked and as soon as we walked into first room we knew we had made a mistake. One of the rooms stunk so bad of a moldy smell that we actually called housekeeping to come up with air freshener and to mop the floor because it was so dirty. There were no washcloths in room and after about 3 calls to front desk we gave up, finally received them next day. Worst part was the ac didn’t work in the front room. I made 5 calls that first evening to desk for maintenance and nothing was done about it til the next day, and the guy who came to look at it said it wasn’t working at all and he replaced it. The worst part of the whole experience was the constant smell of marijuana. You couldn’t enjoy the balcony or OF pools because of all the guests who were smoking pot. This was everyday and I actually saw guests sitting on pool decks smoking pot. You could walk down the corridors at anytime of the day and smell it. We even witnessed 2 guests smoking pot in the parking garage. It was almost like management turned a blind eye to it. This hotel or resort as they have in their name was the worst I’ve ever stayed at down at MB. The hotel is dirty everywhere. From corridors, pool decks, laundry room and more. There were roaches, NOT palmetto bugs in both rooms. Little tiny German cockroaches, anywhere from about a 1/4 to 3/4 inch crawling out of the sink, down the walls, across the floors and so on. These were actual roaches and not the huge ones that some people call the palmetto bugs that come out at night. The place is sooooo outdated in so many areas. The pictures online are such a joke because when u get there you realize how the pictures are touched up and this place is made to look like it’s so nice. We had 4 adults in our party and all of us agreed we would never return here.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from J H
Greensboro, North Carolina30 contributions1 helpful vote
You will not have a problem entering your two toddlers. The resort has an area just for children. It’s beautiful and they have entertainment for the kids by the pool area.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Hi there! Thank you for your question; the waterpark is an exclusive amenity for guests who book through our front desk rental program. We'd love for you to rent through us for your next visit. Please let us know when you return so we can make sure you have a wonderful stay with us. Thank you! -Amber, Landmark Resort/ Vacation Myrtle Beach
destiny asked a question Dec 2021
Johnstown, Ohio
Is the pool open all night
Answer from Melinda W
1 contribution
No I think it was 11 pm but they extended to us until Midnight because they were not very busy.
James L asked a question Oct 2021
Seymour, Tennessee1 contribution
How many floors is the resort?
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Hi there! Landmark Resort has a total of 15 floors. Thank you! -Amber, Landmark Resort/ Vacation Myrtle Beach
Dawn D asked a question Jul 2021
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania19 contributions11 helpful votes
How far is this hotel from the boardwalk?
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Hi there! Landmark Resort is 2 Miles from the Myrtle Beach Boardwalk. Thank you! - Amber, Landmark Resort/ Vacation Myrtle Beach
Sophia P wrote a tip May 27
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Kids would enjoy it here."
Read full review
Steve M wrote a tip May 25
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pools get a lot of traffic, so early bird gets the warm"
Read full review
Rebecca W wrote a tip May 20
Nashville, Tennessee7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't underestimate the restaurants. The food is fabulous "
Read full review
ann l wrote a tip May 5
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"THE POOL IS NICE AND CLEAN AND PLENTY OF ROOM"
Read full review
Cyndy Scarbrough wrote a tip Apr 2024
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Myrtle Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
C$213 - C$389 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
landmark myrtle beach, landmark hotel myrtle beach, landmark resort myrtle beach sc, landmark hotel in myrtle beach, landmark resort hotel myrtle beach sc
LOCATION
United StatesSouth CarolinaCoastal South CarolinaMyrtle Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
522
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Landmark Resort - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Landmark Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Landmark Resort?
Nearby attractions include Red Dragon Cove Adventure Golf (0.7 km), The Barrel Sports Bar & Grill (1.1 km), and Pirates Watch Adventure Golf (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Landmark Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Landmark Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Landmark Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Landmark Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Villa Romana Italian Restaurant, Angelo's Steak and Pasta, and Loco Gecko.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Landmark Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Landmark Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Landmark Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Myrtle Beach Colored School Museum (3.2 km) and Charlie's Place (4.1 km).
Does Landmark Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Landmark Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Myrtle Beach HotelsMyrtle Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Myrtle BeachHotels near Landmark Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars