We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

QualityInnUS$87*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

120 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 120: English reviews
New Albany, Mississippi
Reviewed 31 December 2015

Nicely Located in a very prime area of Germantown,TN. Staff was very friendly. Great Breakfast. Will stay here again. Hotels was not that old and the rooms were really nice and smelled fresh. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sondra W
CISManager, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you again soon!

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 30 December 2015 via mobile

I booked this hotel to come see my Aunt. When she advised me that she would have to work the days I was coming due to staff issues at her job I called to cancel the reservation. I called almost 3 weeks before the date of the reservation and spoke to an older woman who assured me everything was taken...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Deana E
CISManager, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Ms Ethridge, As per our phone conversation, your reservation was booked through Expedia and has to be canceled through Expedia. We were informed by you when you called, that you had canceled through them two weeks prior to arrival. We do not cancel these types of reservations without contact from Expedia. Please contact Expedia and if they give you...

Canada
Reviewed 14 December 2015

Hotel was very quite and comfortable, Customer service clerk was very polite and friendly. Rooms and washrooms were very clean beds are very comfortable. Breakfast display was great we enjoyed the hot breakfast and desk clerk help us with surroundings in the area. We will come back again. this was complete package.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Roberto G
Reviewed 12 December 2015 via mobile

This hotel is in a very nice area but the hotel is run down and has bed bugs. I got bit up so bad it left swollen red marks all over my body. It is now Dec.12 and I can still see the bite marks. I checked out immediately and went to the Holiday Inn Express where I know the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Croswell H
CISManager, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Croswell, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the problem you had on your recent visit. We take all of our guest complaints seriously. We inspected the room you were...

Barnstable, Massachusetts
Reviewed 25 November 2015 via mobile

After a very long day of driving we decided to treat ourselves to a hotel even though we were pulling a small camper. The desk folks were very nice and parking the camper out front was no problem. They gave us a coupon for the Texas Roadhouse across the street. The food was good but they wouldn't get high marks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GEllnG
CISManager, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We hope to have you stay with us again. Ruth

Bella Vista,AR
Reviewed 7 November 2015

In all my travels I have not met a more cordial, welcoming host than Wayne. He was incredibly helpful and made us feel very welcome after arriving around 2am. After nice conversation and getting our room keys, he offered us a later check out due to the hour of hour arrival. We were very appreciative and settled in for the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Y2k7JK
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed 25 August 2015

Our room was very smelly, dark and small. The commode over flowed not long after I arrived. It was repaired. The smoke dectector was beeping outside our room but was fixed. We like the location a lot but we will not be staying at this hotel anymore

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise R
Montrose
Reviewed 5 August 2015

Our room was smaller than some, but seemed very clean. There was a unrecognizable stench in the room, almost musty. The stairwell you had to walk in through also had a bad smell. If it wasn't for that everything else was great. Good breakfast! Safe feeling location.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michelle H
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 29 July 2015

Needed a place to stay outside Memphis, front desk was very caring and nice. The room was very clean and the breakfast was hot and fresh. I didn't have a problem with my visit. Nice and quiet place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bradley C
West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 27 July 2015

I was visiting memphis for 3 nights and stayed here. It was just so amazing welcome by the front desk with great smile. The room was just excellent and I really loved the placed. I definately recommend to stay here only if I come back. They have really great staff.The bed was so cozy and I slept like a baby....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank charlie f

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Germantown
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis Germantown
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Memphis Germantown
0.2 km away
Courtyard Memphis Germantown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Memphis-Shady Grove Road
6.0 km away
Staybridge Suites Memphis - Poplar Ave East
4.7 km away
Extended Stay America - Memphis - Germantown West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 7787 Wolf River Blvd, Germantown, TN 38138-1706 (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Germantown
Price Range: $134 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites
Comfort Hotel Germantown
Comfort Inn Germantown
Germantown Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Elevator is quick and not noisy”
Lostnspace9, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“pool was great...”
zakdcont21, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Beware of this ONE !!!!!!”
  • Bedding
  • Ceiling
  • Furniture Foot stool
  • Bedding
2bobj, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“use one of the find hotel aids.Travelosity, etc.”
johnsO5121TN, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“There is major construction on the expressways so be sure to check on alternate routes to and from the airport.”
820deem, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
QualityInn
US$87* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$112
TravelocityUS$87
Hotels.comUS$87
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates