We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveller (122)
Room & Suite (551)
Pool & Beach (145)
Overview
Hotel website
1908 N Ocean Blvd, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582-2747 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2.5 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
68
99
70
27
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
68
99
70
27
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an older resort pools and hot tubs studio unit towel exchange the north end location is excellent cherry grove twin beds inside pool beach chairs first floor beach view sleeper sofa great beach full kitchen off season peppertree
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

Enjoyed the view. It was hurricane week for Hurricane Michael from Florida. Watching the winds and the ocean waves was really enjoyable. Had a ocean view condo rather than ocean front and was surprised at how much I liked it.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bobbie B
Reviewed 1 week ago

We enjoyed the amenities and the bed was so comfortable. Everyone was friendly. We enjoyed the whirlpool tub in our room, the pool and the hot tub.They had an area for kids to play. we even left our hand prints on the wall in the...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank viola1872
Response from Michael P, General Manager at Ocean Club ResortResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We looked forward to serving you again in the future.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Had a horrible experience . Went for 4 nights and left 2 nights early because of lack of sleep . We had a 2 bedroom place , which was ok not great . Very dark ... lowest watt light bulbs available and a trickle of...More

Thank Coastal209523
Response from Michael P, General Manager at Ocean Club ResortResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your feedback. Sorry you had a bad experience and some issues in your unit. We apologize about the issues you had in your unit.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have been bringing my family to this resort. For 3 years .we have always been very pleased with all the care we have gotten The house keeping was very great and patient with us .the employees are great with the kids and patient with...More

Thank Corb B
Response from Michael P, General Manager at Ocean Club ResortResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Reviewed September 13, 2018

Our Stay at SandPebble Beach resort was short due to hurricane Florence, but we plan on coming back to the resort. The rooms were clean, and the staff were great and professional. Also the view from the rooms of the ocean are to behold. Also...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank csweiss4
Response from Michael P, General Manager at Ocean Club ResortResponded September 14, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you in the future.

View more reviews
About
Description
Ocean Club Resort, offers a fabulous vacation experience for those who like to relax at the surf's edge by day and hit up the Grand Strand scene by night. Many units have oceanfront views with private More balconies, allowing you to sit back and take in the sweet ocean breeze. After a day of soaking up the sun, you can find plenty of restaurants, nightclubs and a variety of entertainment just a few blocks away from the resort. The Ocean Club will welcome you to your home away from home any time of year. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
122
Price range
US$94 - US$219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Peppertree Ocean Club, a Festiva Hotel North Myrtle Beach
Location
United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > North Myrtle Beach
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
122
Price range
US$94 - US$219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Peppertree Ocean Club, a Festiva Hotel North Myrtle Beach
Location
United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > North Myrtle Beach
Photos
Traveller (122)
Room & Suite (551)
Pool & Beach (145)
Dining (24)
Amenities (40)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 52 nearby hotels
Blockade Runner Motor Inn
179 reviews
.16 km away
Cherry Grove Manor
23 reviews
.34 km away
Prince Resort
1,470 reviews
1.44 km away
Avista Resort
2,542 reviews
1.94 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 332 nearby restaurants
Old South BBQ
466 reviews
1.49 km away
Boulineau's Foods Plus
353 reviews
.56 km away
Basil's Pizza Seafood & Subs
330 reviews
.53 km away
The Shack
78 reviews
1.37 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 160 nearby attractions
Cherry Grove Beach
720 reviews
.54 km away
Cherry Grove Pier
499 reviews
1.45 km away
Lost Treasure Mirror Maze
33 reviews
.52 km away
Aloha Watersports
85 reviews
.46 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
JeffreyL1389
August 29, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Smhbeam33 | Reviewed this property |
Our unit had one separate bedroom with a queen bed. The den area had a pullout sofa sleeper. It was oceanfront. There was ample room for the two of us. I am sure suitable for 2adults and 2 children...4 adults (imo) may be... More
1
Vote
Sofiestar
August 19, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from 16katieee | Reviewed this property |
According to the website, only 1 does not and while we were there, it appeared that all did have a balcony and I didn’t notice any that did not. We called ahead though just to confirm that the room we booked did have a... More
1
Vote
Ginger B
November 7, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Michael P | Property representative |
Hello, The wifi is fine here. No we dont offer an option to upgrade to a faster wifi.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Make sure to book room from the 5th floor with a balcony. You can the ocean waves which was amusing."
viola1872
1 week ago
Read review
"I have been in 3 rooms there all greaT"
corbb2018
4 weeks ago
Read review
"location was on the beach so that was good."
bmurph896048
Sep. 5, 2018
Read review
"Bring extra muscle to open the sliding glass door"
jhatle112415
Sep. 5, 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing