We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Seneca

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Seneca
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

239 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Seneca
See the most recent reviews
Showing 239: English reviews
Upstate, SC
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Nothing fancy or great to share about this room. It was a basic room. Mattresses were worn so we were rolling into one another in the middle. Website was dicey...once price popped up, at reservation request screen, price went up. Called the location, helpful clerk got us the better rate; however, failed to advise that an additional charge would be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SCTrekkerMom
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

We cater to most of the folks in the area who are here for the tournament and almost all are happy with their stay; so we are surprised we did not do this with you. As far as prices on websites, there are numerous websites - some of which are 3rd party sites where we don't have control over how...

Belleair Beach, Florida
Reviewed 18 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica C
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

Columbia, South Carolina
Reviewed 13 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 668edc
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

Canton, Georgia
Reviewed 7 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cliffordc320
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

Reviewed 28 August 2016

Prior to arrival my wife contacted the hotel and had the pleasure of speaking with Kristie, who went above and beyond to make sure I had the correct room and my wife had the information she needed to relate it back to me. When I arrived at the hotel my check in was quick and smooth. I found my room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karen R
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

Christie will be pleased to hear your kind words. We thank you for your time in reviewing our hotel and hope to see you again very soon!

COMER
Reviewed 27 August 2016

The air conditioner did not work, the toilet was broken and was running all night. The bedspread was covered with cigarette burns in a non smoking room, ask for first floor due me mothers health issues when doing reservation and got a secound floor room. Bathroom floor was dirty.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PAMELA C
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We do try to accommodate all guest requests and almost always go above and beyond for our guests with medical issues though I'm sorry to hear we did not do that with you. We also move guests to another room if the room they are in is not satisfactory. I would love to speak to...

Harrison, Tennessee
Reviewed 24 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Curtis M
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

Swansea, SC, USA
Reviewed 24 August 2016

The rooms aren't fancy, but they are very clean. We reserved a King room and it had a refrigerator, microwave and coffeemaker in the room. The Continental breakfast was an extra bonus. The staff were friendly and efficient. It was quiet and we slept great. We would definitely stay here again. It was a good deal considering we just slept...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendy W
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

Our hotel strives to provide a clean and comfortable stay at an affordable rate. We are so glad you enjoyed all of our amenities and our service. We thank you for your business, review and continued loyalty!

Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewed 24 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank peterbX6736MZ
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

Ocala, Florida, United States
Reviewed 24 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert R
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

10 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seneca
4.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Seneca - Clemson Area
3.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
0.8 km away
Quality Inn Seneca
Quality Inn Seneca
#5 of 5 in Seneca
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Best Way Inn
Best Way Inn
#4 of 5 in Seneca
3 reviews
14.7 km away
Comfort Inn Clemson University Area
12.7 km away
Hampton Inn Clemson-University Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Days Inn Seneca

Address: 11015 N Radio Station Rd, Seneca, SC 29678-1142
Region: United States > South Carolina > Seneca
Price Range: $85 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Seneca 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Seneca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seneca Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Seneca staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Seneca staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't go to Days Inn in Seneca SC”
 of 5 bubbles BillR824, 26 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Call first to reserve smoking/ non-smoking”
 of 5 bubbles seeanna0527, 11 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Ask for Christie!”
 of 5 bubbles CMG37, 20 Aug 2015 | Read review
“The last rooms by the pool are very convenient as we always forgot to bring something out.”
 of 5 bubbles Jeannette125, 16 Sep 2014 | Read review
“I am not sure one is better than the other.”
 of 5 bubbles lange1, 7 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay