We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The hotel was what i expected for the price. However the smell of cholrine was so bad i got a headache. Fans were blowing in the pool area and moving fumes threw out the hotel. It was this way both nights we stayed.More
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Response from GMhuron, General Manager at Super 8 HuronResponded 1 week ago
We are sorry that you were affected by the smell of chlorine, some people are more sensitive. Our chemicals are controlled automatically by a device that is constantly checking the PH balance in the pool and adds the appropriate amount of chemical when needed to...More
We have been staying here for years with no complaints.However this trip was different.the mattress on one bed had a busted support in it so it sagged in one spot. The TV kept losing its signal and we had to unplug the line going in,wait...More
Response from GMhuron, General Manager at Super 8 HuronResponded 13 November 2017
I am sorry that you were disappointed stay with us. We were not aware that there was an issue with the bed as it had not been reported to us. We do have an ongoing issue with our cable company concerning the conversion boxes on...More
US$65 - US$87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Huron reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.