We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SpringHill Suites Knoxville at Turkey Creek

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Knoxville at Turkey Creek
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

162 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 162: English reviews
Start your review of SpringHill Suites Knoxville at Turkey Creek
 Click to rate
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here on March 10. I needed to make an important phone call and asked to use the unoccupied not booked empty conference room. They told me it cost 200 to book but would cut me a deal for 50 dollars to book the room for an hour. I found that to be ridiculous. The rooms are very loud...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Huntros
SpringHill37934, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Knoxville at Turkey Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Springhill Suites Knoxville. I am sorry to hear that you did not agree with our meeting room rental policy. I thank you for taking the time to complete an online review and I hope this incident does not prevent you from staying with us in the future. Best Regards, Springhill Suites Team

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

While the room was nice and other aspects of the stay was fine, the housecleaning staff stole a lot of money from my and several teammates wallets. I understand that they hotel is not liable for "lost" items, but this is unacceptable. We know that we did not "lose" the money since we never really had the chance to go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen P
SpringHill37934, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Knoxville at Turkey Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the SpringHill Suites Knoxville. We wanted to reach out concerning this issue as this is taken very seriously by our team. We have not had any issues in the past and our team is fairly seasoned. We will be sitting down with each team member that serviced your room during that time frame but I have...

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is clean, comfortable with large rooms. Seperate area in room with sofa, desk, and refrigerator, microwave and coffee pot. Service was great at check in and throughout. Area has a lot within walking distance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CRMays
SpringHill37934, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Knoxville at Turkey Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the SpringHill Suites Knoxville. Our team thanks you for posting a review online. We are always striving to improve our product and service so we are hoping you could share some feedback so we could become a great hotel in a great area? Again, we appreciate you staying with us and hope to serve you again...

Michigan
Reviewed 11 February 2017

This is an amazing area. There are numerous hotels, restaurants and shopping venues--all on my street called Turkey Creek. Our hotel was walking distance to many restaurants. Very nice and extremely friendly staff. Breakfast buffet also had cold cuts and cheese (very European) so make a sandwich with. Usually just find apples or bananas but they had three different fruits...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank buckmi
SpringHill37934, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Knoxville at Turkey Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the SpringHill Suites Knoxville. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We also appreciate you leaving your feedback online. Our team takes much pride in their service and our product and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hot continental breakfast options. We hope that if...

Mount Juliet, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

Convenient location in turkey Creek with shopping and dining nearby. Just off I-40 so very easy for travelers to get in and out. Nice breakfast area. Double room with comfy beds and clean bathroom. Good value for the price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott F
SpringHill37934, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Knoxville at Turkey Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the SpringHill Suites Knoxville. Our entire team is glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thank you for leaving your feedback online as well. We hope that if your travels should bring you back to the area that you continue to stay with us! It was...

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Stayed here several times, great service, in the Turkey Shopping area so you can walk to stores and restaurants also. Next door to a Texas Roadhouse so easy to order in and walk across. Rooms are standard for Springhill but the pool and eating areas were well kept. Breakfast is included, everything was hot and well maintained.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KEG-Oct2016
SpringHill37934, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Knoxville at Turkey Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the SpringHill Suites Knoxville. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and took advantage of everything Turkey Creek has to offer. Our entire team is always delighted to hear that our guests enjoy themselves while staying with us. If your travels should bring you back to the area, we hope you...

Bristol, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 January 2017

We have stayed here once before and were very satisfied, thus on our trip to Knoxville we arranged a stay again, but this time were very disappointed. The room was not as clean as it should be with left over makeup on the vanity, night stands had residue from whatever and the bed was horrible. The sheets and mattress pad...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank len f
SpringHill37934, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Knoxville at Turkey Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the SpringHill Suites Knoxville. We apologize that we did not live up to the experience you have had in the past. We have located your room that you stayed and will be addressing the issues you raised in your review. Rest assured, we will get this corrected. We hope this does not shy you away from...

Reviewed 1 January 2017

Great location, right in the Turkey Creek shopping/dining complex. Everything we needed was within walking distance of Springhill. Upper floor room had a nice view of the distant hills. We were about a half hour drive to Townsend and the smokey mountains.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TommyD57
SpringHill37934, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Knoxville at Turkey Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the SpringHill Suites Knoxville. Our team appreciates you leaving feedback online. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the area that you continue to choose the SpringHill Suites Knoxville! Best Regards, Gary Gergely General Manager SpringHill Suites Knoxville

Kutztown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

My family of 4 was requested home to Houston for the last holiday in the family home. While traveling back to PcA, tired and reflective, we chose to stay at this hotel on the last night of the journey. We are so glad we did! The friendliness of the staff, the comfort of the room, the configuration of the hotel,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katherine A
SpringHill37934, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Knoxville at Turkey Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the SpringHill Suites Knoxville. We are exciting to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team would like to thank you for leaving your feedback online as we work diligently to ensure all guests receive the upmost satisfaction. We hope to serve you again in the near future! At Your Service, Gary Gergely General...

Ringgold, Georgia
Reviewed 27 December 2016

We love that this hotel is right off the interstate and easy to find. Right in the heart of the Turkey Creek shopping. The hotel staff is very friendly. We loved the rooms. They are very spacious. Great complimentary breakfast. Food is real good. This hotel only has 4 floors and we loved that. Entire hotel is very clean. Nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lowogo
SpringHill37934, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Knoxville at Turkey Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the SpringHill Suites Knoxville. We are appreciate the feedback online and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the surrounding area. We hope to serve you again soon! At Your Service, Gary Gergely General Manager SpringHill Suites Knoxville

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Knoxville
2.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut
0.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Knoxville West at Turkey Creek
2.0 km away
Staybridge Suites Knoxville-West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Knoxville-Farragut
2.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Knoxville West
2.3 km away
Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Knoxville at Turkey Creek

Address: 10955 Turkey Dr, Knoxville, TN 37934-1970
Region: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Price Range: $167 - $293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SpringHill Suites Knoxville at Turkey Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Kognitiv US Corp, Expedia, Booking.com, Marriott, Priceline, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your SpringHill Suites Knoxville at Turkey Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Knoxville At Turkey Creek Hotel Knoxville
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in Knoxville
#20 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SpringHill Suites Knoxville at Turkey Creek staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Knoxville at Turkey Creek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay away from the top floor as the wind and weather can be noisey.”
 of 5 bubbles lenf48, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“2nd floor rooms are great”
 of 5 bubbles lowogo, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms away from the interstate side of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles 499JulieS499, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a low room number, near the south end of the building, to minimize freeway noise.”
 of 5 bubbles 59stevem, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Traffic noise was intolerable”
 of 5 bubbles Traveler40St.Louis, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5