We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Brentwood

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Brentwood
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

319 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Brentwood
See the most recent reviews
Showing 318: English reviews
Woodstock
Reviewed 11 April 2016

Best value in the area, between Nashville and Franklin, very convenient to both. Although right off the interstate, it was not very noisy. Room was clean and well equipped with refrigerator and microvave with internet access available

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allen-brent G
Tammy D, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review

Allen-brent G, Thanks for the great review! We are glad that we were able to accommodate you during your stay here in the greater Nashville area. Please call us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Woodstock, Georgia
Reviewed 9 April 2016 via mobile

Easy to find location, nice looking exterior, nice looking interior, clean room, comfortable bed and pillows, great WiFi, very very nice staff, very decent free breakfast. My only complaint is that the rooms are less soundproof than average. If you are staying for business and getting up early then you'll probably be OK. But, if you are staying for pleasure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TripleJava
Tammy D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review

TripleJava, Thank you for your review! I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay during yuor time in Nashville. I am sorry that you experienced noise problems with our rush hour traffic. When alerted, we do place our "light sleepers" in rooms that are not facing the highway so they will not be woken up due to any...

Fitchburg, WI
Reviewed 6 April 2016

This suburb of Nashville is very congested, but the hotel was easy to find and had several restaurants close by. We checked in, then went for dinner. Very friendly staff. There are several low rise buildings that make up the hotel. Ours did not have an elevator which was fine for us, but you might want to ask. The included...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MontanaDakota
Tammy D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review

MontanaDakota, Thanks for the amazing review! We are glad that you not only enjoyed your stay here at our hotel but that you were able to enjoy the city as well. Please do not hesitate to call us if there is anything you may need in the future!

Memphis, United States
Reviewed 4 April 2016

This is a beautiful two story hotel that looks like it has been renovated from apartments. During a previous stay, we had an upstairs room with no complaints; one of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed in! This visit, we had a downstairs room, and like another poster stated, you can hear every sound the people upstairs make! We heard...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laresa H
Tammy D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review

Laresa H, Thank you for the great review! We are glad that you were able to enjoy yourself comfortably while out of town. Please do not hesitate to call us in the future if there is anything that you may need!

Bloomington, Indiana
Reviewed 1 April 2016 via mobile

This is a weird hotel. It was relatively recently renovated, but the renovations weren't good. Our room was sparse and not very comfortable and the bathroom looked like it needed to be completely gutted. Finding out room meant going down a staircase then up another. Staff were not friendly. But it is conveniently located and only about 20 minutes from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel_CC9564SW
Alvaton, Kentucky
Reviewed 18 March 2016

I stay at the Brentwood Best Western weekly. What it lacks in stylish decor is easily compensated for in its kind and caring staff. The complementary breakfast has a wide variety of items for those that can eat in or are on the go and need something quick. It is located next to a shopping area with restaurants and a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sandy C
Tammy D, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review

Sandy C, Thank you for that fantastic review! We are happy to read that you not only enjoyed your stay here but the location around you. If there is any you need in the future please do not hesitate in contacting us!

Mountain City, United States
Reviewed 18 March 2016

This Best Western was very nice and clean. It's located next to a Panera Bread and a Target, which is very convenient. All of the staff were very nice and helpful. Definitely recommend!! If I have to attend a business conference in this area in the future, I will stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Leslie T
Tammy D, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review

Leslie T, Thank you for that great review! We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations. It is great to read that you will be staying with us again to accommodate your business needs. We look forward to see you soon!

Birmingham, United States
Reviewed 16 March 2016

This was the largest room ever, 2 queen beds with a large closet and very large bathroom with the best shower ever. If you are looking for a hotel with great rates located close to downtown Nashville, this is a great hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gerald V
Tammy D, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review

Gerald V, Thank you so much fort the great review! We are glad to know that you enjoyed to space that our hotel suites do provide. We hope to see you during your next trip in Nashville!

Simsbury, United States
Reviewed 10 March 2016

Fast and easy access to I-65. Driving into downtown Nashville was convenient and hassle-free. Cost was substantially less than downtown hotels so worth the extra 10minute drive. Target and Panera within walking distance. Very helpful and friendly staff. Room away from highway was quiet. Bed comfortable. No elevators. I plan on staying again when visiting Vanderbilt/Belmont. Odd layout of hotel...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy D
tammydevo, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review

Nancy D, Thanks so much for the great review! We are glad that you were not only pleased with our hotel but pleased with the location of our property! Please do not hesitate to call us if you are in need of a hotel for future reservations. Thank you!

United States
Reviewed 29 February 2016

Good value, clean rooms and good staff. The negative is, it's located next to a busy railroad, sleep interrupted. Located next to a good shopping area and multiple restaurants to choose from. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in this area and needing a place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth A
tammydevo, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review

Kenneth A, Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay! I do apologize about the train interruption. Please let us know when you come back and visit so we can make sure to have your room as far from the railroad as possible. Thank you again!

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.2 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
2.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
0.9 km away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.8 km away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#9 of 20 in Brentwood
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Brentwood

Address: 5581 Franklin Pike Circle, Brentwood, TN 37027-4363
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Price Range: $149 - $242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Brentwood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Best Western, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
#4 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#6 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Brentwood staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Brentwood staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do NOT get a room where someone may be above you”
 of 5 bubbles 504laurences, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Accept the rec to eat at the Firebird Grill - it's excellent.”
 of 5 bubbles Marilyn_H_12, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Easy Expressway on and off location”
 of 5 bubbles memixerWestTennessee, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you don't like climbing stairs, ask for a lower level room to minimize the number of stairs you will have to climb to get to it.”
 of 5 bubbles 774maxh, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The rooms in the stand alone building (right in front of the office) are better choices”
 of 5 bubbles 567bijana, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5