We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South\/Cool Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

906 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 904: English reviews
Danville, Illinois
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

Staff was kind and polite, not really up to the standards of newer places. The business center was very hot and smelled funny. The room was average nothing to brag about. The ones for the breakfast were long and kind of depressing. Overall, I'd stay here again in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank undercoverjosh
Brian S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

undercoverjosh- Thank you for the review. We are continually trying to improve our services for our guests and I will take your thoughts under consideration as we discuss as a team ways to improve. We look forward to welcoming you back to the property on your next visit to the area.

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 17 June 2016

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times, the service is excellent and the amenities are awesome. I especially enjoy the cooked to order omelet That I had each day at the complementary breakfast. Embassy Suites is my preferred hotel when I travel

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John W
Brian S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

John W- Thank you so much for the great review. I also think that our complimentary breakfast and made to order omelettes are something special and a great value. I am happy to hear that we continue to live up to your expectaions each time you stay with us. The whole team and I look forward to welcoming you back...

Dresden, Tennessee
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

I've waited four days to write this review thinking I might sound too harsh if I wrote it while I was still there or immediately after leaving. I feel cheated by Embassy Suites / Hilton. Our room was NOT clean. There were dirty glasses in our room - fingerprints INSIDE the glasses, one looked like it had dried toothpaste spit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank blgraves
Brian S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

blgraves- I am so sorry to hear about this. I wish I had known while you were here so that I could have ensured that any issues you had would have been taken care of. This is not the way we do business and I would love the opportunity to discuss this with you over the phone. Please call me...

Memphis, TN
Reviewed 15 June 2016

We are Hilton Honors members, but don't expect anything above and beyond what anyone else gets. We do expect to be treated with respect. The gentleman on duty on June 9th treated us like we were poor relations and told us we absolutely could not check in before 4 PM. I am disabled so was not pleased we had to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nonny2tnj
Brian S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

nonny2tnj- I apologize for your not being able to check in early. We always try to accomodate that request the best we can. We did have a large lunch and meeting that day and that could explain why you noticed more cars. We did have two ice machines on different floors that went down that day and needed to be...

Sewell, United States
Reviewed 15 June 2016

The understaffed check-in/guest services area was overwhelmed with guest complaints. The staff was inexperienced and unable to handle questions and concerns. Additionally, a handful of employees were rude and disrespectful. I would not stay here again

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebekah M
Brian S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

Rebekah M- I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please give me a call so that I can find out more details about the employees you thought were rude and disrespectful as that is not something I usually hear and I would want to address that as soon as possible. I look forward to talking...

Memphis, United States
Reviewed 15 June 2016

The rooms are excellent, staff is great, nice breakfast included. I went for a conference and the conference facilities were nice. I used the gym while there and was surprised they had a variety of machines. The sauna and pool were down while there so didn't experience them.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miracle M
Brian S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

Miracle M- Thank you so very much for the nice review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the conference was a success! I look forward to welcoming you back to the property on your next stay with us.

Leonard, MI
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

People swimming in their clothes, most not of rented a room to come without a bathing suit!! Came here since it was built, getting trashier every stay. People bringing out sighters in for free drinks, very obviously when they can't speak English and someone gives them their room card! This place has gone down hill, stayed on Premium floor, not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 765patrickn
Brian S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

765patrickn- I am disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. I appreciate your feedback very much as I am always looking to make sure that we are improving and I will certainly take your comments into consideration. I do hope that you will give us another chance to earn your business back the next time you are...

Villa Rica, United States
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Had a wonderful stay, everything was great, clean, friendly, relaxing, great food. I like having a cook to order breakfast daily. The evening reception was something new to me and I loved that I get have a few drinks and relax.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lyn S
Brian S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

Lyn S- Thank you for the great review! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary cooked to order breakfast and evening reception. I will be sure to share your comments with the team and thanks again. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town.

New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed 8 June 2016

The hotel was quite lovely my suite was beautifully appointed the morning breakfast was delicious! The staff was courteous and the service was excellent. Easy access to shoping and restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank deborahmI20YG
Brian S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

deborahmI20YG- Thank you so much for the great review. I am so happy that you like the room and that breakfast was up to your expectations. I will pass along your comments to the team and thank them for a job well done!

Williamsburg, Virginia
Reviewed 7 June 2016

We stayed at this hotel for a week on vacation to Nashville. It is a nice hotel, fairly up-to-date right of off highway 65 only about 20 minutes south of Nashville. We booked a premium suite on the 9th floor. The suite was very spacious and up to date. Checking in the staff was clueless about the room key app...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MFM2013
Brian S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

MFM2013- Thank you for your review on our hotel. I always like to hear about the guests impression. You are unfortunately correct about the hot water. We did have an emergency situation and luckily it was only off for four hours while it was repaired and we certainly apologize for that inconvenience. I am also surprised to hear about your...

128 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (71)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Franklin hotels
1.4 km away
Drury Plaza Hotel Nashville Franklin
2.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring
1.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville / Franklin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Nashville Franklin (Cool Springs)
0.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs
1.9 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Embassy Suites Nashville - South/Cool Springs is only a short drive from the Nashville International Airport, downtown attractions of Music City and local area businesses. Explore Franklin, Tennessee's Historic downtown area, Civil War sites or shop at the Cool Springs Galleria mall. Book your stay now and enjoy our indoor pool, fitness center, on-site restaurant as well as other amenities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs

Address: 820 Crescent Centre Dr, Franklin, TN 37067-6218
Region: United States > Tennessee > Franklin
Price Range: $226 - $431 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs 3.5*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Nashville South/Cool Springs Hotel Franklin
Embassy Suites Cool Springs
Embassy Suites Franklin
Franklin Embassy Suites
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Franklin
#5 Business Hotel in Franklin
#8 Family Hotel in Franklin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner suites are bigger I believe.”
kschulte917, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Get a room as high as possible with no neighbors.”
dougg460, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Avoid the rooms that face I-65, unless you like the white noise of traffic.”
58billg, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Get a corner room, on a lower floor. it will be quiet and cooler”
SandiG680, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“choose a corner room with 2 beds, it was huge!”
frank752015, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5