We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada La Vergne

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada La Vergne
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

476 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 476: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada La Vergne
 Click to rate
Eclectic, Alabama
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We were late checking in, but we were greeted by the nicest person at the front desk. Her name was Dawn and she was so friendly and helpful. Motel under renovation but everything was up to par. No problems. Will be returning and plan to stay here again. Thank you Dawn!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary F
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stopped in on our way to Florida for sleep. Found a cozy place even though going through some renovations the rooms were quite nice. Average hotel, good price with amazing staff. Jennifer was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about fun things to do in the area, and gave us a room with easy access. Donna at night time was always friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank happyhouser
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Dear happyhouser, It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. Your comfort and convenience are our top priorities, and we thank you letting us know how we have been...

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is an older hotel with signs around that indicated it was under renovation. The back stairs to the 2nd floor rooms gave a big hint to what was ahead. Pealing paint, duct taped door locks and damp mold smell. While the room appeared clean and the bed comfortable the ceiling in the closet was falling down from some water...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marilyn K
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Dear marilyn K Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. I am so sorry for the inconveniences that you experienced due to the ongoing construction and renovation...

Shannan Leary
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was in repair mode when we arrived would have been nice to have been told that prior to paying for and staying in the hotel room.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 487shannanl
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Dear 487shannanl, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. I am so sorry for the inconveniences that you experienced due to the ongoing construction and renovation process going on in our hotel. We hope you're looking forward to your next stay and to seeing the completed improvements as much as we are!

TN
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From large, clean, comfy rooms to comp hot/cold b'fast, micro frigs, a convenient location w/ shopping and lots of restaurant options nearby and always a very helpful and friendly staff. Property is also newly renovated! I recommend this location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joy4traveling
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Dear Joy4traveling, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We are glad that...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great rooms, great rates, friendly staff. We had a great stay while we were there and our truck was broke down. They had a courtesy shuttle that took us back over to the dealership anytime we needed to go.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BrookRogers
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Dear BrookRogers, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We are so glad to know that you had a wonderful time with us and that you find great value in staying with us. We always aim to give you the...

Antioch TN, United States
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My parents have been coming form GA to visit me in Nashville for the last 5 years. Each time they come they stay Ramada inn in LaVergne. The staff is very helpful to them the price is very reasonable also. The staff is as very accommodating for us, they get a 1st floor room every time. The rooms are very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Monroe A
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Dear Monroe A, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. It means a lot to us that...

Nashville, TN
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed one night while our truck was being repaired. Although they are in the midst of renovating, they're doing it in a way that doesn't inconvenience guests. We were happy with the cleanliness & size of the room, and enjoyed the new mattress & convenience of the fridge & microwave. The breakfast was a step above average. We spoke to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan B
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Dear Jonathan B, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give...

Hudsonville, Michigan
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N6838HSdianeb
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Dent, Minnesota
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah P
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Vergne
3.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville
0.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#2 of 3 in La Vergne
21 reviews
4.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Smyrna TN - Nashville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville Smyrna
3.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Smyrna - Nashville
13.3 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Ramada La Vergne

Address: 109 Enterprise Boulevard, La Vergne, TN 37086 (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Region: United States > Tennessee > La Vergne
Price Range: $132 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada La Vergne 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Ramada La Vergne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Lavergne / Smyrna Hotel Lavergne
Holiday Inn Lavergne
Lavergne Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada La Vergne staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we prefer rooms on the "Back side" and first floor, but that's just our preference”
 of 5 bubbles LarryMorin, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“There is NO elevator here.”
 of 5 bubbles m00k3y, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“suggest asking in advance for a room on the backside of the main hallway”
 of 5 bubbles LarryMorin, 19 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Just ask, it's simple...”
 of 5 bubbles Z766XYkevinc, 10 Feb 2016 | Read review
“suggest asking for a room at the backside of the main building just to be away from main parking lot”
 of 5 bubbles LarryMorin, 30 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5