We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Roof Inn Chattanooga Airport

Save
Traveller (93)
Room & Suite (42)
Pool & Beach (2)
You may also like
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent39%
  • Very good21%
  • Average12%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible19%
Travellers talk about
“bottom floor”(4 reviews)
“waffle house”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Red Roof Inn Chattanooga Airport
Hotel deals
Offers from Red Roof Inn Chattanooga Airport
Hotel deals
You may also like
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
145
84
50
39
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
145
84
50
39
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbottom floorwaffle housestaff was friendlygood nights sleepfront desk staffbagelsmini fridgerooms were very cleanruby fallskristeninnsratesinterstaterock
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 391 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Pleasant freshly cleaned smell upon entering the room. Comfortable king sized bed with updated decor and laminate flooring. Nice for the price. Breakfast is not included. Staff is friendly and the lobby was clean.

Thank Sheli C
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here and loved it! The beds were nice, the non-smoking rooms were upstairs and the doors didn't open up to the outside which was perfect for us. There was free breakfast but we slept through it, but I'm sure it would have been...More

Thank rockcitychick
Response from RedroofChatt, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Chattanooga AirportResponded 6 days ago

Hello Rockcitychick, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay, as well as the kind words. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you stay again the next time your passing through...More

Reviewed May 12, 2018 via mobile

This place is the worst place that I’ve ever stayed at. Checked in and they were very rude to us, also talking about a customer of theirs that had just left, very unprofessional!! The place smells like mothballs, bathroom was nasty, place is horrible! Do...More

Thank Tiffkay1
Response from RedroofChatt, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Chattanooga AirportResponded May 16, 2018

Hello Tiffkay, I would like to apologize about any inconvenience you had during your stay, I'm having difficulty find where you stayed with us to find your contact information. If you wouldn't mind giving us a call at (423)899-0143 I would really like to speak...More

Reviewed April 20, 2018 via mobile

Stay elsewhere if you’re looking for quality. There was literally a homeless person camped outside my room. Non smoking room reeked of smoke. Holes in the sheets. We checked in, and immediately booked somewhere else.More

Thank HaileyH423
Response from RedroofChatt, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Chattanooga AirportResponded April 20, 2018

Hello Hailey H423, I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Feedback...More

Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

Me and my husband have been at several red roofs in the past. This one is the far the best one. The staff and housekeepers are absolutely Amazing and will help you in any way possible. The rooms are always clean and they always put...More

Thank Holly C
Response from RedroofChatt, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Chattanooga AirportResponded April 6, 2018

Hello Holly, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay we are delighted you enjoyed your stay and do hope you stay with us again the next time your in Chattanooga!

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Chattanooga
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$71 - US$112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Best Value Hotel in Chattanooga
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$71 - US$112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Best Value Hotel in Chattanooga
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (93)
Room & Suite (42)
Pool & Beach (2)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
valmccue
November 22, 2017|
Answer
Response from garedsoxfan | Reviewed this property |
No, they do not have a shuttle.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Go down the interstate another exit and try some place else"
Read review
"125 is a good room front side is good"
Read review
"Do not stay at this hotel unless you like rooming with roaches"
Read review
"We always get a Superior King that has both a refrigerator & also a microwave"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing