We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Knoxville Suites

Visit KnoxvilleUS$72*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Knoxville Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

448 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 444: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Knoxville Suites
 Click to rate
Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewed yesterday NEW

This hotel has been remodeled. The rooms are very nice, the bed was extremely comfortable. It is located just off of I-75 north and easy to get back to I-20. My wife and I travel constantly and have stayed in many hotels. I highly recommend this hotel! There are numerous restaurants in the near vicinity as well.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darrell F
Cedar Springs, Michigan
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is only 1/2 mile away from I-75 which is very convenient. Also nice is the Waffle House and other restaurants which are right in front of the hotel or across the street. You can walk to them for dinner. The front desk employee was very nice checking us in. Unfortunately the room we were given 214 smelled like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank beachbum40w
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Woodbridge, Virginia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The room was a quality room at a good price, but we had boisterous neighbors late at night and the hotel was located away from the highway we were traveling on (I-40). I also thought I had reserved a room with a double queen bed, but upon arrival discovered we had a double bed.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James L
Alpa P, Manager at Best Western Knoxville Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate the comments regarding your recent stay, and we apologize for not meeting your expectations. We are committed to providing our guests with exceptional service and accommodations, and we are sorry for letting you down. We hope you will give us a chance to make this up to you.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were traveling to Ohio. Stayed at thus hotel going and returning home. We had a King room. It was beautiful and clean,a suite, reasonably priced. Coffee maker, fridge, microwave, hair dryer nice clean towels. Very comfortable bed. Nice breakfast in the morning but with minimal seating. Ladies at the desk were very nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teri G
Grove City, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Liked location but for breakfast not enough seats for family to eat at. To busy not enough tables. Beds were soft internet was slow. Showers are clean and a lot of restruants close by. Rooms were cleaned daily.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jasondL3100LL
Louisville, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and plan to stay there again when we go back to Knoxville. We were fully satisified with everything about this hotel. The front desk desk were very friendly and and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C8982QRbarrys
Franklin, Ohio
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Some of the games I play were not available on their internet because they blocked some of the ports. I was able to get onto FaceBook and other social media, but not play a couple of my games. Very upset about this because I was almost out of data on my phone plan. The rooms were very clean, beds very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hershboy
Flint, Michigan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is located right off the express. My sister and I were traveling south for the Easter weekend. It was a good spot to spend the night. The hotel staff had our accommodations ready and waiting when we arrived. The check in process was easy. Hotel stay was great. Will definetly stay again. Highly recommend...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessie B
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Price was awesome. Better then surrounding hotels. It rained the whole time but we were still able to enjoy the indoor pool. Breakfast was good on both days we were there attendent was nice and attentive to everyone good environment .

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria G
Weston, Connecticut
Reviewed 11 April 2017

I was a bit nervous pulling up, as it looks like a bit of a sketchy hotel in an area with nicer chains, but I have to tell you our room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was surprisingly nice.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kishansam1

124 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (72)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
0.3 km away
Comfort Suites Knoxville
Comfort Suites Knoxville
#28 of 87 in Knoxville
270 reviews
0.4 km away
MainStay Suites Knoxville
MainStay Suites Knoxville
#30 of 87 in Knoxville
338 reviews
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.2 km away
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn
0.1 km away
Quality Inn Merchants Drive
Quality Inn Merchants Drive
#50 of 87 in Knoxville
191 reviews
15.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Best Western Knoxville Suites

Address: 5317 Pratt Rd., I-75, Merchant Drive Exit 108, Knoxville, TN 37912-2706 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Price Range: $109 - $246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Knoxville Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Kognitiv US Corp, Travelocity, Best Western, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Knoxville Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Knoxville Hotel Knoxville
Knoxville Best Western
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Knoxville
#17 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#18 Family Hotel in Knoxville
#24 Business Hotel in Knoxville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Knoxville Suites staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
6 months ago
Bowling Green, Kentucky

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Knoxville Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for upper floor end unit room for a quiet evening”
dkb60, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the fourth floor are quieter”
bud1966, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We were on the third floor on the side facing the freeway & it was quiet.”
  • Photos from area - nice!
  • Vanity
  • Gas station next door with burglar bars on door!
  • Photo in room
markbJ4106EI, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms would be good here!”
Travelmoorenow, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The second floor has no ice machines and was reasonably quiet”
tacarlson, 13 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Visit Knoxville
US$72* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$107
TravelocityUS$72
Hotwire.comUS$72
View all 15 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates