We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

103 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 103: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Walked in bathroom seen cockroaches crawling along bathtub and walk out.hallway door did not work to get in. Halls smelled of marijuana.Was over all terrible experience. Lobby door locked unable to get in to talk to personally working there without calling them

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew21098
Christopher B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of a stay you never had with us. I am confused by this review and how you were allowed to complete it because we have no reservation for you on file at our hotel. We would like your business in the future though just make sure you review the correct hotel in the future for...

North Canton, OH
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we stayed here since they allow pets and we bring our cat with us for a month in Florida. This was our first stop.. We were upset as there are no smoke detectors in the room. Other small things, the sink handle came off in my hand\It could use a much better cleaning. The hostess at the check in could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucy W
Christopher B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review we will use this information to better provide our guest with a better stay in the future. We do hope to see you again in the future to experience all the new room upgrades we are putting in our rooms!

Mio, Michigan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great place to sleep on our way to Florida. The front desk receptionist Tiffany was really nice and helpful. There is a Mexican restaurant connected to the hotel...bonus!! There is nothing wrong with this hotel, clean and comfortable especially for the price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia H
Suzanne M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Patricia Thank you so much for the awesome review. On behalf of the entire staff, we would like to say how happy we are that you had such a great experience at our hotel. Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. We look forward to your return stay if you are ever in the area again. Thanks again and have...

Youngsville, PA
Reviewed 14 November 2016

After a long day of driving we found this pet friendly hotel for our night's stay. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was a bit disappointing, limited selection and weak coffee from what seemed to be an instant coffee maker. By using a coupon from a travel pamphlet found at the Welcome Center, the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 16371Traveler
Suzanne M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I am very sorry you were disappointed in our breakfast selection of Scrambled eggs, sausage and gravy biscuits, waffles, toast, muffins, donuts, 3 types of cereal, grits, oatmeal, apples, oranges, yogurt, 3 types of juices,coffee and milk. If you would like to discuss...

West Milford NJ
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Booked 2 nights at this hotel. One night to stay on our way to Florida and one night to stay on the way back. They allow pets which was the point of booking a room with them. The first night was fine. You can tell the place is being updated. The room was clean, the AC units did NOT give...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WM-Roadrunner
Christopher B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and some of the positive comments you have made. I know there were some issues that you had with us. I remember talking to you personally and I have taken special attention to the issues and I am proud to say that they have all been resolved by our staff members. It would be our...

Spartanburg, South Carolina
Reviewed 18 October 2016

This is a decent motel to stay at in this area, and I've stayed at 2 others in the general area in the past. The room was clean and not totally beat up. Breakfast buffet is slightly better than average for this price range. The desk clerk was helpful. I'll stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PC1955
Christopher B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the positive review! It is our hope to be even better than the average hotel and uplift our guest to a wonderful experience that they can hardly believe they got for a "Quality" price. We hope to see you again at the Quality Inn and Suites in Rock Hill so that you can continue to...

Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

Great value for the price. When I visit my daughter in college I book here. I love the Mexican restaurant! My room is always clean. Close to everything and near I 77! I get the suite when I go. Love having the extra space for my family to hang out in.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elainor G
Suzanne M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words concerning your response to our survey. We are so happy that you always enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to your return stay with us.

Christiansburg, Virginia
Reviewed 26 September 2016

I needed a cheap place to stay on a trip and was kind of dreading staying here. I arrived late, after midnight, and the night manager was great. I was really tired and didn't feel like talking to anyone but he was very pleasant to talk with as he prepared my room keys and paperwork. I got to my room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mikeincburg
Christopher B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We here at the hotel are very pleased to have given you a wonderful and memorable stay. If there is anything that we can help you with any future stays please do not hesitate to contact us and we will take every step necessary to provide you with stellar accommodations. If you...

Reviewed 21 September 2016

Stayed at this hotel enroute to West Virginia. We were a group of six. Staff was friendly and helpful. We had made prior reservations and everything was ready for us. Property is showing its age but was clean and serviceable.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank William G
Suzanne M, Front Desk at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your response to our survey. We really appreciate your kind words about your recent stay. We are constantly making improvements to the hotel and are very happy you were satisfied. We look forward to your return if you are ever in the area again.

Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 27 August 2016

I was unsure from other reviews but was very surprised to see that everything I have read bad about this hotel was false. From the time I got there they had fresh tea and water with orange peal in it!! Very classy! I got to my room it was recently renovated, new appliances and all. The Internet to my surprise...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John18701
Suzanne M, Front Desk at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great review. We take alot of pride in exceeding our guests' expectations. We are under new ownership and have made alot of improvements and are continuing to make this a pleasureable experience for our guests. We are so glad you had such a positive experience and look forward to your return.

70 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rock Hill hotels
4.5 km away
Comfort Suites Rock Hill
Comfort Suites Rock Hill
#4 of 21 in Rock Hill
222 reviews
0.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rock Hill
3.7 km away
Hampton Inn Rock Hill
Hampton Inn Rock Hill
#1 of 21 in Rock Hill
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Rock Hill
0.4 km away
Econo Lodge Rock Hill
Econo Lodge Rock Hill
#16 of 21 in Rock Hill
31 reviews
0.6 km away
Courtyard Rock Hill
Courtyard Rock Hill
#8 of 21 in Rock Hill
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Banquet Room
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 2625 Cherry Rd., Rock Hill, SC 29730
Region: United States > South Carolina > Rock Hill
Price Range: $75 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Rock Hill
Rock Hill Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“chose first floor with a sliding door to the parking lot for better entry with suitcases”
 of 5 bubbles lucyw, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The first building was good easy access!”
 of 5 bubbles John18701, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“go elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles 217nh, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Go across the street`”
  • More holes
  • I was a sink
  • hole in wall
 of 5 bubbles jandcprince, 25 Jun 2016 | Read review
“10 MIn from Carrowinds.”
 of 5 bubbles josephmV2851GK, 16 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5