We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs

Visit hotel website
Traveller (95)
Room & Suite (51)
Video

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Embassy Suites Nashville - South/Cool Springs is only a short drive from the Nashville International Airport, downtown attractions of Music City and local area businesses. Explore Franklin Tennessee's Historic downtown area, Civil War sites or shop at the Cool Springs Galleria mall. Book your stay now and enjoy our indoor pool, fitness center, on-site restaurant as well as other amenities.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Public Wifi
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
57Somewhat walkable
Grade: 57 out of 100
60Restaurantswithin 1 km
6Attractionswithin 1 km
1,177Reviews
165Photos
9Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 562
  • 296
  • 159
  • 103
  • 57
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stayed at the Embassy Suites in Franklin for several days. The rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. The hotel staff and restaurant and bar staff were friendly helpful and efficient. Will definitely stay at this hotel again next time I'm in the Nashville Franklin area. Only
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Response from KyleL2034, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive feedback during your stay at our hotel. Our hotel is always trying to improve on our overall costumer service, so this was very appreciative. We hope to see you all back to our hotel in the near future.
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
I stayed here for 5 nights in September 2018. I had typically stayed at the location near Vanderbilt but it was $100 more per night and was going under renovation. I liked this one better other than the drive into Nashville. Parking is easier, facility is nice, and the people
Read more
Response from KyleL2034, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs
Responded Sep. 17, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your stay at our hotel. We want our guests to have a home away from home experience while staying at our hotel, and I am pleased to hear that our hotel achieved that during your stay. We hope to see you all in the near future.
Read more
Embassy Suites are unsurpassed for breakfast - made to order omelets are the best! Their suites are clean, comfortable and spacious. (Their evening reception is just chips, salsa & crackers. If you don't expect more, you won't be disappointed. We expected the likes of Drury
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Response from KyleL2034, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking a moment to share with our hotel about your experience during your stay. Thank you for your positive feedback. We want our guests to have a home away from home experience at our hotel, and our hotel is very pleased that we were able to achieve that during your stay. We hope to see you in the near future at our hotel.
Read more
Spacious, clean and comfortable room. Friendly, welcoming staff and a plentiful well stocked breakfast bar. Only negative was there didn’t appear to be a dedicated locker room/changing area for using the pool & fitness facilities- or at least I didn’t find it. Otherwise a great
Read more
Response from KyleL2034, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking a moment to share with our hotel about your experience during your stay. Thank you for your positive feedback. We want our guests to have a home away from home experience at our hotel, and our hotel is very pleased that we were able to achieve that during your stay. We hope to see you in the near future at our hotel.
Read more
The male bus driver and female breakfast manager need training on customer service. Their rudeness and lack of people skills need great improvement. We booked 3 rooms which lacked several of the basic toiletries that were to be provided. Rooms were never cleaned during our stay
Read more
Response from KyleL2034, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs
Responded 1 week ago
We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. Our hotel sends our sincerest apologizes for all the inconveniences dealt with the cleanliness of your suite and negative experience you had during breakfast and your shuttle rides. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your safety and satisfaction is very important to us and we strive to provide gracious, engaging and caring service and try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
PreviousNext
12345611
We stayed two days and the food was the same. I don't know as I would substitute this was dinner. They had chips, carrots, olives, and dip. I think they also had protein bars. Mostly bar food. Nice atmosphere but many adults getting the free drinks.
0 votes
Show all answers
The hotel shuttle will gladly take you around town. There is a five mile radius but fortunately that does cover most of the Franklin area. There is also an abundance of UBER drivers around if you do want to venture outside the five mile radius. You will have a blast here, it is a great town to explore!
1 vote
Show all answers
Good morning, Homestead Manor is a beautiful venue for a wedding. Unfortunately, our hotel shuttle only goes in a five mile radius. We do not make airport trips either I'm sorry to say. My recomendation to you though would be to use Uber if you can. While there are cabs available I have found Uber to be the most cost effective means around. I hope this helps and if you have any other questions or would like any more information please do not hesitate to contact us directly at the hotel.
1 vote
Show all answers
Please call me at the hotel 615-515-5151 and ask for the General Manager and we can discuss this. Thank you!
1 vote
Show all answers
Are small pets allowed?
Good morning. Thank you for your question and the answer is yes we accept small pets. There is a $30.00 non-refundable pet fee deposit.
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"The hotel is close to the interstate, ask for a room facing the front of the building."
"Make sure to get a room as high up as possible."
"Higher floor to get away from the noise in the eating area and lobby."
"209 overlooks a roof 401 was a nicer view!"
"Stay away from elevators for less noise. Corner rooms are slightly larger."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$183 - US$300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
embassy suites nashville south/cool springs hotel franklinembassy suites cool springsembassy suites franklinfranklin embassy suites
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseeFranklin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
250
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing