We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

170 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 170: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
 Click to rate
Sanford, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This location was very clean and decorated nicely. The rooms are very spacious but we had two full-size beds in the room which are very small to fit two adults on. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and none of the four people in the room slept at. There also was no fan in the bathroom so when you took a...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alisha K
BESTWESTERNSENECA, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your time to do review. We have taken your review and checked the mattress, and the fan in bathroom is constantly on.

Baltimore, Maryland
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

In town for a family event, this was our first stay at this Best Western Hotel. The place was very clean and the staff friendly and helpful. Check in and out very smooth and quick. Breakfast was nice and the person there kept all the tables cleared and the area spotless. The room was comfortable and quiet. We recommend this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Budbass
About Hotel's Favourite Review
BESTWESTERNSENECA, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. we look forward to read each review carefully and compliment or train our staff based on the feedback received by our staff. we hope to see you at another best western whenever you are travelling. thanks Nick General Manager

Lexington, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice hotel convenient to Clemson Univesity...friendly saff, comfortable room, clean, goid internet free, wouod stay again..average room for chain...stayed here for university visit..restaurants nearby for dinng

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rgarick
BESTWESTERNSENECA, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your time to write a review. we appriciate your stay with us and hope to see you again if you are in our area. thanks Nitesh Naik G.M

Spartanburg, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean. Continental breakfast was good. Had a variety each of my children could find something they like to eat. Would definitely stay her or another best western in the future

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sharono706
BESTWESTERNSENECA, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your time to write a review. we appriciate your stay with us and hope to see you again if you are in the area again Visiting Clemson. thanks Nitesh Naik G.M

Lakeview, SC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was clean. They did not honor my request for extra towels in room. I asked for fresh cookies, I was told they were not making any more. Located next to a huddle house and a gas station. Breakfast was good. Elizabeth is great. Very friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M J
BESTWESTERNSENECA, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Hello M.J, I was surprised to learn that they would not give you extra towels, we do bake fresh cookies in afternoon every day, I will surely check with my staff about this and the towel issue that you had. we appreciate your time to write the review. thanks Nick G.M

Norcross, United States
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Elizabeth did a great job! We had a large school group in town to visit Clemson University. She was ready for us when we arrived and again in the morning for breakfast. Check-in and check-out was extremely smooth. Give her a raise!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank meadowcreekhighs2017
Wilmington
Reviewed 26 February 2017

The room was adequate. Not the best in the world, but acceptable. The problem I encountered was When I returned from work to check out, all of my belongings left in the room were disposed of. I notified the front desk when I would be checking out but apparently it didn't work into their schedule. I hope the staff enjoyed...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnjR6550YO
BESTWESTERNSENECA, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Hello John, as I have replied on your email that you were originally suppose to check out on 22nd Feb, but there was belongings in the room, we tried to call you but could not reach you on 23rd you did mentioned to our front desk Staff that you would be checking out late, they only went in the room...

Reviewed 29 January 2017

My last name is Hooker LOL and with that said. I had very good stay at BW. the room was very nice house keeping did excellent and I had breakfast each morning. Plenty of other place to eat out if I wanted to. My work location was close by very convenient. Would be happy to stay again..

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z8255ENwilliamh
BESTWESTERNSENECA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear William Hooker, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 25 November 2016

The hotel itself is reasonably priced, clean , recently remodeled, and conveniently located. What made a difference was that while John was a new employee, learning the process, Deion, (forgive my spelling) was right there, helping with the learning curve, attentive, cheerful, and professional. The appearance and style of these two gentlemen made me feel welcome and comfortable. In these...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul H
BESTWESTERNSENECA, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Paul, for your observations, we are very fortunate to have good staff. they feel very engaged in their work and will be rewarded for every positive feedback we receive. thannk you for your business. we hope to see you whenever you are in this area. thanks Nick

Belmont, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed 24 November 2016

This was my 3rd stay at the Seneca, SC while working at the nuclear power plant outage. Everything has been satisfactory with every time I've stayed there. Only thing not great is the continental breakfast but I guess you can't expect too much from food cooked in a microwave and toaster oven . Overall nice clean hotel

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laurie M

56 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seneca
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Seneca - Clemson Area
3.9 km away
Quality Inn Seneca
Quality Inn Seneca
#5 of 5 in Seneca
49 reviews
0.7 km away
Best Way Inn
Best Way Inn
#4 of 5 in Seneca
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.7 km away
Hotel Tillman
Hotel Tillman
#4 of 10 in Clemson
136 reviews
9.7 km away
Hampton Inn Clemson-University Area
11.7 km away
Comfort Inn Clemson University Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Address: 511 US Highway 123 Bypass, Seneca, SC 29678
Region: United States > South Carolina > Seneca
Price Range: $111 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Executive Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Best Western, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your BEST WESTERN Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Executive Hotel Seneca
Best Western Seneca
Seneca Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Executive Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Executive Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Very clean and friendly staff”
Vinny_loves_Kim, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Rooms closer to the parking lot have easy access to exit door but is furthest from elevator and are where the ice machines are.”
Callie646, 4 Nov 2015 | Read review
“You get what you pay for; nothing more, nothing less.”
K4923XOpaulh, 19 Jul 2015 | Read review
“we stayed on the 3rd floor, west side. nothing really to view, but not a bad view. there is only "1" elevator tho”
streetglidepair, 30 May 2015 | Read review
“We had a room next to the ice makers and no problem with noice”
steelers_jody, 16 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5