We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Brentwood

CancelonUS$99*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$105*
US$99*
Great Deal
US$105*
US$105*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Brentwood
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

337 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 336: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Brentwood
 Click to rate
Moulton, Alabama
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Illness in family stay one night will recommend this hotel to friends and family the hotel was very clean and the hotel people were really nice and helpful the floor we were on was just the perfect place for I am handy cap and it was the first floor

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry S
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 25 December 2016

We were looking for a place to stay for a quick, spontaneous stop to Nashville......we found this hotel for a very reasonable price & thought we would give it a try...Upon driving up, I was a bit disappointed because the hotel is located so close to the interstate; however, much to my surprise, we could not hear any traffic noise..it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MiroMiro4
About Hotel's Favourite Review
johnly-jpt, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review

Hello there, We do really appreciate your time to write a review on your recent stay with us. It was our honor of having you here as our guest during this holiday season. Your review says it all that you have greatly enjoyed your stay with us. we hope to see you again with us in the future. Guests like...

Rumney, New Hampshire
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in a suite with 2 queen beds, living room and kitchen area. The space seemed a little tired and the kitchen did not offer much in the way of glassware or plates. The hotel sits adjacent to the Waffle House just up a grassy knoll. However to walk over to Panera or other stores in a little plaza...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jsw242
John T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued.

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Four separate buildings. Updated recently. Well done. No elevators . We had ground floor. Very large room. Tile and wood flooring, no carpet. Staff were well informed and helpful. Easy to find. Don't worry about age, again, everything new and good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob W
John T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review

I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.

Lebanon, PA, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We came in out of a heavy rainstorm, glad to get off the road. The hotel was reasonably comfortable with most of the amerities one would want. There were restaurants nearby one could walk to -- if it wasn't raining.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alfred W
John T, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations.

Beachwood, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The outstanding staff at this hotel goes out of its way to make the guests feel welcome. They helped to make a vacation for 10 people exceptional. The hotel is clean and very appealing, though a bit older.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U4186SVsusans
John T, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review

I am very pleased to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed the comfort of your room and our fantastic staff.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was perfect for our family gathering and meeting over a couple of days. The hotel staff and manager in particular were extremely nice and helpful. The conference room was perfect for us (other than no Wifi but minor problem!). All at an affordable price. Good breakfast too. Parking areas were real good with staff around all the time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marshafrancesf
John T, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Byron, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I could not be more pleased with everything about our stay ( a group of ten) from the facilities, to the convenience to the outstanding customer service provided by the entire staff but especially manager Ray.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 402marleneh
John T, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate your business. I am very pleased to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed the comfort of your room and our fantastic staff.

TENNESSEE
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

Upon arrival we encountered a nice man who greeted us and told us the best way to get to Lipscomb from the hotel. The hotel appears to be s refurbished apartment complex. The room is very roomy and consist of a separate living area from the bedroom. It also has a kitchenette with a microwave and mini refrigerator. The closet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KINJAMYHAZ
John T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience after your most recent stay with us. I have also shared your review with our housekeeping for immediate rectification in regards to the dirty towels left in the room of which I apologize for. We thank you for your review and hope to see you again the next...

Reviewed 11 April 2017

We walked to the reception office and found Mr. Ray Turner, the front desk manager. He was so helpful, has a great personality and he went out of his way to make us feel comfortable and welcome! He also gave us information about the places we wanted to visit, he gave us a map and marked the rout and also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank enjoythevacation
John T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect.Thank you...

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.3 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
0.2 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
2.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
0.8 km away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#10 of 20 in Brentwood
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Best Western Brentwood

Address: 5581 Franklin Pike Circle, Brentwood, TN 37027-4363
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Price Range: $150 - $359 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Brentwood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
#4 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#6 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Brentwood staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Brentwood staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevators”
924BobW924, 3 May 2017 | Read review
“Do NOT get a room where someone may be above you”
504laurences, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Accept the rec to eat at the Firebird Grill - it's excellent.”
Marilyn_H_12, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Easy Expressway on and off location”
memixerWestTennessee, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you don't like climbing stairs, ask for a lower level room to minimize the number of stairs you will have to climb to get to it.”
774maxh, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$99* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$105
Expedia.comUS$105
TravelocityUS$105
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates