We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

367 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 367: English reviews
Crossville, Tennessee
1 review
Reviewed 4 September 2016

when we arrived the manager on the desk made us feel like we were family being welcomed home. After a long day of driving to have such a cheerful happy welcome was just perfect.. our room was neat,clean,spacious and comfortable, The next morning a hot breakfast and a cheerful good bye. GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank richardjR6012VX
rajmanibholedada, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville, responded to this review

Dear Guest It is feels very good to read good comments for our hotel, thank you for taking time. we will be sharing your comments with our hotel staff and that is the driving force for us to keep going in right direction. and continue to give best possible service to our guest. Thanks Raj Patel More 

Plainsboro, New Jersey
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Some negatives. The room had several lights that did not work and the air conditioner controls did not allow fine adjustment of the temperature and the refrigerator was noisy. I had to unplug it. For the price payed, that should have all been working. On the other hand, the desk was very friendly and cordial.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank montepydon
rajmanibholedada, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville, responded to this review

dear guest we have checked the room, lights were working but was unplugged. if any issues like these you face and would have let us know while you were in room it would have been fixed right away, we were just one phone call away. sorry for trouble you been through, we will be more pro active on this. we... More 

Fort Mill, South Carolina
Level Contributor
172 reviews
118 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Did a late check in and didnt have to use the jail window! The room was pretty big, looks to of been recently upgraded. WiFi worked well, plenty of TV channels but my TV had an issue that I couldnt fix in the menu settings where the picture had a huge thick border around it, every channel. AC worked but... More 

Helpful?
Thank DaysofThundr46
rajmanibholedada, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville, responded to this review

Dear Guest We do appreciate your time and leaving your comments for hotel, that is what keeps us going in right directions, we are learning everyday new thing. we will be working on your concern will try our best even do better and better everyday. Thanks Raj patel More 

Akron, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed 11 August 2016

The bathroom of the room we stayed in had a strong urine smell. It was in them high 80's low 90's and the air was not on when we arrived! The breakfast was awful the fresh fruit was anything but fresh. The coffee was awful was the hot microwaved food. We will not stay there again in the future

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Deb C
rajmanibholedada, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville, responded to this review

Dear Guest We are sorry that we are not up to your exceptions. if you would have let us know your concern while you are physically at the hotel, we would have definitely strives to fix the concern you had. it would have given chance to serve you right away and would have made your stay enjoyable. again sorry for... More 

Travellers are raving about these Crossville hotels

Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2016

I recently stayed here during an Annual Sold out week, the stay was Great. Friendly Staff, Was greeted with Professional front desk team, the room as very clean,comfortable, good bedding with ample pillows. Clean Hotel w/ Modern Amenities. The Breakfast Bar was Excellent, well maintained, hot fresh food. The towels were of good quality, clean bathroom and nice shower/tub. The... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Lederhosen64

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crossville
7.0 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 12 in Crossville
227 reviews
0.2 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 12 in Crossville
80 reviews
6.8 km away
Hampton Inn Crossville
Hampton Inn Crossville
#2 of 12 in Crossville
371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
39.5 km away
Alpine Lodge & Suites
Alpine Lodge & Suites
#9 of 17 in Cookeville
177 reviews
6.9 km away
Super 8 Crossville TN
Super 8 Crossville TN
#3 of 12 in Crossville
342 reviews
7.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#6 of 12 in Crossville
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville

Address: 4038 Highway 127 North, Crossville, TN 38571 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Crossville)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Crossville
Price Range: $104 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Crossville
Crossville La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Crossville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Understand that this motel needs upgrading”
 of 5 bubbles DMY66, 14 Mar 2016 | Read review
“do not sat here”
 of 5 bubbles roberty108, 30 Nov 2015 | Read review
“At your own risk”
 of 5 bubbles 84sheilas, 14 Oct 2015 | Read review
“all my rooms have always been good”
 of 5 bubbles joeinHSV, 24 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Do not hesitate to make a request -- first floor, top floor, quiet, by the pool, etc.. I observed that the staff is very helpful.”
 of 5 bubbles Seamus416, 5 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay