The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa

The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa

Traveller (1610)
Our view
Room & Suite (845)
Pool & Beach (204)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Thu, Jun 6
C$186
C$186
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#60 of 181 hotels in Myrtle Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Let the family fun begin at our classic Myrtle Beach resort. Enjoy inviting accommodations, endless activities for kids, playing in our oversized indoor and outdoor pools then dining at Grand Central Station. This expansive resort offers standard rooms and one bedroom suites as well as monthly and weekly rentals. Ideal for family vacations, romantic getaways and golf outings.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Kids pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Lazy river
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Meeting rooms
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Ocean View

Location

2710 N Ocean Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-3052
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 69 out of 100
69
Myrtle Beach Intl Airport
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles2,558 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa, is celebrated for its stellar location, offering easy beach access and convenient on-site dining. While some guests commend the pet-friendly rooms and friendly service, others point out room cleanliness and maintenance issues. The hotel's lively atmosphere, complete with a pool DJ and music bingo, contributes to the vibrant experience. However, opinions on value are divided, with some guests mentioning affordable pricing and others concerned about extra costs. Amenities like the pools and hot tubs are popular, though some visitors suggest they could be better maintained.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Unkempt
Value
Affordable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
2,558Reviews89Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 852
  • 898
  • 353
  • 180
  • 275
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Bruce J wrote a review Jun 2020
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I have been vacationing at the Patricia Grant for three years for our anniversary. However, we were disappointed with the service we received by room service and lack of concern by not providing inadequate service of towels, and room cleaning. We call for front desk on four occasions for fresh wash clothes and never received the towels or wash clothes. I personally went down the front desk to get towels and among the towels were some two dirty used face towels. Came down again to inform the evening Manager Connie who was very patient with and did apologize for the inconvenience of the service. My intention was to make them very a where of our concerned about what was going on ,so that we will be able to stay there next. The pools were cleaned properly and on time for use; However, the elevators were not operating as they should have. When leaving I spoke with Front Desk Manager Janel Jackson who was very attentive to our concerns after reminding her who we were and that she had always taken care of us each year in a professional manner. She remembered us from last year at The Patricia Grand Resort and thanked us for staying and being patient with the hotels transition. If it hadn't been for Jenel and Connie professional approach to this situation we would have chosen another resort. Job well done!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Oceana Resorts, General Manager at The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa
Responded Jun 27, 2020
Dear Bruce, Thank you so much for staying with us, and thank you for taking time to share a review of our hotel with the Travel Community on TripAdvisor. We were disappointed to read that we were not able to inspire an above average rating, as it does seem as if your stay with us was overall a positive one. I will reach out to Connie and Janel and thank them for being attentive to your needs. Again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Myrtle Beach. Bob Singleton, CHA General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Torie P wrote a review Oct 2022
Lynchburg, Virginia7 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We wanted an inexpensive place to stay after a business trip, so expectations weren’t set terribly high. A clean place to lay our head with a view of the ocean.

The Patricia Grand is one of the massive resort hotels built in the late 80s/90s in MB. Once grand and inviting, now a little more sad and dated.

When we arrived, the front desk staff were friendly and pleasant. Our room was ready and we checked i. without s problem. They provide parking in a garage directly across the street. The proximity to the boardwalk and activities is about a mile, but it is away from all of the noise. Pier 14 is close by and a nice place for dinner.

Our room is a standard king with a full galley kitchen and small bathroom. It was obviously “wiped down” before we arrived, but it needs a good thorough spring cleaning. The baseboards and doors obviously haven’t been cleaned in awhile. This is surprising since customers are paying a $90 to $100 “enhanced” cleaning fee and rooms aren’t cleaned during your stay to avoid exposure. The issue I have is that dust particles and dirt carry bacteria and viruses from person to person.

I reported the room as acceptable for our stay, but needing a good spring cleaning. The resort hosts and staff were responsive immediately and Rose at the front desk offered to have housekeeping come up and clean at that time. I declined, so she gave us a free breakfast to show good faith.

The hotel has a coffe bar serving Starbucks and it was great. The barista was very nice and happy to talk to customers. We had the breakfast buffet, it was a nice spread of hot and cold options. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Overall, we only paid $60/night and got what we expected. I do think the cost of the cleaning fee compared to the execution of housekeeping services needs to be upgraded. Either pay your cleaning staff more or provide more time between customers for them to clean more thoroughly.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
ken martin wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I was in Myrtle Beach a few weeks ago and I found this hotel to be relaxing. I was down for a 3-day weekend which is rather cold, not typical for Myrtle Beach. I thought however the lazy river and the bar/ restaurant in particular made my stay enjoyable.

I believe the bartender's name is Stacey . I went down to the Lounge every night for dinner as I was on a limited budget( Stacey was upbeat positive And answered any questions about I asked her about the hotel and Myrtle Beach .

We even talked about Buffalo Bills football. They were one of my favorite teams when I was a kid growing up with Jim Kelly, Thurman Thomas and Bruce Smith ( we agreed that we hate Scott Norwood) she's awesome!!!

I also like to comment that the front desk was particularly helpful, my room is clean and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay . I will definitely be back at the Patricia Grand
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cosmopolitan790441, Guest Relations Manager at The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa
Responded Feb 12, 2020
Thank you for mentioning our hard-working staff; we really appreciate that. We look forward to hosting you again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dawn L wrote a review Jul 2020
12 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel itself was very nice the rooms were very accommodating they were Nice size rooms they each had a balcony and a small kitchen area which became very convenient . The hotel had great pools which were heated slightly so they were refreshing but not freezing and hot tubs indoor and out and was right on the ocean which means for beautiful views from your balcony . The breakfast was delicious and the staff serving it always greeted you with a smile in their eyes under their mask . The pool bar was great convenient the bartenders were awesome and the bar food quite good . In all this hotel was amazing for my family I would absolutely go back and during these trying times they made it an incredibly safe they had sanitizer everywhere and we’re constantly cleaning and wearing masks. The customer service was amazing and we all know that is very important even in the most high-end hotels . Absolutely recommend this resort it’s close so a lot of other entertainment such as Broadway on the beach, the boardwalk, helicopter rides, water park, and aquarium . I will absolutely be back and really appreciate the wonderful service I received and how safe my family and I felt during our 1 vacation most likely this year . Thank you again for getting us away from the stressful reality of this pandemic and sharing a piece of your zen with us.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Oceana Resorts, General Manager at The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa
Responded Jul 21, 2020
Dear Dawn, Thank you so much for staying with us, and thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to share your five star experience at our hotel with the Travel Community on TripAdvisor! We are so proud to be a part of getting you away from the stressful reality of the pandemic and sharing a piece of our zen with you. Providing outstanding service is the cornerstone of the hospitality industry and by your comments, we have achieved our goal! Again, thank you so much for staying with us and for the positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Myrtle Beach. Bob Singleton, CHA General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yehbut wrote a review Oct 2020
Hilton Head, South Carolina1,428 contribution217 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is one of the best kept secrets in Myrtle Beach!! Over the past couple of years the Patricia Grande has went through major renovations thanks to the new GM Bob! Bob is a great guy that actually cares about travelers and owners at the Patricia Grande! Bob is always all over the hotel making sure things get taken care of in a timely manner! It is nice to support a place that has employees that care. This hotel has excellent 1 bed 1 bathroom suits with full kitchens(highly recommended)! They also offer rooms with a mini fridge. All of the rooms at this hotel have balconies. They have 2 pools both heated 1 indoor and 1 outdoor. Also a lazy river for the kids with 3 jacuzzis! The sunsets off the balconies is breathtaking! They also offer free dvd rentals, a gift shop, free breakfast, free parking, pet-friendly, and even have a Starbucks in the lobby!! The entire staff takes great care of you! I had the pleasure of meeting Danielle and Janel ! They both are stellar employees that work hard to make sure you have a great experience! Torcy at the front desk is always willing to lend a hand and she has excellent customer service too! Owners of certain units decorate differently, but all the rooms have free wifi, cable, safes, and secure parking. They also offer a outside bar downstairs at the pool and a dog park right next door! No matter what time of the year you visit the Patricia Grande you are sure to have a great time! This hotel is located on 28th very close to all the cool things like the shops and skywheel yet far enough away from all attractions to have a nice pleasant walk down the beach! There are multiple fishing piers and they even just opened up the new Springmade pier!!! No matter what the reason for your visit the Patricia Grande has something for every traveler! Thank you to Bob and all the employees that keep this hotel clean, fresh, and fun for all travelers! We will be back again soon to enjoy that wonderful ocean front view!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Oceana Resorts, General Manager at The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa
Responded Oct 29, 2020
Dear Yehbut, Thank you so much for staying with us, and thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding review of our resort hotel with the Travel Community on TripAdvisor! I was very pleased to read that you put extra emphasis in your review as to all of the major renovation that have taken place over the last couple of years. We take great pride in providing true Southern Hospitality for our guests and by all of your comments it appears that we exceeded your expectations. We also appreciate your comments regarding the excellent customer service provided by our caring and professional staff. Again, thank you so much for the positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to your home away from home. Until then! Bob Singleton, CHA General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nikki77 wrote a review Mar 2020
8 contributions
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Not only did a world pandemic break out during my vacation. This hotel sent emails stating that they’re being extra cautious with the cleanliness of their rooms. Check in and given room #606! Get in and room keys from previous guests left on counter, kitchen garbage half full and beds not made. Go to the front to complain. They gave me a new room but never apologized. Instead they called housekeeping in front of me to ask about it. So get to new room and it’s definitely a more updated room. Was clean, except the one bed. The fitted sheet had a blood stain on it (which we didn’t even see until the next day. So my son slept on it all night). So my husband ended up grabbing the extra sheet out of the closet bag and making the bed himself. Honestly, just grossed us out! It’s too bad because we liked the views, location and the rest of the facilities. Thankfully it was only two nights!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Oceana Resorts, General Manager at The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa
Responded May 21, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you staying with us and thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience at our hotel. We take guest satisfaction very seriously and in your case we did not exceed your expectations. All of your comments will be addressed by our team and we will review our policies and procedure to make sure we resolve the situation. Thank you for staying with us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ken B wrote a review Oct 2020
Huntington, West Virginia16 contributions13 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been going to Myrtle Beach for decades and have stayed at numerous nice hotels. This hotel is a giant dog kennel. The property is nice, the fitness center is good, the room was modern and nice, however all you hear are barking dogs. Dogs are everywhere. Our last evening was spent listening to the dog next door bark non-stops or hours while it’s owner were gone. The employees are rude. They are put out with every request. They clearly hate their job. There is no maid service due to COVID, and that is perfectly understandable, but when you ask for towels or a trash bag, they look at you like you have a horn growing out of your head. I won’t stay here again. It’s a shame because it could be an excellent hotel. We also paid for an oceanfront room, however they call their side view rooms oceanfront. If you like rude staff and dogs, dogs, dogs, then this will most certainly be the place for you.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Oceana Resorts, General Manager at The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa
Responded Oct 31, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us, and thank you for taking the time to share you review with the Travel Community on TripAdvisor. Needless to say we were disappointed to read that you were not pleased with the number of dogs at our resort. As you know we are a pet friendly resort and dogs in the hotel can be expected. As far as the poor customer service, this is unacceptable and will be addressed by my team immediately! Again, thank you for staying with us and the feedback. Bob Singleton, CHA General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trip582038 wrote a review Jan 2020
9 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My boyfriend and I celebrated my birthday in Myrtle Beach January 11th-13th in The Patricia Grand Resort. At the time of our arrival the front desk gave us our room #826. The room was not of quality. The carpet in the room was lifting and the bed was old and ran down, one set of the sliding doors didn’t lock and the bed skirt had holes in it.The laundry service rummaged through our belongings as well as our room in general. We complained the following morning saying we checked in late that Saturday night. The front desk didnt seem to take our complaints into consideration. That Sunday we went out for breakfast and returned to our room only to see our dirty towels and a roll of tissue paper outside of our door. That Monday we complained yet again only this time to leave and come back to no towels and someone opened my birthday card my boyfriend got me and stole the money. Completely ignoring their duties as house keeping. Our old linen was still in a pile on the floor and the trash was not attended to. That Monday night after complaining yet again, the nice young lady by the name of Wilehmena gave us room #1026. Total 360 from the previous room. Since we are paying customers, we find it very hard to accept our service. I know this isn’t company policy and attached you’ll find the images of the inquiries stated above. Beautiful view horrible experience. I will think twice next time.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OceanaResorts, Marketing Coordinator at The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa
Responded Jan 29, 2020
We are very sorry for any and all inconveniences you experienced during your stay at The Patricia Grand. Please be assured that your feedback has been forwarded to our team and the issues mentioned above will be addressed. Again, we apologize for any inconveniences you experienced and hope you will consider giving us another try on your next trip to Myrtle Beach.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Danielle wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked two nights in an ocean front king size bed with the nastiest looking futon/couch you’ve ever seen. This couch had a huge white stain on it—I didn’t let my toddler go near this couch if that’s any indication to how gross this couch looked. Two light switches (bedroom and living room) didn’t work and a lamp in the bedroom was knocked out of place and didn’t work either, just one lamp in the bedroom and one lamp in the living room was working. We never had replacement towels given to us from housekeeping. There was dust sitting on the ac/heater along with the white pole thingy that should have been attached to the room curtain. There were two hairs left on the bathtub wall from a previous guest. Tried making a cup of coffee and one of the white cups had orange splatter left on it—clearly no one cleans these room’s throughly. This is concerning as there’s a pandemic running rampant at the moment plus having a clean hotel room is nice. If you want a nice restful sleep I would not recommend this hotel. We were rudely awoken by fireworks all night long. I would also suggest requesting a room near the top floor since you can hear the bar music and people laughing downstairs. We are going to spend a little bit more money and book a Hilton hotel next time we visit Myrtle Beach.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Oceana Resorts, General Manager at The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa
Responded Jul 8, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us, and thank you for taking the time to share your review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. Needless to say we were extremely disappointed to read that we only could inspire a one star rating. Service and product quality is the cornerstone of the hospitality business and in your case we did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that all of your comments will be reviewed with my team and corrective action will be take. Again, thank you for staying with us and I encourage you to stay with us the next time you are in Myrtle Beach. Bob Singleton, CHA General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Oussama L wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
To choose this place to stay is the worst decision that you will do in your life. People who works in the front desk are rude. I booked through the phone and I asked to get a room has ocean front and I came with my wife from Washington DC but when I arrived they gave me a very tiny room hiding and you cannot see the ocean well. I went down in order to talk to them and figure out the solution, but the guy who was there was very rude to me and he gave me another room in the same spot just in different floor. The key that he gave me twice was not working. When told him that this is unfair because I requested a 10 day room with ocean front, he said you have to go to the first room that’s the only thing that i could do for you. I asked for my refund and i went to next hotel and the service was excellent, the price was very cheap and The room is right in front the ocean.
Don’t choose this place.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Oceana Resorts, General Manager at The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa
Responded Aug 29, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, and thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel with the Travel Community on Trip Advisor. Service is the cornerstone of the Hospitality business and in your case we did not do a very good job. I have shared this review with my team in order to better service our guest. Again, thank you for staying with us, and I will hope you will give us another chance to prove we can do a better job. Bob Singleton, CHA General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bob P wrote a tip May 21
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Late check-in. Expect no help from staff. Plan on barking dogs. If checking-in on weekend, expect long wait just to get into front of hotel."
Read full review
Charmaine wrote a tip May 17
Pasadena, Maryland1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rent through a different company!"
Read full review
Kacey wrote a tip Mar 2024
West Virginia9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you park by the hotel to get your stuff in."
Read full review
Melissa R wrote a tip Mar 2024
Dallas, Texas3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"They have FREE DVD rentals (new releases, too!) for guests to watch as they please. Easy to rent, easy to return. Great perk! "
Read full review
Donna M wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book through yourcoastalproperties.com rather than airbnb for savings."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Myrtle Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
C$223 - C$433 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
patricia grand resort hotel, oceana hotel myrtle beach, grand patricia resort, patricia grand myrtle beach, patricia grand hotel myrtle beach, patricia grande
LOCATION
United StatesSouth CarolinaCoastal South CarolinaMyrtle Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
308
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa
Which popular attractions are close to The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa?
Nearby attractions include Drifters Saloon (0.4 km), Low Country Treasures Artisans & Antiques (0.3 km), and Trinity Church (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pulaski Deli, Toscana Italian kitchen, and Little Italy.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Myrtle Beach Colored School Museum (2.2 km) and Charlie's Place (1.3 km).
Does The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Myrtle Beach HotelsMyrtle Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Myrtle BeachHotels near The Patricia Grand, Oceana by Vacasa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars