We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

480 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
See the most recent reviews
Showing 477: English reviews
Mauldin
Reviewed 25 February 2016

Of course room rates are determined according to the dates you wish to stay. Senior/AARP rates are around $140.00 per night and for an additional $10.00 you can get breakfast for two included. We were able to stay here at a deeply discounted Star Hot rate as my son works for a Starwood property. The location was about ten miles...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William F
DavidN-GeneralMgr, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

I really appreciate your feedback especially since your son is a Starwood associate! I am glad you enjoyed your stay overall with exception of a lower toilet seat than preferred. I will definitely have to check into that as our toilets should be the standard commercial size. Please come see us again!

Reviewed 22 February 2016

Our daughter is a senior at Vanderbilt and lives in Hillsboro Village. After so many Nashville trips, Broadway is in the been there/done that category. This hotel a 10-minute drive from the hustle and bustle of Broadway and convenient to Hillsboro Village & the trendy 12 South area. It is clean, updated and affordable with free parking and the expected...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarylandTeresa
DavidN-GeneralMgr, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

I am glad you enjoyed your stay and was able to enjoy the live music in our EDGE 760 Bar & Grill. We actually have live entertainment one Tuesday as well as Friday and Saturday and are looking to add a "Sittin' In with the Band" event on Wednesdays in early April. Try to come back and you can be...

Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed 19 February 2016

Stayed here one night and had a corner room. It was very large with a seating area around the large screen TV. Very clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to resturants and stores. Short drive, 6 miles into downtown Nashville. I would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tecoud
DavidN-GeneralMgr, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

I am glad we were able to upgrade you to one of our larger corner suites. Having extra room is important when traveling, and I am glad we were able to provide such. Come see us again soon.

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 16 February 2016 via mobile

Everything you need right here Clean room, bed very comfortable, complimentary breakfast voucher, in room coffee pot (however, no refrig which I thought was lame), complimentary coffee in the lobby in the morning only, gym that has treadmills that have TV on them..very accommodating staff and plenty close by to walk to or short drive

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CableQueen2
DavidN-GeneralMgr, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

Thanks for spreading the news on your great stay with us. We look forward to having you back with us again soon!

Chesterfield, Michigan
Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were modern and a good size. No microwave or fridge in rooms. Large 40 inch tv. Only issue was paper thin doors. Had loud people in hallway and swear there was no door to stop noise. Very disturbing on fifth floor.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PhoenisSunDog
DavidN-GeneralMgr, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback. I am so sorry you encountered some noise while with us. I certainly understand how that could have hampered your stray with us. Such is not common so I will definitely look into why this was an issue while you were with us. I hope such does not prevent you from staying with us in the...

Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 28 January 2016

We stay overnight traveling from TX to VA 12/19/15. The young lady at the front desk who checked us in was quick in doing so, but was not very helpful on what was open in the area but suggested if we get a bite to eat at their restaurant/bar & if so, we needed to hurry because it was getting...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank berniekai
DavidN-GeneralMgr, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I regret that are agent was not more helpful as it relates to late night eateries that might have been available. I will certainly address this with the team. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay overall and that Cody took great care of your lost and found item. We hope to have you...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 18 January 2016

This is my second time staying at the Four Points in Brentwood/Nashville TN. The hotel staff are always courteous and helpful, the accommodations and facilities are clean. The hotel is modern with ample amenities and the onsite bar restaurant (The Edge) serves great local brews and tasty southern dishes. Room service is available and checking in and out is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrFeliciano
DavidN-GeneralMgr, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

I am glad you had a great time with us and enjoyed the EDGE 760 Bar & Grill. We have made great strides in adding new features to our F&B outlet - new menu, live entertainment, great Happy Hour deals, and some great local craft beer offerings. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed them. Come see us again...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 17 January 2016

We appreciated the great front desk service and the upgraded room. Everything was wonderful excluding the room service bill which had double added delivery and service charges. We loved the decor of the hotel and enjoyed our stay otherwise.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WJB12311
DavidN-GeneralMgr, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

I appreciate your comments and will investigate the double charges as such should never happen. I am very sorry for the inconvenience associated with that issue. Do come visit us again soon!

Reviewed 14 January 2016 via mobile

Very disappointed!! I always stay at the Hyatt when in Brentwood and wished I had this trip as well. The room was much smaller and no where near as clean. There was a large scuff or dirt on the wall and mold or dirt on the shower near the handle. Then I ordered room service with a Coke and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Justsleep97
DavidN-GeneralMgr, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear that your room was smaller than desired and seem to have some housekeeping issues. We certainly have larger rooms and even suites available, and I regret we were unable to provide you a complimentary upgrade due to high occupancy. There is no excuse for any quality concern in our rooms, and I will address...

Reviewed 13 January 2016 via mobile

I stay here at least once a month for business and I am very pleased with this hotel. The rooms are extremely clean which is an absolute must. I am very picky when it comes to hotels. This hotel meets my standards. I have discovered you can receive a refrigerator in your room if you make a request and there...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Michelle_M_reviews
DavidN-GeneralMgr, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

I am glad you have enjoyed your stay with us the many times you have been in our area. I an very sorry to hear of the wake up call issue. Certainly this is troubling, and I will contact our vendor as to why such could be happening. I certainly apologize for the issue. Thank you again and do come...

71 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
1.2 km away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
1.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
0.6 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Brentwood
BEST WESTERN Brentwood
#11 of 20 in Brentwood
315 reviews
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
1.0 km away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#8 of 20 in Brentwood
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, just 9 miles south of downtown, is by the Grand Ole Opry, LP Field, and corporate offices. Our hotel has 3,500sq ft of meeting/event space and free wifi ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood

Address: 760 Old Hickory Blvd, Brentwood, TN 37027-4500
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Price Range: $160 - $257 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood 3*
Number of rooms: 212
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Starwood and Travelocity so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Hotel Brentwood
4 Points By Sheraton Nashville
Arte Hotel Brentwood
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Brentwood
#5 Family Hotel in Brentwood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Bolingbrook, Illinois
over a year ago
Temple Hills, Maryland

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room in back (not on Old Hickory”
 of 5 bubbles BT20812, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“stay close to the stairs and use them instead of the elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles tb7855, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Microwaves are provided in king rooms. There are two bathrooms and a sleeper sofa.”
 of 5 bubbles ClariceW585, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Enjoy the added versatility of the suite arrangement”
 of 5 bubbles donsI8124WY, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Make sure they pick up your meal ticket for the morning breakfast!”
 of 5 bubbles Rose_quartz0911, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay