Won't stay here again. The linens were very worn. The rate was ridiculous for the poor quality. People smoked all around the property all the time! The room was not extremely dirty. The sink was clogged and the tv didn't work.
11 - 15 of 297 reviews
On a recent swing from New York to Nashville to visit a family friend, we stopped in many places along the way. As we crossed into Tennessee, we chose the Red Roof Inn at Johnson City. As that we were also traveling with our four...More
No, this is not a typo. This Red Roof Inn is what you’re looking for if you just want a place to hang your hat for the night and rest your tired bones. There is no area for children to play, no swimming pool, no...More
Woke up the first morning to bed bugs! Got a refund, but hoping none came home with us! We killed one and scooped it up in a cup. Took it to the clerk and told her we wanted a refund. She started her spill about...More
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take bed bugs very seriously. We certainly do not want them here. Unfortunately, on occasion, they are brought to us, and every other hotel, by guests. Hopefully all hotels take them as seriously as...More
We had seen reviews stating it had breakfast. In the morning we went down to get a bite, look around and see just a coffee machine. We asked the front desk clerk if this was the breakfast offering and she said "that's it" with a...More
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I am not sure where you would have seen a review stating we had breakfast. We have never had a continental breakfast at this location. We only have coffee in our lobby, which is available...More
"In any motel, top floors away from the elevators are usually the last (and therefore least) rented rooms so..."