We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Interstate

Expedia.comUS$66*
View Deal
#4 of 10 Hotels in Kodak
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Interstate
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

204 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 204: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn Interstate
 Click to rate
Tallapoosa, Georgia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stopped here late on Saturday night. The staff was very nice and the room was clean and comfortable.I slept well. Only drawback was the breakfast bar was out of biscuits and gravy at 8:45. I would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg W
Eatonton, Georgia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

Super clean and super friendly staff. Rooms are very roomy with updated furnishings. Micowave, frig and coffee maker in rooms. Good dinning close by. The lobby was under renovations so breakfast was set up in a room but it worked. Good Stay. You will be glad you stayed here too.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lbc1960
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Vishant P, Manager at Quality Inn Interstate, responded to this review

Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I picked this location based on most of the reviews speaking so highly of the motel... but I was disappointed mostly because I thought it was over priced for what you get... for $50-65 it was fine but for $80 no way! It was definitely older and worn out. It's obviously an old mom and pop off the highway motel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah W
Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was great the beds could be more comfortable but other then that it was a great stay for out first visit to the are. Breakfast was great the dinning area was redone and really nice. I would recommend this hotel and I would stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bellasmom12
Cullman, Alabama
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our second stay at this property. Breakfast area has been recently updated and has a good selection of items and the attendant kept the area well stacked and clean. Room was clean and quiet. Wide parking spaces!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sid B
Clarksville, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed on our way through town. Easy access right off the interstate. Room was clean which was a worry with the cheaper price..but no complaints. Free breakfast with an new amazing coffee. Latte, capacinnio machine. On demand flavored coffee to get your morning started off right. I had the vanilla latte and hubby had a chocolate double capacinno...both were excellent....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cuteyellowbug
Clarksville, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I went to the Nascar Bristol race and spent the night at this hotel. It was okay and the employees were nice. They have their own parking and enough of it. They offered breakfast included in the price. Which was reasonable. Clean and the pillows and bed were comfortable. Would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rodney T
United States
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Wasn't so sure about this place upon my first impression, but I was pleasantly surprised. They are in the process of renovating and the new bed in my room was extremely comfortable. The room was clean, equipped with a frig and microwave, and I was quite comfortable. Breakfast was one of the best in this class of hotel and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelTeaches2
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

Not a bad place to stay. Employees were very nice. Breakfast was not bad. Rooms are on the small side but are clean and have a fridge and microwave. I had 2 issues......I put the Do Not Disturb sign on my door but they still entered my room and placed the sign on my bed. The chair in my room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MagicalRedbeard
Belmont NH
Reviewed 8 March 2017

If you have a hearing problem and use hearing aids as I do think twice before staying at this Quality Inn Located in Kodak Tn. No closed caption services Hotel says Broken,No Master remote,tv remote that came with tv broken. need a handicap booked room which I had and on and on.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward P
Vishant P, Manager at Quality Inn Interstate, responded to this review

Dear Guest, i am so sorry for the issue you had that evening. We did have a TV which was defected. It has been changed since then. I have also requested reservations dept. to find out why they did not book the Handicap room you requested. may be it was not available. Please let us know your specific TV setting...

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (8)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kodak
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites Kodak
Comfort Suites Kodak
#5 of 10 in Kodak
307 reviews
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kodak East-Sevierville
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak
0.6 km away
Days Inn Kodak - Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains
6.8 km away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#4 of 20 in Sevierville
525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Quality Inn Interstate

Address: 155 W Dumplin Valley Rd, Kodak, TN 37764-1935 (Formerly Comfort Inn Interstate)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Kodak
Price Range: $93 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Interstate 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Interstate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Kodak
Kodak Quality Inn
Interstate Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kodak
#5 Family Hotel in Kodak
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Interstate staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Wellington, Il
Wellington, Il
over a year ago
Morehead, Kentucky
Wytheville, Virginia
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Interstate staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room in the back of hotel. You don't hear as much interstate traffic.”
quala2016, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Back side rooms would be quieter and darker.”
t121773b, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on backside are quieter”
tommy8244, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in back of hotel are quiet and away from interstate traffic noise.”
tennesseetraveler58, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We watched fireworks from our window at the stadium across the Interstate on Friday Night.”
88anitaw, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$66* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$84
QualityInnUS$66
TravelocityUS$66
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates