We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Airport I90

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Airport I90
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

277 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 276: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Airport I90
 Click to rate
Chamberlain, South Dakota
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Room was mostly comfortable during my stay. I did bump my head on the coat rack and my head was bleeding. Coat rack was loose from wall. My feeling is that it should be placed by the door instead of end of room. Bedding needed additional blankets.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marknE4267AG
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U6399VZlisah
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This motel is rundown. The entire place smells like stale cigarette smoke. The room was grimy. The carpet was old and felt dirty. The sheets smelled old. I came back to my room around 6:00 pm after being out all day and the room had not been serviced yet! Fortunately, I was heading back out again. When I came back...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fred L
Chamberlain, South Dakota
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There was no service to the room. No cleaning, empty trash or bring us toilet paper or towels. We stayed 3 nights and no maids showed up any day.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N3524CHtimothys
Elko, Nevada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This property is very old and in need of some TLC. This property has smoking rooms, which I have not seen in a long time. There was no shortage of noise and I am not sure if that part of town is safe or not. The people working the desk were really nice but overall this is not someplace I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank szatanek
Corpus Christi, Texas
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Night time staff very loud. Started 3 am. Talking on cell phone and just banging things around. Water was warm at best. Told by staff hot water was turned down to save money at the end of month.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jameslR1973NV
Super8CliffMgr, General Manager at Super 8 Airport I90, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks for taking time in writing this review , it will help us move forward, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused during your stay with us.We promise to serve you better on your next visit. We are sorry once again.

Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Reviewed 27 January 2017

It was a good clean place and will stay there again. Snow storm came in and had no hot water didn't offer to change rooms or anything so I moved hotels said they couldn't do anything about it because of storm

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 732windyl
Super8CliffMgr, General Manager at Super 8 Airport I90, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time in writing this review ,this helps us to serve our guest better.

Huron, South Dakota
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Won't stay again told them the issues and they offered no help said it was my issue. Towels were dirty room was dirty and you could see outside thru the heater

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank suzannehJ7444QQ
Super8CliffMgr, General Manager at Super 8 Airport I90, responded to this review

Dear Guest , We are sorry for the inconvenience cause to you during your stay with us, we will see that we fix all that is mentioned and hoping to see you on your next visit and serve you our best. Thanks

Bridgeport, Connecticut
Reviewed 5 January 2017

this place was terrible, the blanket was covered in cigarette burns - when I complained, I was told that it wasn't a smoking room and that this wasn't possible, because it wasn't a smoking room. and that she would look into it. In addition the tub was gross and the carpets and furniture we very well worn. Keep on driving,...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W5231KXnicolem
Super8CliffMgr, General Manager at Super 8 Airport I90, responded to this review

Dear Guest , We are very sorry for in inconvenience cause to you. We will have things fixed and hoping to serve you better again on your next visit. Thanks

Aurora, South Dakota
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wendellj2017
Super8CliffMgr, General Manager at Super 8 Airport I90, responded to this review

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sioux Falls hotels
4.7 km away
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn And Suites
#25 of 52 in Sioux Falls
321 reviews
5.9 km away
Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux Falls
2.8 km away
AeroStay Hotel
AeroStay Hotel
#15 of 52 in Sioux Falls
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Super 8 Sioux Falls
Super 8 Sioux Falls
#16 of 52 in Sioux Falls
425 reviews
3.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sioux Falls Airport
8.7 km away
WoodSpring Suites Sioux Falls
WoodSpring Suites Sioux Falls
#42 of 52 in Sioux Falls
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The first stop in finding your super destination! With almost 2,400 locations in the United States and Canada, we make it easy to explore super destinations from coast to coast. Pride of Super 8: Meet the cream of the Super 8 crop! While all of our almost 2,400 locations throughout North America strive to be the best in quality, being a "Pride of Super 8" hotel is a distinction reserved for only the brightest of our shining little stars! We have 58 rooms with non smoking and smoking with single and double beds with flat TV,coffee maker,Refrigerator and microwave. Super Start Breakfast: Delicious, nutritious and FREE! You can't go wrong! That's why every Super 8 offers a complimentary Super Start Breakfast, including coffee, tea, juice, milk, Cinnamon Rolls, Yogurt. Cereal deliciousness! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Airport I90

Address: 4808 N Cliff Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57104-0556
Region: United States > South Dakota > Sioux Falls
Price Range: $63 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Airport I90 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Airport I90 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Sioux Falls/i-90/Airport East Hotel Sioux Falls
Super Eight Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls Super 8
Sioux Falls Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Airport I90 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Nothing is excellente”
 of 5 bubbles 417esaulg, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Upstairs to avoid moisture or mustiness.”
 of 5 bubbles lisamQ5874VB, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“good parking and near airport and interstate”
 of 5 bubbles yvetteblaine, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Our room faced the front and was noisy and stunk like smoke.”
 of 5 bubbles 699crystals, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay in the lower level (basement) its Damp”
 of 5 bubbles dviant, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5